Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2264 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Anne E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Basic if you need overnight near the airport
Basic at best but only because of the pickup and drop off to Bangkok airport. A long way down a very narrow dirt road with nothing around to even get a meal except a minimarket and not recommended to walk after dark. One of the receptionist was very curt and bordering on rude. Cheap but good shower and clean overall. Other hotels nearby better value.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Mohit G. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Hotel
Only good if you want to catch flight on time.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Kannikar M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
OK
Very poor location, too far away from main street and look not safe location in the evening
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Al H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not worth !!!!
Don't fall into its cheap price. It's absolutely rubbish including it breakfast.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Johan Z. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
holiday
Good Hotel for 1 or 2 nights
Reviewed May 21, 2016

yuli K. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
good for sleeping overnight flight, and thats all
worth the money, fast pickup from airport, and in the morning every hour there is a shuttle back. quiet place. very simple small hotel. for its purpose it was good, but for nothing more.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Denis S. from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent but beware the rooms in the basement
I have stayed twice in this hotel. The first time in 2014 they gave me a room on the 2nd floor and I was satisfied to spend a night. The second time in 2016 I got a room in the basement, and after half an hour I saw a bedbug on the wall near the bed. In the next hour I found 4 more in the bed. Changed the room to the second floor and spent the rest of the night peacefully. All in all, it is a good hotel to spend a night between flights, and it has a free airport transfer. However, beware the rooms in the basement.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

DIRK S. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Convenient for a short stopover
The room at Floral Shire Resort was clean, bright and spacious. Good value for the price they offer. The hotel is just 10' drive from Suvarnabhumi Airport. Will definitely consider to go back whenever I pass by in Bangkok.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

steven S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
stop over with free shutle
Your rating system does not equate as Agoda rates 7+ ratings to 3-4star properties which Floral Shire is definitely 2-3 star
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Robert F. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Overnight
I thought the hotel was pretty good for the price , very clean and staff was nice but little bit out of the way ( walking distance ) from entertainment
Reviewed April 25, 2016