or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flower Bungalow

Moo. 7 T. Aonang A. Muang, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Bungalow Fan Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Reception Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Awirut S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 5, 2015
saving money

Save money / not quite clean / average
5
Nagavenugopal J. Solo travelers India, January 3, 2015
Dont bother!if worst comes to worst sleep on beach
2.7
A/C rooms with clogged toilet for the whole night. I think none of the staff speaks English!
Alexander V. Groups Germany, December 29, 2014
Dont stay here!!!!
2
Worst hostel ever. Extremely unfriendly staff and disgusting facilities. Every bed was full of bed bucks. And so we were we and our clothes after the first night. Please do yourself the favour and avoid staying at this place at any price.
Laura C. Groups United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Terrible dorms! Private rooms ok

Location
5
Dorm we initially had was disgusting the beds looked dirty and the blanket was damp, bathroom was flooded and it stunk. We complained and were moved to a private bungalow which was an improvement but was only a fan room so it got really hot. Wifi was rubbish I don't think it worked once for me
Jenny S. Groups United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
awful would never stay here again
2.7
there wasn't anything good about this hotel. awful hated the stay actually checked out after only 3 days to move to another hotel originally had 7 nights booked but couldn't handle staying there any longerr, bed bugs and horrible insects in the room all the time, too hot no air con and the staff actually beat up my friend after a night out! do not stay here at any costs even if it is cheap it is not worth any money, worst place i've ever stayed ever!
Asako K. Families with young children Japan, December 21, 2014
an ordeal to recover from

convenient to beach, cheap tasty eateries, cheap bungalow
6.3
Phi Phi must have been a jewel. Between 3 am and 6pm we loved the absence of cars, the boating, the locals and the food but beyond 6pm, ear-splitting, gut-shaking recorded music, to few people's taste, overwhelmed our senses and our thoughts. It gets noisier and noisier until after 2am. I wonder how many are enjoying it and how many hating it. I could not sleep at all, the only way I endured it is was by drinking excessively too, not recommended when you have a young child to look after. We could only bear 2 nights and it took 2 days just to recover on a quiet beach elsewhere. I dont want to give that location lest marauders spoil that too. Our young child said she was scared of the unfamiliar noise. Noisy though harmless crowds roamed the street especially near Flower Bungalow after 2 am. We tried our best to enjoy the atmosphere, but the noise is unnatural, unhealthy and it seems to disrespect the hundreds of locals who died in the tsunami.
Emma D. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
trash, rats, dirt, never never again worst place
2
loud rats. not worth what we paid. for the love of god don't stay at that place.
Arrizan S. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Best Hotel

Easy to Beach
8
This flower bungalow is not luxury hotel. Its simple and easy access to beach. During day night need to used 'mosquito nett' because they are many mosquito night time. Easy to access to beach where they have party over the weekend. Very enjoyable
Isaac H. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2014
Never ever stay!
2
This place was terrible! Always have a read of your hostel reviews! booked a place on line and thought it was bit expensive to start (compared to where I just stayed), but it was a double Bungalow to myself. Walked into bungalow and pretty much walked out! this was the worst dirtiest 'bungalow' imaginable, wouldn't recommend to anyone. definitely not as advertised. Picture the dirtiest scummy side alley in Asia and walk down it here I was thinking oh ok short cut.... think again.The whole place looked the same as the alley. Smouldering piles of rubbish, stray inbred cats with bent deform tails (you know the type if you have been to Asia) broken bicycles laying around. Now onto the room.... bamboo thatched hut just raised above ground, rusty padlock had to kick door to get in. I think the lightbulbs were probably out on purpose so you couldn't make out just how dirty it was? base and mattress on floor, you could bounce up and down on floor it was that old and most likely rotten covered with lineo half peeling back. Was busting to go bathroom and almost walked out straight away to! luckily a guy and can stand up when doing so.... looked straight ahead out window and one of the dirtiest biggest spiders I have seen, this coming from someone who has lived in Africa and Indonesia. I know this is back packing and I have stayed in some pretty bad spots but if I could dish out zeros I would.
Stephanie K. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2014
great stay on the party island

location location location
8
Great!! loud

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flower Bungalow Koh Phi PhiFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Bungalow FanFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - EntranceFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03