Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Living Room of Royal Suite Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Reception Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Al Nakheel Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Lobby Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom
Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Spa Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 406 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (406)
Sort by:
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 24, 2015
nice hotel

everything was perfect
8.7
excellent
Report this review
Zahed O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2015
My usual overnight stay in Dubai excellent staff

Room, staff, food
9.7
Excellent as usual - fast and efficient staff, nice comfortable room
Report this review
Jean W. Couples Belgium, August 11, 2015
perfect

rooms-staff-food
9.7
Perfect, as usual. In his category this hotel deserves 9/10 at least.
Report this review
Rizzalyn N. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2015
Underrated

Room cleanliness; Comfort; Location
9
Mr. Sushoy (reception) was professional, and exuded warmth and friendliness. It took quite sometime to check-in but it's understandable. The room was more than what I paid for. Housekeeping staff were efficient and fast. Convenient location - 5 mins walk from to Al Rigga stn; a station away from Deira City Centre. One of the best hotels I have visited!
Report this review
Joseph J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2015
Best Value for a 4 star Hotel..

Value for money, cleanliness, and friendly staff at the reception
8.3
Overall it was very good..
Report this review
Edmund D. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2015
would have been good

good reception, room upgrade, proximity to airport
7.3
We are based in Abu Dhabi and I have 2 female cousins who are travelling from Dubai, so I thought it would be better to book them near the airport. I think it was the luggage that ticked the bellboy off. He was very, very rude.
Report this review
Jean W. Business travelers Belgium, June 17, 2015
the best value for money

rooms staaf food
9.7
Excellent as usual
Report this review
Ragai A. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2015
Review

Staff professionalism, cleanliness, staff friendliness
9
I was shocked actually by the professionalism of the staff and clenliness of the room. It was my first time to stay at yours. My mum is a regular guest at your hotel and it's funny that once we came together to Dubai and she was trying very hard to convince me to stay at yours but I refused and we stay in a different hotel. This time though she convinced me to give it a go and when I did I regretted that I didn't listen to her advice before but from now on I know where to stay when I visit Dubai
Report this review
Shaun L. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
Great service and comfortable bed

Service, food and pool
10
It was excellent for our overnight stop, we travelled by metro and it was such convenient location perfect would stay again
Report this review
Euler M. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, May 9, 2015
Absolutely amazing

Excellent staff, comfortable stay, and location wise
9.7
It was a wonderful weekend to stay in this Hotel! I can say that staff were very accommodating and helpful during the stay. Everything are perfect, except that there is no pool for the kids.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Grand Hotel DubaiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TripleFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Living Room of Royal Suite RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Al NakheelFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BathroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Flora Grand Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03