or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Floride Etoile Hotel

14 Rue St Didier, 16. Trocadéro, Paris, France 75016 (Show on map)

Book now!

Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Restaurant Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Exterior Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Interior Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Interior Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Restaurant Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Restaurant Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Reception Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Restaurant Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Restaurant Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 16. Trocadéro Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
John C. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
Very convenient hotel

Location, atmosphere, breakfast
10
This hotel is located in a quiet side street off one of the main avenues of Paris. It is a short walk from a Metro station and, even though our room faced the street, there was very little noise, except inevitably when the waste collection lorry came by in the mornings. The reception staff were uniformly pleasant and helpful, the room was adequately sized for 2 people and perfectly comfortable. We would certainly stay there again on another visit to Paris.
Mohammed S. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
OK Hotel

Location price clean
6
Lyndon A. Couples South Africa, February 17, 2015
Awesome service from front desk, great location,

Michel and all the staff at the front desk provided 5 star service. We felt welcome and at home. The location was perfect for us, so close to the Metro station and to nice places to eat.
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would use this hotel again for sure. Michel was the first person we met and he made such a wonderful impression on us, and did the same for everyone else. Nothing was too much effort for him. He gave us more than 5 star treatment. There was a Carrefour a few doors away which was open till very late at night and offered everything you would need from cold meats to cheeses and foie gras. All kinds of drinks including wine and beer. We could walk to the Eiffel Tower and other sites or take the Metro which was less than 10 minutes away. The room was kept clean daily and was everything we needed. It had a bar fridge where we could store drinks etc. We felt very safe and at ease to walk about the area late at night and there were several great restaurants nearby to eat at. We loved Paris so much, and would definitely go back and see more. We wish our stay was longer than 5 days. Thank you for an amazing stay at your wonderful hotel.
Wen Y. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
friendly staff, location, confortable

comfortable room, friend;y staff, location
9
friendly staff who provide a lot of information and guide us to wherever we want to go. clean and comfortable room but one poor thing is there is no soundproof
Sean C. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Great location and very clean but too loud

Location, Cleanliness, Nothing else
6.7
Hotel is great for travelers as it's close to public transportation and tourist spots. Hotel is also very clean to include lobby and room. However, the room is the smallest room I've ever been in. Also, all hotel doors slam so hard and there is hardly any sound proofing. You can hear everything within the hotel (not the noise from outside). My wife and I woke up every time somebody closed the door and started talking. Also, even when we put the "do not disturb" sign, cleaners decided to go in and throw away items that were NOT trash. I bought a brand new pair of leather shoes and they threw away the box along with other items. I understand that they may have thought it was trash but this is why we specifically put "do not disturb" on the door but they came in anyways. After confronting the lobby staff, they didn't even provide any assistance and all they said was there is nothing they can do and we'll ask the manager the next day. Next day, the staff didn't even bring up the topic until I did and they said they'll have to ask the manager . No contact was every made by the hotel to myself. I think it was very unprofessional and lack of trust.
Anuar C. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Very near to place of attractons- eiffel twr,

1.near to eiffel, 10 min walk only 2. Very near tp Carrefour 3. Small and cosy, very clean. But toom too small. It is not sound proof. Can hear your neighbour's voice. Anyway, overall im satisfied.
9.3
Shyama M. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Convenient

Location , cleanliness
7.7
Rooms a little small but at the price and location it was good
Hiu N. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2014
Good location, near Eiffel tower and arc de triomp

Location, friendly staff and tidy room
8.7
Overall is great.
Brandon H. Couples New Zealand, September 13, 2014
Reasonably good in terms of 3 star hotel

Location is good, close to most of the main attractions. Metro and bus station are within 5min walk. There is supermarket right next door for night snacks!
7.3
My stay at Floride Etoile was generally pleasant. The hotel is located at a safer+quite part of Paris, only 10min walk to champs elysees. Very near to metro and bus stops so easy to travel around. Hotel room did not have much view but was clean and neat, very comfortable although a bit too small. Breakfast range was not hugely impressive but you will find everything you need. Friendly staff although I have noticed their tendency to choose who to be friendly with (which is quite normal in Paris). This hotel cannot have the 5 star hotel review, but I would say one of the best 3 star hotels you can get in Paris.
Robert D. Business travelers Netherlands, August 29, 2014
Small but decent rooms

location, cleanliness, location
6.3
Hotel has small rooms, but are clean and newly fitted bathrooms. Location is very good, two metro stations within walking distance, if your lucky you have a partial view of the Eiffel tower from your room (5th floor, front side). Staff could be friendlier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Floride Etoile Hotel ParisFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - RestaurantFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - ExteriorFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - InteriorFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - InteriorFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - RestaurantFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - RestaurantFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - ReceptionFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - RestaurantFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - RestaurantFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - BathroomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - InteriorFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - InteriorFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - InteriorFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - InteriorFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - RestaurantFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - ReceptionFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - RestaurantFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04