Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite
Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Living Room of Royal Suite Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 397 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Joseph J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2015
Best Value for a 4 star Hotel..

Value for money, cleanliness, and friendly staff at the reception
8.3
Overall it was very good..
Edmund D. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2015
would have been good

good reception, room upgrade, proximity to airport
7.3
We are based in Abu Dhabi and I have 2 female cousins who are travelling from Dubai, so I thought it would be better to book them near the airport. I think it was the luggage that ticked the bellboy off. He was very, very rude.
Jean W. Business travelers Belgium, June 17, 2015
the best value for money

rooms staaf food
9.7
Excellent as usual
Ragai A. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2015
Review

Staff professionalism, cleanliness, staff friendliness
9
I was shocked actually by the professionalism of the staff and clenliness of the room. It was my first time to stay at yours. My mum is a regular guest at your hotel and it's funny that once we came together to Dubai and she was trying very hard to convince me to stay at yours but I refused and we stay in a different hotel. This time though she convinced me to give it a go and when I did I regretted that I didn't listen to her advice before but from now on I know where to stay when I visit Dubai
Shaun L. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
Great service and comfortable bed

Service, food and pool
10
It was excellent for our overnight stop, we travelled by metro and it was such convenient location perfect would stay again
Euler M. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, May 9, 2015
Absolutely amazing

Excellent staff, comfortable stay, and location wise
9.7
It was a wonderful weekend to stay in this Hotel! I can say that staff were very accommodating and helpful during the stay. Everything are perfect, except that there is no pool for the kids.
Gabriel M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2015
Nice Hotel

Helpful Staff, Nice Building, Clean Room
10
I got a good deal on this hotel, The Staff was very helpful. My room was upgraded for free when I checked in and had a fruit bowl waiting which was very considerate. The building is a little old but elegant and well maintained and clean. I had to leave a deposit when checking in which was a little different but it was returned when I checked out. They questioned me about visitors-not allowed! they are strict on this topic. I did not eat here but all other services were good would stay here again, good for families.
Abdulla A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 25, 2015
noisy room
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Fahmi A. Families with young children Oman, April 25, 2015
good value for money

location, clean, and staff
8.3
Good value for what you pay, very good and supportive,
Basel A. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 24, 2015
Rooms are small. And all towels have stains on the

House keeping. Quite area. Near metro station
7.7
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Grand Hotel DubaiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TripleFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TripleFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Living Room of Royal Suite RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ShopsFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ExteriorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Al NakheelFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08