or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Floral Shire Resort

56 Lad Krabangk Road Soi 42, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Garden Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Reception Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Buffet Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Reception Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Garden Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2084 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2084)
Sort by:
Yeongran S. Couples South Korea, March 10, 2015
very good location from the airport.

complimentary mini bus service.
7.7
I've been here in Floral shire resort already twice. It is located in near by national airport far from 10 min by car. The resort has a service of complimentary mini bus so that you could save your effort and budget.
Suk M. Groups Hong Kong, February 22, 2015
Reasonable price hotel near airport

Very reasonable price including transportation between airport and hotel, clean room and friendly staff.
7.7
Jean L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 13, 2015
Great Airport Hotel with Transportation Service

Nice location (close to airport), Clean room with good wifi
7.7
I arrived after midnight, and chose to stay near the airport. My room was clean, and very comfortable. I am happy with my stay, and would love to stay there again in the future.
Anna O. Couples Australia, February 11, 2015
great place for an overnight stay

excellent shuttle bus service at the airport, noise from overhead planes not too bad,
8.3
Some guests were inconsiderate with noise late at night in the corridors. Almost missed out on breakfast because there was no cutlery left and trying to find staff took time to get some. Most of the food was gone and they wanted to argue that we had not arrived on time. Just in time, a more senior staff member said, give them what they want. We were not the only late isn breakfast arrivers. 10 am cut off not good if you've only had 5 hrs sleep.
Julian L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Free Shuttle

1) Free Shuttle, 2) Near Airport, 3) Decent Buffet Breakfast
6
Clean room and nice bed. Overnight stay was better than sleeping on airport bench. However, hotel was near the airport and too noisy because there were planes taking off and landing every few minutes. Shuttle service on 2nd Floor near Gate 4 was already waiting when I arrived. Good!
Neil K. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2015
Good Location, Clean and Modern

Location, Transfer , Price
7.7
Used as a transit hotel due to unconnected flights. Good transfer ready to go once I arrived - better than others I've used. Room was fine for the purpose, internet was reliable and quite fast and the whole place clean and fresh. Staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was a little above standard for this type of hotel with a reasonable choice. Possibly the worst cheap orange juice powder mix I've tasted however - avoid it! A good choice amongst the many transit hotels near BKK airport and I'd use it again.
Jennifer D. Business travelers United States of America, January 27, 2015
Dingy, depressing and overpriced

Proximity to the airport, free airport shuttle, hotel name
5.3
My stay was fine! I found the hotel dingy, depressing and dirty! For the same cost you could stay at The Cottage hotel or Thong Ta! I thought I would try out this hotel since it has a quaint name and boasts of gardens, but it was a dud! I would highly recommend a different hotel for transit passengers in the future.
Teresa H. Couples Canada, January 16, 2015
FLORAL SHIRE

Price, Price, Price
6.3
Hotel is well priced. Breakfast was a little uninspiring. Hotel was okay for a quick overnight stop before flying out of Bangkok.
Jennifer F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Excellent value and convenience!

Perfect for a brief transition stay near Savarnabuhmi. Smooth check in, breakfast 24/7, clean, and timely shuttle service. Highly recommended.
9
Brian Z. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2014
Very Good budget option between flights

Best. Price. Breakfast and airport pickup and drop-off included. Simple restaurant had needed things for a night in transit
8
Comfortable. Simple place to stay between flights. Highly recommend for price especially with shuttle and breakfast included.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Floral Shire Resort BangkokFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - BathroomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - GardenFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ReceptionFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - BuffetFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ReceptionFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - GardenFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - InteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Floral Shire Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05