or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Superior Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Triple Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suite
Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Living Room of Royal Suite Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Fahmi A. Families with young children Oman, April 25, 2015
good value for money

location, clean, and staff
8.3
Good value for what you pay, very good and supportive,
Abdulla A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, April 18, 2015
good hotel

good hotel
5.7
Laban M. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2015
BUSSINESSMAN

CLEANILESS, RESPONSIVENESS, WARMNESS OF STAFF
10
WAS GOOD BUT THEY DO NOT PROVIDE A MICROWAVE. THE OMMISSION OF A MICROWAVE IS OBVIOUSLY DELIBERATE SO THAT RESIDENTS CAN EAT IN THEIR RESTAURANT BUT I THINK THEY OUGHT TO PROVIDE A MINI MICROWAVE IN THE ROOMS. THIS IS THE 21ST CENTURY. ALSO I DIDN'T LIKE THE FACT THEY PLANTED CANDY AND DRINKS IN MY ROOM ONLY FOR ME TO BE CHARGED LATER IF I HELPED MYSELF. IF I NEED CANDY OR A SODA I WILL ORDER IT DON'T PUT THEM IN MY ROOM AS A TRICK.
Mohammed A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, March 21, 2015
Bad hotel accommodations

Rooms and restaurant
7.7
My stay was the worst among my travels. The hotel front counter staffs did not teat me well eventhough I was a reguler gust in the hotel for many times. They never considered that their accounts. Therefore, I do not think that I will reserve in this hotel again because of thier behavior with me.
Bansa A. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Good location and easily accessible

Location, clean and quiet
8.3
Satisfied
James D. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
A strange sense of self-importance

Location, Parking
6.7
Upon arrival we were given a smoking room - and when we rang down to politely request to be moved to a room that didn't smell of stale smoke, were informed that there was nothing on our booking to suggest we needed a non-smoking room. Surely in 2015 the default should be 'smoke-free room', with a smoking room an option for smokers? We were moved, but not without being informed a number of times that this was a goodwill gesture and they were going above and beyond for us. Once in our new room we were then called again to let us know this was an upgraded room (it was ultimately exactly the same as the other room but now without a balcony), again a goodwill gesture. The air conditioning was extremely noisy, the hot water was switched off by default (it took us until after 2 cold showers to find the switch) and noise from the main atrium disturbing until past midnight. Breakfast was slightly strange (mini pizzas?) and lukewarm. For the price it was an acceptable hotel, but if it truly believes it is 4* it is fooling itself as well as its guests.
Belinda Y. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2015
good staff

near to metro station, big room , good staff
6.7
the hotel is just a walking distance from the metro station, it offers plenty of food for breakfast but being a filipino the absence of rice is a big let down.the room is big but it smelled of food probably because our room is directly above the dining hall/kitchen.We complained about this and requested transfer but since the hotel was fully booked that time, the only remedy done was spraying with air freshener..overnight our nose became accustomed to the smell.. the staff are very accommodating, helpful and friendly maybe because most of them are filipinos like me!
Tan R. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2015
clean, spacious and worth the money

service was good, staff are friendly and hotel was nice and simple.
9
its a pleasant stay. its just that the location is a lil far away from the tourist attractions and not much eateries.
Jean W. Business travelers Belgium, February 16, 2015
See further comments

Rooms, staff, the lift
9.3
Very good. I am a regular/Stammgast/client fréquent. I'm pleased with the location, the style, the level of comfort, the staff and the restaurant.
Ling S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Pleasant Stay and Will Stay again next time

Service-Good! Staff-Friendly, Helpfull and really hospitality, Location is Good and near to Al Rigga Metro Station, Just need to improve Breakfast variaty and choice.
9.3
Overall I am stratify with my stay in Floral Grand. Surprise me was the staff there all are very friendly and serve with heart and with a very right attitude to ensure every guest is happily stay in the hotel. if they can improve their breakfast variety of the international food or Asian Food, then it really a plus. I realize quite a number of Asian staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Grand Hotel DubaiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - SuperiorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TripleFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Deluxe TripleFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Executive suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Classic suiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Living Room of Royal Suite RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestaurantFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ShopsFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ExteriorFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Al NakheelFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobbyFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07