or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Floral Shire Resort

56 Lad Krabangk Road Soi 42, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Bathroom Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Garden Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Reception Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Buffet Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Reception Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Garden Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Interior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Exterior Floral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2058 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2058)
Sort by:
Teresa H. Couples Canada, January 16, 2015
FLORAL SHIRE

Price, Price, Price
6.3
Hotel is well priced. Breakfast was a little uninspiring. Hotel was okay for a quick overnight stop before flying out of Bangkok.
Jennifer F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Excellent value and convenience!

Perfect for a brief transition stay near Savarnabuhmi. Smooth check in, breakfast 24/7, clean, and timely shuttle service. Highly recommended.
9
Brian Z. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2014
Very Good budget option between flights

Best. Price. Breakfast and airport pickup and drop-off included. Simple restaurant had needed things for a night in transit
8
Comfortable. Simple place to stay between flights. Highly recommend for price especially with shuttle and breakfast included.
Diulian M. Couples Brazil, December 27, 2014
good hotel with a great price.

food, room and staff
9.7
Great
Lesley T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Great place for over night stay.

Location, Staff and free pick up and return to airport.
9
Verry good,staff friendly and has every thing you need for an overnight stay. Great for earlly morning flights. Will use this hotel again.
Andrea G. Solo travelers Colombia, December 24, 2014
Just for early departure from BK or Late arrival

Location - Clean rooms
4.7
Just choose Floral White either for the early departure from Bangkok or Late arrival. The service is good enough, the rooms clean and the location is close to the airport (15 minutes). I was charged in the website for transfer to the airport but is for free! So don't pay for it because is provided. Finding them in the airport was very complicated because their sign is too small, ask for detailed instructions before traveling to be able to find them. I would stay in this place again only if I have an emergency, in a different case I would prefer to look for something else.
Ward V. Solo travelers Belgium, December 16, 2014
Perfect hotel for an overnight stay close to BKK

free pickup, clean room, close to airport
9
Erico S. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
good for one night stay

breakfast was reasonable, room relatively clean
7.3
Pick up ok, had to wait around 15 minutes. Check in smoooth. Room clean, bathroom relatively clean. 5-10 min walk to main road. 7 eleven, family mart near main road. Breakfast ok for price.
Matthew E. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
One to remember

The cost,the location and the staff
9.7
We took a taxi from near Khao San road to the Floral Shire. It cost 500bht. The final approach to the hotel was a bit concerning as it is at the end of a narrow street off the main road. We thought the taxi driver was lost. At the Floral Shire we were ably assisted with our luggage, quickly registered and shown into a lovely large room. The room had a kettle and drinks making supplies as well as complimentary drinking water. We ate very well in the restaurant along with about 20 other guests. We sat on our balcony in the evening watching the planes take off in the distance. There must have been a change of flight path around Midnight as aeroplane noise became more intrusive. We had the early Continental breakfast at 06-30. It consisted of lots of bread, toast jam, marmalade and cereals. We were booked on the 07-00 shuttle to the Airport. The shuttle runs every hour on the hour. It took about 15 mins in the bus to the terminal. We would thoroughly recommend the Floral White either for the early departure from Bangkok or Late arrival. This was a truly nice experience. Matt and Eileen Erskine. Dec 3rd 2014
Richard P. Business travelers Canada, December 3, 2014
Avoid at all cost
2
After 6 phone calls from the airport and 3 hours wait, shuttle arrived. No apology from driver and none response from front desk. I just had time to shower and go back to the airport. Total waste of time and money. i would not recommend it to my enemy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Floral Shire Resort BangkokFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - BathroomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - GardenFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ReceptionFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - BuffetFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ReceptionFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - GardenFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - InteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - ExteriorFloral Shire Resort Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Floral Shire Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06