or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Floral Shire Resort

56 Lad Krabangk Road Soi 42, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Garden Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel Interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel Interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Entrance Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Bar Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel Interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Garden Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Reception Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Buffet Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Reception Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1963 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1963)
Sort by:
Alex M. Families with older children Netherlands, August 12, 2014
Good stay for next flight

close to airport
5.3
Easy stay near airport
Kitti K. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
Wow Amazing!!!!!

Great price, location , fast internet,
10
Amazing , will come back to stay again , near airport , food was yummy, internet fast , staff was friendly and there for help
Anthony S. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Great place for an overnight stop, very Bangkok...

Convenient, good massage, free transfer
9.3
A good place to rest overnight before flying out again...
Anthony S. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Good overnighter...

Location, massage, free transfer
9
Nice place, very Bangkok...
Donald W. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Nothing Special

Comfortable room, shuttle service, proximity to airport.
6.7
Room was ok, food was basic and hotel is actually about 20 minutes from Suvarnabhumi Airport. Had to wait 30 minutes for shuttle service to collect me from the airport and insisted on taking me back to the airport earlier than I needed to be there simply because they had others to take and didn't want to have to make two trips. Value for money hotel but nothing more than average at best.
Kirsty T. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Pleasant hotel, close to the airport, friendly

Close to the airport, friendly and helpful staff and good size rooms
6.7
We stayed one night and had trouble sleeping. Good
Sally R. Groups United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
sress-free

friendly, clean, suttle service
8
A safe haven.
Amy W. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Simple stop over. Close to airport.

clean room, good shower pressure, fast wifi
6.7
Simple, quick and easy. Room is clean and comfortable. It would have been nice for the staff to explain the facilities and restaurant better. I arrived early and asked at 945 am if breakfast was still available, the response "No" I was leaving at 4am the next day so my breakfast included in my price was not eaten. There is nothing around really and nowhere close to get food, I went for a walk and stumbled across a small restaurant eventually.
Wayne J. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Just had a few hours while in transit it served a

price - near to airport - staff
5
ok
Kenneth S. Couples Canada, July 3, 2014
everything we needed to get to the airport

Comfortable beds great shuttle service
8.3
fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Floral Shire Resort BangkokFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - GardenFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel InteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel InteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - EntranceFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - BarFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel interiorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel InteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel interiorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - BathroomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - GardenFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ReceptionFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - BuffetFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ReceptionFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - GardenFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - InteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Floral Shire Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05