or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Floride Etoile Hotel

14 Rue St Didier, 16. Trocadéro, Paris, France 75016 (Show on map)

Book now!

Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Exterior Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Interior Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Interior Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Restaurant Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Restaurant Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Reception Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Restaurant Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Restaurant Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Meeting Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room Floride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 16. Trocadéro Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Brandon H. Couples New Zealand, September 13, 2014
Reasonably good in terms of 3 star hotel

Location is good, close to most of the main attractions. Metro and bus station are within 5min walk. There is supermarket right next door for night snacks!
7.3
My stay at Floride Etoile was generally pleasant. The hotel is located at a safer+quite part of Paris, only 10min walk to champs elysees. Very near to metro and bus stops so easy to travel around. Hotel room did not have much view but was clean and neat, very comfortable although a bit too small. Breakfast range was not hugely impressive but you will find everything you need. Friendly staff although I have noticed their tendency to choose who to be friendly with (which is quite normal in Paris). This hotel cannot have the 5 star hotel review, but I would say one of the best 3 star hotels you can get in Paris.
Robert D. Business travelers Netherlands, August 29, 2014
Small but decent rooms

location, cleanliness, location
6.3
Hotel has small rooms, but are clean and newly fitted bathrooms. Location is very good, two metro stations within walking distance, if your lucky you have a partial view of the Eiffel tower from your room (5th floor, front side). Staff could be friendlier.
Julio S. Couples Russia, August 2, 2014
Great choice for a two nights stay in paris

Locations! Location! Location!
9.7
You can not wish for a better location for your hotel in Paris. Great value for money and staff is very friendly at the reception. Thanks for great service
Julio S. Couples Russia, August 1, 2014
Great Value for money

Staff performance, location and once again location
9.7
It was great stay; will certainly stay there again during my next visit to Paris.
Ira G. Business travelers United States of America, August 1, 2014
Excellent Business Hotel in Paris

Location, nice and clean rooms, friendly staff
8.3
My partners and I found the location and the accommodations met our needs. The hotel was convenient to all our meetings and activities and provided a comfortable and clean room. Good WiFi for catching up on email. The price was really good given the location and the accommodations.
Katrina H. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Nice little hotel, with good, clean facilities.

Location to attractions & train station, quiet part of town, helpful staff
7
It was great. Nice place to stay, short walking distance to Eiffel Tower & Arc de Triumph, as well as some lovely restaurants (Cafe Kleber & Pub Kleber were favourites!) quieter neighbourhood which was great too.
Bengt H. Couples Sweden, May 17, 2014
We have had a nice and pleasant vacation

Central position, Calm and fresh, Nice personal
8.3
We are satisfied with our vacation at the hotel. Price for the room was high. If the breakfast has been included the price has been relevant.
Mohamed A. Business travelers Egypt, August 22, 2013
Efficient and comfortable

Close to city center, good value for money and comfortable
8
Dinusha G. Couples Sri Lanka, May 26, 2013
clean worth for the money

clean, location, nice staff
7
We did not book breakfast as hotel is surrounded by restaurants and shops. Close to a saloon. It was clean nice and helpful staff.
Fiena P. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2013
the location was good,staff are friendly and nice

location,staff friendly and clean
6.3
the location was good,staff are friendly and nice,the room was clean but to small and so close one to the other room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Floride Etoile Hotel ParisFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - ExteriorFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - InteriorFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - InteriorFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - RestaurantFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - RestaurantFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - ReceptionFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - RestaurantFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - RestaurantFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Meeting RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest RoomFloride Etoile Hotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04