or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed, Near Deira City Center, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Romani I. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Good location

Location, parking, massage
7
Ndifreke I. Families with young children Nigeria, September 12, 2014
HOTEL REVIEW

STAFF ASSISTANCE, COMFORT, LOCATION
8.7
WE HAD A NICE TIME? WE WERE WARMLY WELCOMED! STAFF WERE ALWAYS READY TO ASSIST, THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND WELL LOCATED FOR ME?
Norma F. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Value

Spacious, clean, easy access to Metro
8.7
We had an excellent stay, hotel was quiet, apartment was spacious, beds very comfortable, the breakfast was very nice plenty of choice and staff very helpful.
Fakhrul A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Great apartment

Great location, large room, comfortable
8.3
Near the deira city centre, near the bus stand and metro.
Yaser A. Families with young children Bahrain, June 28, 2014
Flora park is no we're near a 5 star appartment

Location only
5.3
Shocked about what I saw in the photos and the flat it's self it's really no we're near a 5 star app
Sumeet W. Families with older children India, June 26, 2014
Could not have asked for more :,)

Super staff,super rooms,super location
8
The stay at the hotel was indeed memorable, kudos to staff , superb location .
Abu B. Families with young children Oman, June 20, 2014
Great hotel but the room service food was not good

Very clean Very friendly Near city centre shopping
8.3
Great but dont oder the room service food its bad. Thier is an extra charge of 20 dirhams on every day you stay because of EXPO 2020.
Zhen J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Good and Enjoyable stay

Location, Friendly Staff and Travel Desk
9
This is my 2nd time staying in flora park. I find the 1st stay was great that on my trip to Dubai again, I decided to book this hotel again. The price is reasonable for a hotel apartment. The staff is very friendly and attentive towards the request that was made like more more shower gel and shampoo, ask for a specific timing for house keeping. The location is also very good as it is near the metro and also deira city centre.
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
A great place to stay if you're stuck in Dubai

Location, Large rooms and very attentive staff
9
This place is great. It's a few minutes walk from the Deira City Centre Mall. The apartments are large and comfortable. The kitchen is in a seperate room and is fully equipped. The staff is very attentive and friendly.
Joseph M. Families with older children India, May 11, 2014
Clean, elegant interiors. Easy access to metro.

Central Location, comfortable stay, spacious rooms, clean
7
Staff should be trained to be more courteous . Had to plead to make just one free local call to inform a local friend of our arrival. We enjoyed our stay in this very comfortable hotel in a central location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment KitchenFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment KitchenFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment KitchenFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sugar Spice RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming poolFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming poolFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming poolFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08