or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite
Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Living Room of Royal Suite Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Douglas C. Couples Canada, December 15, 2014
A hidden gem (ssssh don't tell anyone)

Location, staff, location
8.7
Pleasantly surprised!
Trygve S. Couples Norway, November 28, 2014
Nice hotel in Deira

This hotel has a very friendly and kind staff, good location in Deira and near the metro
8.7
This was the fifth time we stayed at the hotel. we really enjoyed comming back. The staff is very friendly, alway smiling and its nice that they remember you for the last stay. The hotel has good training room and the spa-department is good. They who worked there is very nice and do a good work.
Anita D. Solo travelers India, November 23, 2014
Good

Cleanliness, Location, helpful staff
7.7
Comfortable.
Ebrahim B. Couples South Africa, November 16, 2014
Bathrooms needs serious upgrading and quickly too!

location, food, service
8
Aside from the really old style bathrooms (it definitely needs upgrading to a proper shower and severe warm water issues needs to be sorted out), it is a decent hotel and very well located and breakfast is excellent
Sunil D. Business travelers India, November 14, 2014
Nice Stay

Location, Breakfast
8
Had an excellent stay for 6 nights at the hotel in Nov 14. Besides the location, the breakfast spread is good in terms of quality, quantity and variety. Behaviour of staff at times seems indifferent towards the guests.
Kevin H. Couples New Zealand, October 31, 2014
Good standard hotel in busy convenient location

Big room, close to metro station, friendly staff
7.7
This hotel is adjacent to a busy street with a local expat population and plenty of restaurants. It is close to Al Rigga metro station, making it easy to get around Dubai quickly. Our room was big and pleasant. The staff were friendly and the service generally good. However, the service at breakfast could have been a bit more proactive.
Christopher I. Couples Nigeria, October 31, 2014
Favorite Tourist Hotel

Location, Breakfast, Staff
10
We actually could not make this last reservation. But we'd stayed in Flora Gardens a few times in the past. It has consistently attracted us and other Tourists. The Lobby is lively but not crowded. Neat Rooms and variety of Choice at Breakfast. Always my first (only) choice of hotels in Dubai.
Shae S. Business travelers New Zealand, October 28, 2014
Great value. Very well kept and operated

quality
9
Fantatsic. Higley recomended. Parking. WiFi. Great service.
Ai K. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Awesome, will stayed again

1) Very clean and well maintained, 2) Very convenient near to public transport & have free shuttle bus to Mall 3) All staff very polite and countesy
10
We a group of six family member, we booked 3 superior rooms and we would like to thanks Flora Grand GM & Mgmt for upgrading us to Executive Suite. Their room are very spacious, clean and all staff are very friendly, polite and cheerful. Will highly recommend to friends and relative to stayed this hotel. This hotel are very realiable, We book with shuttle bus to and from airport to hotel. And we first time visiting Dubai, they have send their representative personnel to received us at the Airport. They are very efficiency , the check in / out within minute. Our flight are on 21.15pm and they allowed us to use their SPA shower room for us to shower before we go to Airport. We also would like to thanks Ryna Tour at their lobby Tour desk. Our trip to Desert Safari are wonderful, they have very experience driver on the 4 x 4 Wheel ride. Would like to Thanks Agoda staff for our hotel arrange and prompt responded when i made enquiries about Flora Grand Hotel.
Ubaid B. Couples India, October 11, 2014
Excellent Hotel, with very friendly staff

Staff, Cleanliness, Food
10
Very Comfortable Stay. Staff was very cooperative, Vallet parking was a fantastic and tension releasing option. Reception staff, specially Sunil was very professional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Grand Hotel DubaiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TripleFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TripleFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Living Room of Royal Suite RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ShopsFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ExteriorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Al NakheelFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05