Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed, Near Deira City Center, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
243 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Omar A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 23, 2015
Best place for family to stay in

Location, service, luxury
10
It was fantastic
Report this review
Sanisman A. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2015
Very good location

Near to train station and shopping mall. Pleasant staffs
7.7
Report this review
Abdulhakim A. Families with older children Bahrain, November 16, 2015
Nice experience

Cleanliness, location, discipline of the staff
8.7
It was good, I had a nice time, every thing was perfect and I recommend it for the others
Report this review
Faheem T. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 25, 2015
Awful service

Location
3.7
Too much renovation going on. Looks like a building site inside. At Flora Park I booked a one bedroom and they gave me a 2 bedroom but locked one bedroom door bcoz I had only booked a one bedroom. Any other hotel/apartment would have kept the other bed open as a free upgrade so I was really dissaponted with their service. They wanted 350aed/ night just to unlock the other bedroom. Considering the inconvenience that the guests are having bcoz of the renovations they should have been more hospitable. My baby sis had booked the same apartments for next month and I've asked her to cancel it coz work is going on for another couple of months and believe me it's not good. Definatley won't be staying here again.
Report this review
Lin S. Business travelers Taiwan, October 23, 2015
Comfort and convenient

Breakfast, wifi, bedding service
10
Very good service
Report this review
Lin S. Business travelers Taiwan, October 17, 2015
convieninet and confortable

near subway station, near mall, big rooms
10
Comfortable and clean
Report this review
Ali B. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2015
Strictly registered guest only

Comfort, location & fast internet
7
Facilities were good, only some utensils were dirty. Staffs were attentive. Location was very good. But sadly not flexible with non registered guest policy.
Report this review
Christine T. Groups Australia, October 12, 2015
Good Value and Good location

Good Value. Friendly staff. Good size rooms
8.7
It was a return visit and we were very happy, except for our second day when our rooms were not cleaned in the morning when we were all out on tours. we had to ask for clean towels, which were readily available when we asked. They asked if they could clean the rooms in the afternoon but we were all back by then and it was not convenient. They should have been cleaned in the morning.
Report this review
Husain A. Couples Bahrain, October 2, 2015
Good for long stay

Fully equipped with appliances
7
Good
Report this review
Omar A. Couples Qatar, September 6, 2015
The best hotel where I stayed

The Staff very friendly and helpful and excellent services
10
The Staff very friendly and helpful and excellent services The location is very excellent The car parking is excellent, spacious is very wide And all the services around the hotel in terms of restaurants, markets and banks and supermarkets The hotel price is very reasonable and very close to the mosque to pray I will take this hotel the next time and I would recommend it to all my friends and family that to take it
Report this review
1 - 10 of 161 reviews Next page
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06