Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora East Resort and Spa

Sitio Sugod (Tulubhan), Barangay Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Interior Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Surroundings Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Spa Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Nearby Attraction Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Exterior Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - View Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - View Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Bathroom Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Bathroom Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Exterior
Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Exterior Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Garden Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Surroundings Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Reception Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Garden Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Garden Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Surroundings Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Exterior
Area: Barangay Manoc-Manoc Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Mingyoo L. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Nice view

Good staff, value for money, Good views
7.3
It was good except the fact it was far from dmall. Price and staff is good.
Hamad A. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 16, 2014
Silent place away from city stress

Silent place away from city stress good for holiday or romance and honeymoon hotel
7.7
Amanda C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Friendly hotel staff, cleaniness of hotel and quiet surrounding
8
Staff at Flora East Resort and Spa were all very friendly and understand English, so we had no major problem communicating with them. Although the hotel is located away from the main beaches, 2 way shuttle to and fro D'mall was provided several times per day which made it very accessible. Only a minor problem, there seems to be a slight problem regarding the electricity in the rooms, as it would get cut off for a few mins each time, but was quickly resolved. Small hotel but quiet environment which is away from the noisy station 1 and 2 which is way too crowded. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends! (:
Ai Z. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
comfortable and we were very well taken care of.

the Staff. the Pool. the VIEW!
7.7
It was relaxing and quiet. We were extremely pleased that it was so far away from everything else. White Beach area was crazy packed, so we were happy to hide out in our little quiet hotel every night. Also we had some issues that needed medication during the stay and the staff were extremely kind to bring us all that we needed and to make sure we were comfortable to the very end.
Villa G. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2014
Great Stay at this hotel

Spacious Room, Comfort, Attentive Staffs
7.7
Enjoyed my stay here. Room was spacious and comfortable. Got a compliment upgraded room and it really made my day. Thanks a lot.
Pei-Chen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 20, 2014
The view is awesome.

The view is great and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The swimming pool is nice too.
9
Amy L. Couples China, April 19, 2014
a bit overpriced; nice view and pool

ocean view, Pool, quietness
7
Pros: 1. magnificent ocean view from the patio, the rooftop and by the pool; 2 Decent and clean swimming pool facing the ocean, great experience of swimming when there's sunshine;3 friendly staff and shuttle drivers 4. Large rooms; Cons: 1. Room and appliances conditions were not so good; shabby furnitures; 2. Have to take shuttle to go to White beach or D'Mall, although the shuttle service was on schedule time to drop off and pick up(Not actually a con for us but would be for some other ppl) 3. Limited choice of food ,with very lousy breakfast; the breakfast was too simple for the room rate we paid In general, this is still a good hotel to stay and enjoy should rooms be offered at a bit lower rate.
Liang Y. Couples China, February 16, 2014
unbelievable sea view

sea view, quite, nice decoration
9
Unbelievebable memory in this hotel. it is located on the hill which you can see the seaview from your window and trust me it is what you can never foget. and the hotel has shuttle bus you can use whenever you want to. it is not a big hotel but it has almost everything. Book the room 203 trust me it has the best seaview of all.
Heejin B. Couples South Korea, January 30, 2014
Too far from everything

nice view, effective staff
6
We've got the Super room which has a spectacular ocean view. However, it was too windy, too cold. I was told the area gets very windy during Jan- Mar. It had a nice swimming pool but we didn't dare to go in because it was just too cold and windy. We just had to get a tricycle and go to the other part of the island, the white beach where the Sun was shining and the water was warm. the cleanliness of the hotel was satisfactory. ( I saw a roach in the shower, but that was just one occasion. no ants, thank goodness). It's just too isolated, I wouldn't go back. no wifi in the room, only at the lobby area
Wang J. Couples Canada, January 3, 2014
Satisfied

Ocean view, friedly staff, quiet
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora East Resort and Spa Boracay IslandFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - InteriorFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - SurroundingsFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - SpaFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Nearby AttractionFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - ViewFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - ViewFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - BathroomFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - BathroomFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - GardenFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - SurroundingsFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - ReceptionFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - GardenFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - GardenFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - SurroundingsFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - ExteriorFlora East Resort and Spa Boracay Island - Super


AS-AGWEB-3A04