or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Floral Shire Resort

56 Lad Krabangk Road Soi 42, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Garden Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel Interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel Interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Entrance Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Bar Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel Interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Garden Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Reception Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Buffet Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Reception Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1944 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1944)
Sort by:
Kirsty T. Groups United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Pleasant hotel, close to the airport, friendly

Close to the airport, friendly and helpful staff and good size rooms
6.7
We stayed one night and had trouble sleeping. Good
Sally R. Groups United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
sress-free

friendly, clean, suttle service
8
A safe haven.
Amy W. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Simple stop over. Close to airport.

clean room, good shower pressure, fast wifi
6.7
Simple, quick and easy. Room is clean and comfortable. It would have been nice for the staff to explain the facilities and restaurant better. I arrived early and asked at 945 am if breakfast was still available, the response "No" I was leaving at 4am the next day so my breakfast included in my price was not eaten. There is nothing around really and nowhere close to get food, I went for a walk and stumbled across a small restaurant eventually.
Wayne J. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Just had a few hours while in transit it served a

price - near to airport - staff
5
ok
Kenneth S. Couples Canada, July 3, 2014
everything we needed to get to the airport

Comfortable beds great shuttle service
8.3
fine
Idan K. Solo travelers Israel, July 1, 2014
Transition hotel. Good value for your money

Free shuttle service, Close to the airport, Nice hotel
8
It's a 15 minutes drive from the airport. A descent hotel, nothing special about it. It's simply a very good value for your money to spend one night till your flight. The best thing is the free shuttle service, available every hour from 7am I believe until late at night. They make wake up calls. The breakfast was very good. The only disadvantage was that I had a bit difficulties finding them at the airport (eventually I saw the guy with the sign) and That I had to wait 15 min. until their shuttle came to pick me up. In all, it was OK and the Wi-Fi worked fine in my room. No closet or room safe by the way, but rooms are nice.
Andrew K. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2014
Good location to airport/nothing else really close

,punctual airport shuttle ,cheap massages downstairs ,decent breakfast
7
I enjoyed my stay, but it was too far away from the city! If you plan to stay for a few nights and would like to get out and sightsee or check out the nightlife I would suggest something closer to downtown. However this place is perfect for an overnight stay before heading to the airport!
Saschka W. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Good for transit travellers

Close to the airport, rooms good, service good
8.7
I stayed overnight travelling though Bangkok. Rooms are good for the price.
Sydnie S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
Short.Sterile.Minimalist.

Clean. Large Breakfast room. Good Airconditioner.
4.7
I arrived late at nite to transfer and there was a shuttle outside ready to meet and greet. Check-in was fast but all my bags quickly disappeared with 3 men running upstairs -no elevator. I later found out that I was not in the main part of the hotel (as seen in the photos) but a side section that had rooms the size of Motel 6 and no windows,sliding doors,balconies as seen in their add. I booked their special on-line and am a female solo traveler but I see that as no reason to be separated (not ideal for safety) and in a substandard room. I realize that the price is right but it was the second booking for this hotel in 24 hours and I had to pay 2X because I flew standby and missed my flight....so the cost came out to be the same as your better airport accommodation.There was no food left at the breakfast buffet (no juice or milk or coffee) 30 mins before breakfast was to end.Finally,when I left a substantial tip in the desk's tip jar,the shuttle driver pulled me aside and told me that he doesn't get to share in that jar and that I should give him money directly,and with a laugh, I reminded him that I did that the night before! I have never been to Asia and I have no expectations but it appears that everywhere you go,it's all about the money.
Niklas B. Solo travelers Sweden, June 16, 2014
Gave me what I needed for a layover on my journey

free airport shuttle, budget, clean
5.7
I was picked up for free at the airport and got my room right away. My room had free wifi, was clean and comfortable. The breakfast that was included in my room was OK, the issue I found was that they were not filling up the plates so you had to ask them and it would take long time before the table was refilled. But the breakfast had a good mix of Thai and continental options. Then I got a free airport drop as I continued my journey. Hotel was about 5-10 minutes from the airport. The location is not so great for more then a layover, you have to walk 5-10 minutes to the closest shop and to get a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Floral Shire Resort BangkokFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - GardenFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel InteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel InteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - EntranceFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - BarFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel interiorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel InteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel interiorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - BathroomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - GardenFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ReceptionFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - BuffetFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ReceptionFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - GardenFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - InteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Floral Shire Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06