or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed, Near Deira City Center, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Zhen J. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Fast and efficient

Room service, large room, great spa centre
8
Wonderful, Enjoyable
Phillip G. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Great!

Close to the Air Port, City Centre Mall, spacious and comfortable room.living areas
8
My stay was good except that I arrived just after 06:00 AM and I have to wait for almost 5 hour to be checked-in to a room, even though I had requested an early check-in when I was booking. After a 12 hours flight, waiting that long to get a room is not easy to endure, a definite turned off.
Ya-Wen K. Groups South Africa, April 30, 2014
its relax, big rooms, friendly staff, good locatio

location, value for money, friendly staff
8.3
it was nice stay, but the staff missed the morning call time....
Abdullah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 25, 2014
Luxury , relax huge space , home feeling

Location , fully equipped , quite
9.3
All r ok but I felt little wonder when they upgrade me to 2 bed room and they close the second room.?
Sidney A. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2014
great stay at flora park

near mall, near dubai metro, near airport
8.3
great stay, will definitely come back to flora, good service and the staff was very friendly and was attentive to my needs, they gave me a room with great views
Jackie T. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Value for money hotel. With shopping nearby.

Price, Location, Size of room.
9
It was great. I chose it as Deira City Centre is nearby, and it has Carrefour in it, hence it was suitable for me as I was travelling with a 1-yr old baby.
Terry C. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Opposite the Metro with easy access to all the popular places in Dubai, great staff who go the extra mile to make sure your stay is enjoyable, excellent apartment , very clean and spacious.
9.3
Jaber A. Families with young children Kuwait, March 2, 2014
it was a good experience

the view and location
9.7
Ardy S. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2014
It was a so-so stay. nothing spectacular

Access to subway, shopping near airport
7.3
Gordon M. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
great hotel

location,size of suite, condition of hotel.
8.7
Superb hotel, we were given a 3 bed apartment with 3 en-suites,cloakroom,large fully equipped kitchen,cloakroom,large sitting/dining room and 2 verandahs. Included breakfast is superb, staff superb and free parking. We had a great 3 night stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment KitchenFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment KitchenFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment KitchenFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sugar Spice RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming poolFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming poolFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming poolFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08