Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Floral Shire Resort

56 Lad Krabangk Road Soi 42, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Garden Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Reception Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Buffet Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Reception Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Garden
Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2128 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
Erlina B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2015
Pretty good place

Clean room, prompt luggage service, hot water
6.7
Night shift counter staff was really warm and friendly to the male guest before me. As soon as it came to my turn, she stopped being cordial and seemed annoyed even before I said anything. However, the people who helped out with the luggage were truly prompt and efficient. Morning counter staff was also cheerful and helpful on the phone. All in all, it is a good place to spend one night in. I didn't try the food there.
Report this review
Karin W. Couples Switzerland, July 27, 2015
Good value for money

Luggage service by the employees, shuttlebus to the airport and spacious clean room
8.3
The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and service-minded, the food was good, the list of drinks somewhat limited (no wine). Absolutely ok for an overnight stay.
Report this review
Rupert R. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2015
Value for money

Price, Shuttle service,
5
Good
Report this review
Orin C. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2015
Not advisable

pad thai for breakfast, transportation from airport
2.7
Horrible, bed was disgusting. We slept in our clothes. Shower flooded toilet. Getting any additional water beyond the issued two bottles is a crime, staff is rude and unprofessional. Has the feel of a insane asylum.
Report this review
Mac H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2015
great location near ariport

location,staff and value for money
8.7
Very happy and will go back
Report this review
Su Y. Business travelers South Korea, June 15, 2015
Okay for the price..

Free pick up service.
6
Kind of car from the main? street where 7/11 is. No soap(biggest surprise), curtains hang over the hall side of the window didn't seem to protect privacy enough(I was scared that somebody could see through). At night, you can hear the airplanes and it was hard to sleep. This was my second hotel near the Suvarnabhumi airport, but i have seen better, even for the price.
Report this review
Sio L. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
A good place to stopover

Free airport transfer and breakfast spread is good
9.3
Will be back again
Report this review
Tineyre L. Couples France, June 7, 2015
Always very convenient

Airport Shuttle , clean , cheap
7
As usual , good , i like the free shuttle for a so budget hotel !
Report this review
Jeston B. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 3, 2015
disappointment from what we were expecting

1) the staff were friendly, 2) the food was okay and 3) the free transfer to airport included in our package
6.3
When I visited there website it stated that it had been owned for 8 years and was done up only a few years ago; from the pictures to what we saw was very disappointing and certainly would not be recommending this hotel to any one and we will not be staying again
Report this review
Terry J. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2015
Agreat place for overnite close to Airport

Airport pick up/drop off. Close to airport. Friendly staff,speak english
7.3
I found this place a good spot if you have Airport connection next day,with transfer included in price it is good value,staff friendly enough,breakfast was good,for the price,I would stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Floral Shire Resort BangkokFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - GardenFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ReceptionFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - BuffetFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ReceptionFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - GardenFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - InteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Floral Shire Resort, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01