arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2247 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2247 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3

4.8 trevor R.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2016
I give my rating 2 out of 10
my room was down in the basement,the so called belcony was enclosed with bars,i felt like staying in prison cell.

4 Jay P.
United States
April 22, 2016
Nothing like the pic
It worked but it's a old and run down Got me to airport so it worked

8.4 Tanya T.
Thailand
April 20, 2016
Valued for money
The room is small and clean. But the hotel itself is located in the end of alley which is long distance from main road.

7.2 Tanya T.
Thailand
April 20, 2016
Small and clean
The room is small and clean. But the hotel itself is located in the end of alley which is long distance from main road.

6 Tanya T.
Thailand
April 20, 2016
Clean room
The room is small and clean. But the hotel itself is located in the end of alley which is long distance from main road.

10 Philip R.
Canada
April 17, 2016
Over night stay
I chose Floral Shire Resort because of the two way shuttle service offered and closeness to airport. The staff were great. I had a third floor room with no elevator but the staff had someone on hand to carry my luggage up and down in the morning. They had cameras watching the hall, and were there imediatley when they saw you with your luggage. Only a fifteen min. drive to the airport. Great friendly service.

6 Jan H.
Denmark
April 16, 2016
The leaning tower of Lad Krabang
The superior room building is leaning to such a degree, that if you drop something on the floor it will roll to the other side of the spacious room, where you can pick it up again. The wifi is working fine and the facilities are fine. But the room is cheaper than it presents itself on the agoda-photos. It is in no way fashionable, but simply covered with photogenic papertapestry. The driver of the hotels free airport shuttlebus service repeatedly asked for money for the free ride back to the airport, which was quite annoying. I chose to ignore him. Otherwise the staff is friendly, the breakfast buffet has toasted bread, cereals, salad, soup and several hot dishes like sausages, chicken and fried rice with vegetables. There are plenty local shops a few houses down the road, which offers cheap supplements to the mini-bar. In addition there is a Family Mart and a 7-Eleven 5 minutes walk down the small road.

10 Steffen B.
Thailand
April 16, 2016
Good hotel near airport
Very nice service, good location as near to airport. They always made sure that there is a taxi waiting. Area around is not for walking around.

8.4 Ekaterina A.
Russia
April 01, 2016
You get what you pay for
You get everything you pay for, excellent for a quick sleepover.

8 Carien P.
South Africa
March 25, 2016
stop-over
Good for a stay over for a night waiting for next flight. Good breakfast and transfers on time. Clean. Nothing to do in area but didn't matter after long flight. Friendly staff.