or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Floral Shire Resort

56 Lad Krabangk Road Soi 42, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Garden Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel Interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel Interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Entrance Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Reception Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Buffet Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Bar Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Surrounding Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Garden Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Bar Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Shuttle transfer Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Garden Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel Interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel interior
Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Suite Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Shuttle to main road Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1887 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1887)
Sort by:
Thomas R. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
good option for Bangkok transit

no hassle airport transfer; staff had good English
8.7
I spent the night there 2 different times while passing through Bangkok. It's very close to the airport and has a good shuttle service. Room furnishings are a little sparse. The restaurant has a limited menu, but it's enough to get by. There's a 7-11 and a small grocery store within easy walking distance, also some other food options. Not a bad choice for $25.
Mike M. Couples Canada, April 12, 2014
Nice large room and comfortable bed.

Quick access to airport, Shuttle service, and dining facilities in and around the hotel.
7.3
The staff were helpful and friendly and check-in was quick. The hotel and surroundings were relaxing and quiet. Nice restaurant in hotel with lots of small street cafes nearby. Taxis available and buses stop on the main street 5 minute walk from hotel. Room was large and clean but TV was small and bathroom was small. Overall good value for money.
Russell E. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
Helpful staff, great rooms for the price, good AC

staff, good rooms and good AC
7.7
My stay was a quick overnight to catch next day flight. Though not easy for taxis to find, this hotel was a great value. Rooms very clean. Staff helpful. For example, I broke my eye glasses upon arrival at the hotel, the next morning the desk lady gave me directions to get my glasses fixed quickly.
Sunanta Y. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2014
Close to Airport

Close to Airport
6
It's a simple resort. Very narrow alley to the Resort, not so convenient. Simple breakfast. Good airport pick-up service.
Daniel L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Good Location; Convenient Shuttle

Staff, location to airport, shuttle service
9
It was a good experience. I found the staff to be very helpful with all of my request including leaving my bags while on a side trip to Koh Chang.
Matthew P. Groups United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
One night stopover

Ease of access to airport, clean, friendly staff
7.7
Eric M. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 8, 2014
Good for overnight stay close to airport

Location near to airport. Price. Airport shuttle
8
Just about always stay here for overnight stays near airport. In the past have not struck aircraft noise, but this time there were many aircraft passing almost directly overhead. Still, I always travel with ear plugs, so not too much of a problem.
Daniel L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
The accommodations and staff were excellent.

Location, shuttle services, staff
9.7
I enjoyed my stay as the staff were very accommodating.
Terry K. Couples Canada, February 27, 2014
Good airport transport

Airport pickup, breakfast, nice rooms
5.7
The shuttle from the airport and back again worked well. The breakfast buffet had a lot of variety, but were running out of items as the morning went on. The staff were not that friendly. The biggest problem was the snake that was outside our room on the outdoor hallway, that the staff was trying to catch. It was green and about 3 feet long!
Natsumi T. Business travelers Japan, February 27, 2014
Close from aiprot

big room, cheap price, very fast internet
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Floral Shire Resort BangkokFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - GardenFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel InteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel InteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - EntranceFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ReceptionFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - BuffetFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - BarFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - SurroundingFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - GardenFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - BarFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel interiorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Shuttle transferFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - GardenFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel InteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel interiorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Suite RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Shuttle to main roadFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Hotel interiorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - RestaurantFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Floral Shire Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01