or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Anda, Bohol, Philippines 6311 (Show on map)

Book now!

FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Our big banca FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Our crew FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Nudibranch1 FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Nudibranch2 FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Turtle FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pygmy seahorse FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Beach FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Room FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bathroom FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Beach
FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Garden FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - View FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bathroom FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bathroom FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Interior FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Bathroom FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - View
Area: Anda Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Deborah W. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7.3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2013
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6.3
Cecile G. Couples France, April 3, 2013
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8.7
Claudia I. Families with older children Germany, March 31, 2013
Nice location, Resort is getting old

locatian, staff
6.3
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.
Edmond T. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2013
Great staff, good value

Very good food, relaxing atmosphere, awesome views
7.3
Graeme W. Couples Canada, March 29, 2013
Horribly overpriced

Leaving, leaving, and leaving
2.7
I'll first say I did not do any diving so perhaps people come here for that. Here are my observations: -Compared to other places in Anda this place is not as nice, has a terrible "beach" and overpriced (60 for no AC) -The AC machine was weak and noisy. -Dead ants welcomed us in the bathroom. -The food was horrible (most resorts in Anda probably dont have great food but...) and ants crawled all over the tables. To think what's in the kitchen! -Management is a German man who seems not to care much. -No wifi in room, you have to go to reception -The gardens are dilapidated. The place looks like it couldve been nice 10 years ago. The lawn furniture is plastic and dirty. -There is no beach. It's covered in boats. -Airport transfer was 2800p. Overpriced. Gouging -I feel sorry for the Filipinos working here. The owners don't give a hoot about their jobs.
Sarah W. Groups United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Average hotel on average beach

Food nice but very slow to arrive. Fantastic beach only 10 min trike ride away
4.7
The cheaper rooms (the only ones available at the time of our stay) were run down and dated with mildew in the bathroom although the newer rooms appeared to be of a better standard. The entire resort looked like it would benefit from refurbishment. The food was nice enough when it arrived but the service was incredibly slow, despite there being only our small party in the restaurant.
Joanne S. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Lovely peaceful resort to get away from it all

lovely gardens, amazing view, thoughtful amenities for travelers
9
this is the perfect place to get away from it all. the staff are very friendly and so helpful.
Katharine M. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
Amazing coast and scenery but resort only so so

Diving and beautiful coast
6
Flower beach resort is on an amazing part of the Anda coast, but we were disappointed with the resort itself. The food is not good and we actually walked down the beach to eat in other resorts. The room was ok, but I think somewhat overpriced. The rest of the resort is a bit worn down, but the staff are very friendly and helpful and overall we had a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FloWer-Beach Resort BoholFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Our big bancaFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Our crewFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Nudibranch1FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Nudibranch2FloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - TurtleFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Pygmy seahorseFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BeachFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe RoomFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BeachFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - GardenFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ViewFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - InteriorFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ViewFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - ViewFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - BeachFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03