Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite
Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Living Room of Royal Suite Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Abdolreza N. Business travelers United States of America, January 14, 2015
good and clean ,but some problem

cleanness, location, decoration
7
nice hotel , very clean and acceptable service. but the food is very expensive . avoid paying 70 derham for breakfast or dinner buffet when its around 40 derham in similar hotels. also quality of their mattress is very poor. instead of 1 king or queen size mattress they put 2 twin size matt side by side with a gap between which makes the bed very uncomfortable. so if you travel with your partner avoid this hotel. i asked them to bring a queen or king size mattress to my room but they never did that!
Edward F. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
This hotel was a good location and big rooms

This hotel was at a great location , food was so so , and the rooms were a good size. I will return hopefully soon.
7
My stay was good and quiet. I slept very well and relaxed watching good movies on HBO channel. The food was not all that great but it still passed. The rooms a bit pricey but the location kinda made up for it. The receptionist was a big help but before you book make sure you are allowed your girlfriend if not extra fees apply. Overall not to bad. If you are bored do the Safari tour just make sure weather is good for it.
Vinodh K. Families with older children India, January 10, 2015
Good food, service and location

food, service, location
9.3
Mantha S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Great location

Location location location
6.3
Hotel was not very helpful, had to pay extra for breakfast for my daughter. When I checked in early, there was no available room and did not provide internet access. The hotel front desk was not very helpful. I asked for suggestion for what to do while I wait, he pointed me to the travel desk. Would not come to this hotel again. Regretted that I booked it for 2 nights.
Douglas C. Couples Canada, December 15, 2014
A hidden gem (ssssh don't tell anyone)

Location, staff, location
8.7
Pleasantly surprised!
Trygve S. Couples Norway, November 28, 2014
Nice hotel in Deira

This hotel has a very friendly and kind staff, good location in Deira and near the metro
8.7
This was the fifth time we stayed at the hotel. we really enjoyed comming back. The staff is very friendly, alway smiling and its nice that they remember you for the last stay. The hotel has good training room and the spa-department is good. They who worked there is very nice and do a good work.
Anita D. Solo travelers India, November 23, 2014
Good

Cleanliness, Location, helpful staff
7.7
Comfortable.
Ebrahim B. Couples South Africa, November 16, 2014
Bathrooms needs serious upgrading and quickly too!

location, food, service
8
Aside from the really old style bathrooms (it definitely needs upgrading to a proper shower and severe warm water issues needs to be sorted out), it is a decent hotel and very well located and breakfast is excellent
Sunil D. Business travelers India, November 14, 2014
Nice Stay

Location, Breakfast
8
Had an excellent stay for 6 nights at the hotel in Nov 14. Besides the location, the breakfast spread is good in terms of quality, quantity and variety. Behaviour of staff at times seems indifferent towards the guests.
Kevin H. Couples New Zealand, October 31, 2014
Good standard hotel in busy convenient location

Big room, close to metro station, friendly staff
7.7
This hotel is adjacent to a busy street with a local expat population and plenty of restaurants. It is close to Al Rigga metro station, making it easy to get around Dubai quickly. Our room was big and pleasant. The staff were friendly and the service generally good. However, the service at breakfast could have been a bit more proactive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Grand Hotel DubaiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TripleFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TripleFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Living Room of Royal Suite RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ShopsFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ExteriorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Al NakheelFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03