Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flower Bungalow

Moo. 7 T. Aonang A. Muang, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Bungalow Fan Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Reception Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
George S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Basic backpacker

Cheap central and friendly.
6.3
Terri D. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2015
Perfect

The location and lack of noise
7.3
Wonderful. Not for the fussy though, the showers are cold and the dorms pretty open but if you're not fussy, this place is perfect. Cheap, safe and hole less mosquito nets!
Tove E. Solo travelers Sweden, February 1, 2015
Awful
2.3
IT was so bad. I actually felt scared because of the dirt in the room and everything. It wasnt cleaned at all, not on the floor or in the showers. And during the whole nights the were locals sitting outside the room and just looking at us and I was actually kinda scary so I needed to go out during the evening. But when I came back they were still sitting there. And something else, the staff wasn't even checking our passport or anything and they just seemed uninterested to be honest. Just bad.
Kei H. Solo travelers Japan, January 27, 2015
They at least offer the bed

The location is perfect
4.7
Super dirty,I saw a cat entering the dorm room. And shower is cold, but you can get a bed with the mosquito net. It's the cheapest hostel in PhiPhi,I am pretty satisfied.
Awirut S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 5, 2015
saving money

Save money / not quite clean / average
5
Nagavenugopal J. Solo travelers India, January 3, 2015
Dont bother!if worst comes to worst sleep on beach
2.7
A/C rooms with clogged toilet for the whole night. I think none of the staff speaks English!
Alexander V. Groups Germany, December 29, 2014
Dont stay here!!!!
2
Worst hostel ever. Extremely unfriendly staff and disgusting facilities. Every bed was full of bed bucks. And so we were we and our clothes after the first night. Please do yourself the favour and avoid staying at this place at any price.
Laura C. Groups United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Terrible dorms! Private rooms ok

Location
5
Dorm we initially had was disgusting the beds looked dirty and the blanket was damp, bathroom was flooded and it stunk. We complained and were moved to a private bungalow which was an improvement but was only a fan room so it got really hot. Wifi was rubbish I don't think it worked once for me
Jenny S. Groups United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
awful would never stay here again
2.7
there wasn't anything good about this hotel. awful hated the stay actually checked out after only 3 days to move to another hotel originally had 7 nights booked but couldn't handle staying there any longerr, bed bugs and horrible insects in the room all the time, too hot no air con and the staff actually beat up my friend after a night out! do not stay here at any costs even if it is cheap it is not worth any money, worst place i've ever stayed ever!
Asako K. Families with young children Japan, December 21, 2014
an ordeal to recover from

convenient to beach, cheap tasty eateries, cheap bungalow
6.3
Phi Phi must have been a jewel. Between 3 am and 6pm we loved the absence of cars, the boating, the locals and the food but beyond 6pm, ear-splitting, gut-shaking recorded music, to few people's taste, overwhelmed our senses and our thoughts. It gets noisier and noisier until after 2am. I wonder how many are enjoying it and how many hating it. I could not sleep at all, the only way I endured it is was by drinking excessively too, not recommended when you have a young child to look after. We could only bear 2 nights and it took 2 days just to recover on a quiet beach elsewhere. I dont want to give that location lest marauders spoil that too. Our young child said she was scared of the unfamiliar noise. Noisy though harmless crowds roamed the street especially near Flower Bungalow after 2 am. We tried our best to enjoy the atmosphere, but the noise is unnatural, unhealthy and it seems to disrespect the hundreds of locals who died in the tsunami.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flower Bungalow Koh Phi PhiFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Bungalow FanFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - EntranceFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room


AM-AGWEB-4F09