Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite
Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Living Room of Royal Suite Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Mousa A. Groups Kuwait, September 27, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Food and price.
9.7
Great.
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Excellent

Good location, good service & good hospitality
10
Excellent. On our last day, it was actually my hubby's birthday and they surprised us with a birthday cake. Unexpected surprise.
Ross W. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Ross

The staff are fantastic, after travelling for 7 weeks finally found a great bed,location was great
9
We enjoyed our stay, the staff are so friendly and helpful
Fahmi A. Families with young children Oman, September 14, 2014
Good value for the money and good location

location, staff performance and clean
8.3
Selassie A. Solo travelers Ghana, September 13, 2014
My stay at Flora Grand Hotel

Kneatness of the Hotel, the location of the Hotel and the how comfortable the hotel was.
9.7
Very pleasant. Really enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will use it anytime I visit Dubai. I will actually give the Hotel 9.5 out of 10.
Emad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 4, 2014
best trip ever

staff welcoming ... cleaning .... family hotel
9.3
its really best hotel i stay in and i will stay again in same hotel in next time
Glenn M. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Very professional service and high quality hotel

Polite and helpful hotel staff, comfortable and luxurious room, delicious breakfast
10
Wonderful...we loved everything about our stay at Flora Grand! Thankyou
Hani A. Couples Bahrain, August 28, 2014
1

No good !!!
6.3
Too bad
Umamaheswaran A. Business travelers India, August 28, 2014
GOOD LOCATION CLEAN ROOMS GOOD AND SUPPOTIVE STAFF

GOOD LOCATION CLEAN ROOMS GOOD AND SUPPOTIVE STAFF
7.3
GOOD LOCATION CLEAN ROOMS GOOD AND SUPPOTIVE STAFF
Wika K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Fantastic

great place to stay, helpfull staff and value for money
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Grand Hotel DubaiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TripleFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TripleFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Living Room of Royal Suite RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ShopsFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ExteriorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Al NakheelFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07