or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flower Bungalow

Moo. 7 T. Aonang A. Muang, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Dorms Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Bungalow Fan Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Bungalow Fan Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Reception Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Entrance
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Stephanie K. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2014
great stay on the party island

location location location
8
Great!! loud
Sharjeel A. Groups United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Terrible

location, close to food, close to shops
2.7
Terrible. I came home one night and sae 2 cockroaches and then a rat ran from one side of the room to the other. Don't stay here!
Savannah F. Solo travelers Canada, January 19, 2014
Stay safe and don't stay here!

Good things? I guess big room so chance to meet lots of people, good location…
5.3
Read the reviews here before you book.
Hans L. Couples Sweden, January 5, 2014
Small, dirty, hoot

Nothing was good
3
It was expensive, Dirty and hoot. But central, near to bars, and food. Well, it´s phi phi, and not so easy to find Place to stay as all mostly is booked. You take what you can...
Jocelyn C. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Budget and simple.

Convenient, Nature & nice staff
9
Back to nature and budget priced. Nice and friendly staff
Alexandra W. Solo travelers Canada, November 13, 2013
Loud guests, hard matress

Good location, cheap,
5.3
I got no sleep at all. About four or five guests came back at three am very drunk and were very loud, turned on all the lights, streamed music ect. Even though the hotel has a 10 pm quiet time policy, the staff (who were literally right outside the door) did nothing to enforce it. The mattresses were rock hard and they do not provide a blanket to sleep with. I got no sleep at all. Good if you want to hang out with obnoxiously drunk Scottish people who are inconsiderate and get no sleep at all.
Aaron H. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
bitten alot by mosquito

checking out
2.7
lucky we only stayed 1 night which was way to much, there is alot nicer and chaeper places to stay i would not recommened this
Mattie F. Groups Denmark, November 3, 2013
we had rats in our room

in the town
4
W had rats in our room. Changed to another hotel. No refund .staf are not very sminling ore helpful
Michelle J. Families with older children South Africa, October 11, 2013
Even better than the post cards

Centrally located, unique, affordable
8
Flower Bungalow is simple and affordable. I have used their accommodation more than once and will use them again in the future. They are very centrally located with very easy access to the beaches, nightlife and local restaurants.
Dustin M. Couples Germany, October 2, 2013
good value for money, dont expect to much...

near to beach...
6.3
Loud at night, quiet at daytime... you get what you pay for... noting special but okay to crash there for afew nights...nothing special!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Hotel ExteriorFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - DormsFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Bungalow FanFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Bungalow FanFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C07