My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed, Near Deira City Center, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Hotel Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 25, 2014
Luxury , relax huge space , home feeling

Location , fully equipped , quite
9.3
All r ok but I felt little wonder when they upgrade me to 2 bed room and they close the second room.?
Sidney A. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2014
great stay at flora park

near mall, near dubai metro, near airport
8.3
great stay, will definitely come back to flora, good service and the staff was very friendly and was attentive to my needs, they gave me a room with great views
Jackie T. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2014
Value for money hotel. With shopping nearby.

Price, Location, Size of room.
9
It was great. I chose it as Deira City Centre is nearby, and it has Carrefour in it, hence it was suitable for me as I was travelling with a 1-yr old baby.
Terry C. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Opposite the Metro with easy access to all the popular places in Dubai, great staff who go the extra mile to make sure your stay is enjoyable, excellent apartment , very clean and spacious.
9.3
Jaber A. Families with young children Kuwait, March 2, 2014
it was a good experience

the view and location
9.7
Ardy S. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2014
It was a so-so stay. nothing spectacular

Access to subway, shopping near airport
7.3
Gordon M. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
great hotel

location,size of suite, condition of hotel.
8.7
Superb hotel, we were given a 3 bed apartment with 3 en-suites,cloakroom,large fully equipped kitchen,cloakroom,large sitting/dining room and 2 verandahs. Included breakfast is superb, staff superb and free parking. We had a great 3 night stay.
Bee C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Great place to stay

Convenient store & train station nearby, comfortable rooms
8.3
Apartment is big and clean. Comfortable beds. And it is centrally located.
Yoshiaki M. Business travelers Japan, January 31, 2014
the only problem was the hot water problem below

Space, Newer
8.7
After 2,3 minutes hot water (from tap) turns into colod(or not hot) water so that I was not abke to take bath. I told the hotel but not fixed for my 7 nights. I asked my colleagues who stays with me (4 others) and some of them have simillar problem. However my case was the worst one. Some of my colleague was able to take bath however after 10 or 15 min, hot warter turns into warm water
Dianne S. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2014
Comfortable family accommodation

Location, room size and customer service
9.3
Excellent with the only criticism is the wireless internet. Whilst the hotel did attempt to fix the issue it still continued and was very frustrating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment KitchenFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment KitchenFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment KitchenFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sugar Spice RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming poolFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming poolFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming poolFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06