Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Port Saeed, Near Deira City Center, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Ronald C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2015
Great charming hotel

Spaceous, great location, clean
9
Ning L. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
Not the best experiences I have ever had
5.7
I stayed two nights at Flora Hotel Apartments, 1st night had at the Flora Creek, late checked in at 3.30am, then wanted to book the 2nd night and the last night for the business trip in Dubai, online with Agoda.com but booked Flora Park by mistake of myself. While I was at Flora Creek, tried to call both the reception and Agoda.com to swap the hotels, but failed as the hotel reception could not do it, and only be able to leave messsage for Agoda as there is never anyone answers or return calls. In the morning, checked out from Flora Creek, went out for business meeting, then back take luggage to Flora Park by shuttle car, fine. However, the reception at Park checked me in, so went to the room and found another family was in the room with child and baby buggy. So walked out and saw the staff came up after she realised that I was mistakenly checked in for a room which is occupied. Waiting at 9th floor until the staff went down to the reception to bring room card again for a room at another floor. Not the best hotel or experiences I have ever had.
Janesa B. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2015
Clean, spacious and friendly staff

Polite and accomadating sraff and crew. Clean and spacious room. Great stay :-)
8.7
Great stay. Near to stores. Accessable to all. Will definetely recommend to family and group traveller.
Jonas H. Families with older children Sweden, December 13, 2014
one week vacation with family

I really liked the size of the room and the standard of it was pretty high. The personell were very service minded.
8.3
Our stay was very pleasent. But the room wasn't clean, some glassdoors were dirty. The kitchen fan was not a pleasant experience. It was very noisy and dirty. Other things that wasn't obvious to us was that the hotelpool didn't get any sun during the day. But all in all a very good place to stay
Susan Z. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
Three nights in Dubai

Location, dining, friendly staff
10
Excellent, planning to revisit end of 2015
Lam P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Home sweet Home

Staffs are friendly and helpful. Strategic location near metro station / Centre point. Rooms are clean and well maintained.
8
Overall satisfactory.
Lam P. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2014
location, friendly, efficiently

Staff friendly, housekeeper efficiently , location near to big shopping mall
8.3
Pleasure and relax, cosy
Rachelle U. Families with older children Philippines, November 28, 2014
Great Location

Location, Room Size, Convenience
7.7
We stayed nearly a week at this hotel. Location was great. We got an extra bed because we were a party of 3. I found it very convenient that we could cook our brunch since we usually leave in the afternoon. It is true that this hotel is near the mosque, so you will hear the call for prayer in the morning and every so often, but we didn't mind really. we considered it part of the experience, I guess it helped that we weren't light sleepers. There was a convenience store near the hotel, and this hotel is fairly close to the airport.
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Really great"

Location, comfort, friendliness
9.7
The hotel and its staff very very clean courteous and nothing was too much trouble, would definately stay there again. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and have all the needs to be able to cook yourself if you wish, the bedrooms were huge and beds very comfortable. The Only downside, it needs to to mentioned more vigorously that women should not wear bikini's, it states it at the hotel when you are there but not anywhere else I was unable to use the pool as all I had was a bikini, I could have bought a new one from the staff but as I was only there for three night I decided not to.
Abdulla M. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, November 13, 2014
comfortable and friendly staff

comfortable and friendly staff
8.7
comfortable and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment KitchenFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment KitchenFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment KitchenFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom ApartmentFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - 3 Bedroom Apartment BathroomFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambrosia RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sugar Spice RestaurantFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - GymnasiumFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming poolFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming poolFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming poolFlora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03