Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 464 reviews

336 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (464)
Sort by:
Terry M. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2015
Great stay

Close to metro, friendly staff, and good stay for the money.
8.7
My stay was good. I was on the top floor of the hotel and the gym was directly above my room, which wasn't good. I heard the running on the treadmill, which was annoying. The hotel catered to several ethic groups during my stay and I found it refreshing. Lastly, the location was close to the metro, which was a plus.
Report this review
Rodel C. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 4, 2015
Review

Front desk agent Anna from the Philippines were nice and accomodating
10
Relaxing and good
Report this review
Bhavik S. Business travelers India, December 2, 2015
It's worth staying.according to me good hotel,good

Good
8.3
Good
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Groups Saudi Arabia, November 29, 2015
Wow

Location
2.7
Good
Report this review
Mohamed G. Business travelers Egypt, November 23, 2015
Nice location

Nice location and good staff
8
Very nice stay and the location helpped me a lot. They have parking space for car and it is one of the good things they have
Report this review
Sabrina A. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2015
clean and nice hotel...room is big

clean, spacious room but toilet a little old. think the rooms were renovated except the toilets
6.3
Had a bad check in experience...spoilt my day...but the bellboys were very helpful!
Report this review
Glenn A. Couples Australia, November 18, 2015
Good Hotel ,Bad Breakfast.

Location , Staff and the guy at the tours desk.
8
Report this review
Saud A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 29, 2015
very nice

clean quite friendly staff
9.3
wonderful hotel deserve ***** stars
Report this review
Alisher K. Couples Uzbekistan, October 28, 2015
Great short stay, close to metro station Al Rigga

Location, cleanliness, comfortable bed
9
I have stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. There is no free/complementary airport shuttle, so it cost me 35 Dhs to get here from DXB by taxi. Although I arrived early morning (at ~3:30) the staff greeted warmly. As I have requested quit room on high floor, receptionist took it into consideration and reserved room on 6th floor, corner room. I was traveling with my spouse, so when I order a room for 2 guests I suppose to have everything for 2 person. There was only one bathrobe and one pair of slippers. But those were supplied immediately upon request. It is worth to mention that the staff is very responsive. Minor issues that might need to be updated: -Sometimes there was some issue with hot water in the shower, it was not warm enough while taking shower, but only for 20-30 seconds; -Bathrobes are very old, one of them was showing holes on it; Overall my stay in this hotel was good. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Katerina D. Couples Canada, October 28, 2015
Perfect for a cheaper stay in Dubai

Staff, cleanliness, space
9.3
The hotel is very clean, customer service is exceptional, and location is 1 min away from metro station. Overall, great stay and would reccomnd to everyone.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 336 reviews Next page
Flora Grand Hotel DubaiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Al NakheelFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BathroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite (4 adults)Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Family RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08