Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed, Near Deira City Center, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 23 reviews

168 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (23)
Sort by:
Muhammad J. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 20, 2016
nice stay
4.7
location was good
Report this review
Muhammad J. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 19, 2016
nice stay
5.7
location was good
Report this review
Shen C. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2015
very nice suite with reasonable price

cheap。spacious room。verh nice staffs
9.3
late checkin, nice staff good manner。 spacious suite i dont even have any chance to sit in the living room… haha
Report this review
Syed B. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 8, 2015
Very Comfortable Stay

Cleanliness, Polite Staff, Cosy Rooms
9
Very good. Apartment was clean,very spacious. Kitchen had necessary cutlery. Polite Staff. Overall very good.
Report this review
Ronald C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2015
Great charming hotel

Spaceous, great location, clean
9
Report this review
Zhen J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Good and Enjoyable stay

Location, Friendly Staff and Travel Desk
9
This is my 2nd time staying in flora park. I find the 1st stay was great that on my trip to Dubai again, I decided to book this hotel again. The price is reasonable for a hotel apartment. The staff is very friendly and attentive towards the request that was made like more more shower gel and shampoo, ask for a specific timing for house keeping. The location is also very good as it is near the metro and also deira city centre.
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
A great place to stay if you're stuck in Dubai

Location, Large rooms and very attentive staff
9
This place is great. It's a few minutes walk from the Deira City Centre Mall. The apartments are large and comfortable. The kitchen is in a seperate room and is fully equipped. The staff is very attentive and friendly.
Report this review
Farhan I. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2014
memorable experience

location, clean and good service
10
My stay there was a memorable one for me as the place is very clean and neat. Even the service is very good and fast. I like the location as it is easy accesible to all the shopping centres.
Report this review
Markus S. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 5, 2014
nice stay in good,location

location, breakfast, big room
8
all in all good, very good breakfast. Rooms are big but furnitures not well placed, I felt lost a bit. Atmosphere a bit cold in the room. Staff very helpful, houskeeping sometimes with no clear standards. Close to bus and metro and to mall, but a real city centre completely missing.
Report this review
Gaewyne M. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 6, 2013
Great location - comfortable bed

Location, bed, close to transport
8
What a great find - handy to Metro, shopping and hotel had a great travel desk! I had booked a one bedroom apartment this had a powderoom, lounge/dining, kitchen with table and chairs plus large master and good sized ensuite with bath and separate shower. Bed was nice and comfortable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 256 reviews Next page
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Guest RoomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sugar & SpiceFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sugar & SpiceFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sugar & SpiceFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sugar & SpiceFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sugar & SpiceFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07