Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Floral Shire Resort

56 Lad Krabangk Road Soi 42, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Garden Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Reception Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Buffet Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Reception Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Garden
Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2122 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2122)
Sort by:
Rupert R. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2015
Value for money

Price, Shuttle service,
5
Good
Orin C. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2015
Not advisable

pad thai for breakfast, transportation from airport
2.7
Horrible, bed was disgusting. We slept in our clothes. Shower flooded toilet. Getting any additional water beyond the issued two bottles is a crime, staff is rude and unprofessional. Has the feel of a insane asylum.
Mac H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2015
great location near ariport

location,staff and value for money
8.7
Very happy and will go back
Su Y. Business travelers South Korea, June 15, 2015
Okay for the price..

Free pick up service.
6
Kind of car from the main? street where 7/11 is. No soap(biggest surprise), curtains hang over the hall side of the window didn't seem to protect privacy enough(I was scared that somebody could see through). At night, you can hear the airplanes and it was hard to sleep. This was my second hotel near the Suvarnabhumi airport, but i have seen better, even for the price.
Sio L. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
A good place to stopover

Free airport transfer and breakfast spread is good
9.3
Will be back again
Tineyre L. Couples France, June 7, 2015
Always very convenient

Airport Shuttle , clean , cheap
7
As usual , good , i like the free shuttle for a so budget hotel !
Jeston B. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 3, 2015
disappointment from what we were expecting

1) the staff were friendly, 2) the food was okay and 3) the free transfer to airport included in our package
6.3
When I visited there website it stated that it had been owned for 8 years and was done up only a few years ago; from the pictures to what we saw was very disappointing and certainly would not be recommending this hotel to any one and we will not be staying again
Terry J. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2015
Agreat place for overnite close to Airport

Airport pick up/drop off. Close to airport. Friendly staff,speak english
7.3
I found this place a good spot if you have Airport connection next day,with transfer included in price it is good value,staff friendly enough,breakfast was good,for the price,I would stay there again.
Patricia S. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
Great value for an airport hotel

Location, Location, Location
9.3
Great for what it is, somewhere to stay when you need to be near the airport for a night. Clean and comfortable. Can't see there being anything to keep anyone here more than a night, way down a soi with very little locally, but we couldn't fault it. Airport transfer both ways was exactly what we needed, we will definitely stay here again if we have an early flight out of Bangkok or if we arrive too late to fly onward. Didn't have breakfast so can't rate it but no option for didn't use.
Yun S. Solo travelers South Korea, May 21, 2015
very basic and only stayed as it's near airport

near the airport and airport shuttle service
6.7
very shabby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Floral Shire Resort BangkokFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - GardenFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ReceptionFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - BuffetFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ReceptionFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - GardenFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - InteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Floral Shire Resort, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03