or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior
Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Living Room of Royal Suite Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Lobby Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Lobby Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Lobby Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Reception Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Yetunde S. Business travelers Nigeria, April 8, 2014
it was a lovely experience for me

the location was central, the food is excellent and enviroment is very clean.
8.7
My stay was good, though I wanted to extend my stay but there was no availability of room for me to do so at that time. I did enjoy my stay, thanks.
Robert M. Families with young children Poland, March 30, 2014
CLean, comortable, good location, reasonable price

location, access to public transport
7.3
Overall it was good and impression is positive. Location everyone can check himself - it depends on what part of Dubai is preferred. Breakfast was rather basic and nothing exceptional for the price, however edible. Saved the hassle in the morning of finding place to eat. Rooftop swimming pool is rather a big bath not swimming pool. Too deep for small children - 1.75m. Jacuzzi water boiling hot - not too pleasant during sunny days. Busy area around - but as expected in that part of the city. Very close to metro station - big +.
Susan K. Business travelers Kenya, March 30, 2014
I love the hotel. Have been there a few times

Good rooms, the cleanliness, warm staff
8.3
I enjoyed and have always enjoyed staying at Flora Gland hotel. It's always my first choice when I'm going to Dubai for business trip.
Muhayuddin J. Business travelers Pakistan, March 30, 2014
Superb

Nice & Friendly Staff, Breakfast is good
8.7
It's one of the few hotels that the people working there aren't always pushing you around or faking a smile it's one of those that treats you with a complimentary drink on arrival and maybe if your lucky a bigger and better room. It's not one of those hotels that they just give you the key and drop off your bags and that's it it's one of those that the person with you explain's everything and even help you set up what you need. One of the best things that i liked about it was that it had a choice of STANDARD and HIGH SPEED internet connection for a very low price that one of the thing that most hotels don't have. I would highly recommend it but it was a little too expensive for us
Jay A. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2014
Comfortable, excellent

Centrally located, very clean, attentive and friendly staff
9.7
I was great value for money. staff was very helpful. I would stay again
Marcin S. Couples Poland, March 12, 2014
Good hotel

Location
8.3
Good hotel with very good location, close to the metro station
Mousa A. Couples Kuwait, March 5, 2014
Nice hotel

Room, Restaurant & pool
8.3
I Like it. Nice Hotel. Near the shopping malls. Don't miss it. try it.
Fahmi A. Couples Oman, March 1, 2014
very comfortable stay, and easy going

Clear, Comfort, Food
8.7
Methaq K. Solo travelers Yemen, February 28, 2014
its ok and good

clean and good and nice
7.7
good and ninc and the location also good the price also good .the stuff good
Muhammad J. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 14, 2014
perfect hotel and centrally located

clean friendly staff and nice hotel
10
i have enjoyed my stay with my freind in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TripleFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TripleFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Living Room of Royal Suite RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ShopsFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07