arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2257 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3

yuli K.
Israel
May 20, 2016
good for sleeping overnight flight, and thats all
worth the money, fast pickup from airport, and in the morning every hour there is a shuttle back. quiet place. very simple small hotel. for its purpose it was good, but for nothing more.

Denis S.
Russia
May 15, 2016
Excellent but beware the rooms in the basement
I have stayed twice in this hotel. The first time in 2014 they gave me a room on the 2nd floor and I was satisfied to spend a night. The second time in 2016 I got a room in the basement, and after half an hour I saw a bedbug on the wall near the bed. In the next hour I found 4 more in the bed. Changed the room to the second floor and spent the rest of the night peacefully. All in all, it is a good hotel to spend a night between flights, and it has a free airport transfer. However, beware the rooms in the basement.

DIRK S.
Belgium
May 12, 2016
Convenient for a short stopover
The room at Floral Shire Resort was clean, bright and spacious. Good value for the price they offer. The hotel is just 10' drive from Suvarnabhumi Airport. Will definitely consider to go back whenever I pass by in Bangkok.

steven S.
United States
May 07, 2016
stop over with free shutle
Your rating system does not equate as Agoda rates 7+ ratings to 3-4star properties which Floral Shire is definitely 2-3 star

Robert F.
Canada
April 25, 2016
Overnight
I thought the hotel was pretty good for the price , very clean and staff was nice but little bit out of the way ( walking distance ) from entertainment

la-aied P.
Thailand
April 24, 2016
GOOD VALUE
BAD LOCATION, AFRAID TO GO OUT AT NIGHT

trevor R.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2016
I give my rating 2 out of 10
my room was down in the basement,the so called belcony was enclosed with bars,i felt like staying in prison cell.

Jay P.
United States
April 22, 2016
Nothing like the pic
It worked but it's a old and run down Got me to airport so it worked

Tanya T.
Thailand
April 20, 2016
Valued for money
The room is small and clean. But the hotel itself is located in the end of alley which is long distance from main road.

Tanya T.
Thailand
April 20, 2016
Small and clean
The room is small and clean. But the hotel itself is located in the end of alley which is long distance from main road.