Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite
Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Living Room of Royal Suite Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
Dong X. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2014
pleasant stay but badt experience with touring

easy access to Metro station, friendly staff and very good breakfast buffet
9.7
We stayed here for 3 night and liked the hotel a lot. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet,very friendly staff and the easy access to Metro station, airport (only 3 stops) and restaurants. The only thing that we did not like is the travel and tour agency inside the hotel, which is run by a young women (wearing the glasses). She and her represented travel agency are theft and robber. She robbed us for a trip called Desert Safari. She also charged the other individual the same amount in the group of 6. When checking out, we gave the written request to the hotel management to ask to kick her out and warned that it would ruin the reputation of the hotel if the hotel still keeps this woman or agency. Please be aware of this female robber and do not get robbed!!!
Mohammad A. Families with older children Iraq, April 20, 2014
very nice and refreshing

location, staff, big rooms
8.3
very nice time. big and clean rooms. nice and comfortable bed. clean bathroom
Feisal M. Solo travelers Tanzania, April 18, 2014
It was a pleasant stay, Room was conforting.

Located in a City, Easy access to Metro and Good Breakfast
7.3
It was pleasant stay, room was upgraded as a warm welcome, however price is too high for the hotel since it is congested in the middle of city with buildings attached at each end. it is more of a city hotel.
Fahmi A. Couples Oman, April 18, 2014
very nice and very clean

clean, location, service5
8.7
Yetunde S. Business travelers Nigeria, April 8, 2014
it was a lovely experience for me

the location was central, the food is excellent and enviroment is very clean.
8.7
My stay was good, though I wanted to extend my stay but there was no availability of room for me to do so at that time. I did enjoy my stay, thanks.
Susan K. Business travelers Kenya, March 30, 2014
I love the hotel. Have been there a few times

Good rooms, the cleanliness, warm staff
8.3
I enjoyed and have always enjoyed staying at Flora Gland hotel. It's always my first choice when I'm going to Dubai for business trip.
Muhayuddin J. Business travelers Pakistan, March 30, 2014
Superb

Nice & Friendly Staff, Breakfast is good
8.7
It's one of the few hotels that the people working there aren't always pushing you around or faking a smile it's one of those that treats you with a complimentary drink on arrival and maybe if your lucky a bigger and better room. It's not one of those hotels that they just give you the key and drop off your bags and that's it it's one of those that the person with you explain's everything and even help you set up what you need. One of the best things that i liked about it was that it had a choice of STANDARD and HIGH SPEED internet connection for a very low price that one of the thing that most hotels don't have. I would highly recommend it but it was a little too expensive for us
Robert M. Families with young children Poland, March 30, 2014
CLean, comortable, good location, reasonable price

location, access to public transport
7.3
Overall it was good and impression is positive. Location everyone can check himself - it depends on what part of Dubai is preferred. Breakfast was rather basic and nothing exceptional for the price, however edible. Saved the hassle in the morning of finding place to eat. Rooftop swimming pool is rather a big bath not swimming pool. Too deep for small children - 1.75m. Jacuzzi water boiling hot - not too pleasant during sunny days. Busy area around - but as expected in that part of the city. Very close to metro station - big +.
Jay A. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2014
Comfortable, excellent

Centrally located, very clean, attentive and friendly staff
9.7
I was great value for money. staff was very helpful. I would stay again
Marcin S. Couples Poland, March 12, 2014
Good hotel

Location
8.3
Good hotel with very good location, close to the metro station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Grand Hotel DubaiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TripleFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TripleFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Living Room of Royal Suite RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ShopsFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ExteriorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Al NakheelFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01