Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite
Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Living Room of Royal Suite Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 401 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Ling S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Pleasant Stay and Will Stay again next time

Service-Good! Staff-Friendly, Helpfull and really hospitality, Location is Good and near to Al Rigga Metro Station, Just need to improve Breakfast variaty and choice.
9.3
Overall I am stratify with my stay in Floral Grand. Surprise me was the staff there all are very friendly and serve with heart and with a very right attitude to ensure every guest is happily stay in the hotel. if they can improve their breakfast variety of the international food or Asian Food, then it really a plus. I realize quite a number of Asian staying there.
Report this review
Abdulrahman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 13, 2015
best valeu

good location
8
Report this review
Kenny G. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 31, 2015
walking distance to Al Rigga station and eateries

strong wifi connection, clean and spacious room, friendly and helpful staffs
9.3
It was very pleasant five days/four nights stay indeed and glad the staffs were very friendly upon arrival and on the day we checked out. From the concierge, the reception and housekeeping staffs are well trained and match up to a four-star standard. Free shuttle services are provided to few interesting places. The rates are reasonable. We would recommend friends/relatives to stay at Flora Grand Hotel. Thank you all the staffs on duty during our stay. Definitely we will come back again. Love Dubai
Report this review
Syed Q. Couples Ireland, January 22, 2015
Fantastic holiday

Ideal Location, very helpful staff, delicious food
8
My stay in flora grand was very good, ideally located very much near to metro station, and all amenities The staff of the hotel were very helpful, cooperative. Good dining,and delicious food.
Report this review
Habib A. Couples Pakistan, January 15, 2015
Shining "4" Stars

No night club - No alcohol - decency
8.7
Excellent.
Report this review
Abdolreza N. Business travelers United States of America, January 14, 2015
good and clean ,but some problem

cleanness, location, decoration
7
nice hotel , very clean and acceptable service. but the food is very expensive . avoid paying 70 derham for breakfast or dinner buffet when its around 40 derham in similar hotels. also quality of their mattress is very poor. instead of 1 king or queen size mattress they put 2 twin size matt side by side with a gap between which makes the bed very uncomfortable. so if you travel with your partner avoid this hotel. i asked them to bring a queen or king size mattress to my room but they never did that!
Report this review
Edward F. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
This hotel was a good location and big rooms

This hotel was at a great location , food was so so , and the rooms were a good size. I will return hopefully soon.
7
My stay was good and quiet. I slept very well and relaxed watching good movies on HBO channel. The food was not all that great but it still passed. The rooms a bit pricey but the location kinda made up for it. The receptionist was a big help but before you book make sure you are allowed your girlfriend if not extra fees apply. Overall not to bad. If you are bored do the Safari tour just make sure weather is good for it.
Report this review
Vinodh K. Families with older children India, January 10, 2015
Good food, service and location

food, service, location
9.3
Report this review
Mantha S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Great location

Location location location
6.3
Hotel was not very helpful, had to pay extra for breakfast for my daughter. When I checked in early, there was no available room and did not provide internet access. The hotel front desk was not very helpful. I asked for suggestion for what to do while I wait, he pointed me to the travel desk. Would not come to this hotel again. Regretted that I booked it for 2 nights.
Report this review
Douglas C. Couples Canada, December 15, 2014
A hidden gem (ssssh don't tell anyone)

Location, staff, location
8.7
Pleasantly surprised!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Grand Hotel DubaiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TripleFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TripleFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Living Room of Royal Suite RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ShopsFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ExteriorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Al NakheelFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Flora Grand Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07