Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flower Bungalow

Moo. 7 T. Aonang A. Muang, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Bungalow Fan Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Reception Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Entrance Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Flower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

from 154 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Arthur G. Solo travelers Brazil, August 26, 2015
Amazing location and really cheap

Really cheap hostel, right next to the beach and all the parties. Better use it just to sleep
5.7
Report this review
Ewa J. Solo travelers Poland, August 1, 2015
sociable flower bungalowe

Easy going atmosphere, Very friendly menager Raphael,
5.3
My stay was Good. Loation of the place is very auditable between beach bars and street bar, so don't expect silent night's.
Report this review
Bradley B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2015
Do not stay here!!!!

Flower Bungalow
2
This is by far the worst ever place I stayed when I was in thailand and by all means do not stay here!!!! On arrival you go down a dark alley where u can see meat cleavers hidden in the rubbish. Then greeted by the most rudest staff you a led to the most filthy room... I ended up with carbon monoxide poisoning from the air con and nearly died. Ended up in hospital lol Booked 5 nights only stayed 2!!! Is rather sleep on the beach so by all means avoid at all cost just AWFUL.
Report this review
George S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Basic backpacker

Cheap central and friendly.
6.3
Report this review
Terri D. Solo travelers Australia, February 16, 2015
Perfect

The location and lack of noise
7.3
Wonderful. Not for the fussy though, the showers are cold and the dorms pretty open but if you're not fussy, this place is perfect. Cheap, safe and hole less mosquito nets!
Report this review
Tove E. Solo travelers Sweden, February 1, 2015
Awful
2.3
IT was so bad. I actually felt scared because of the dirt in the room and everything. It wasnt cleaned at all, not on the floor or in the showers. And during the whole nights the were locals sitting outside the room and just looking at us and I was actually kinda scary so I needed to go out during the evening. But when I came back they were still sitting there. And something else, the staff wasn't even checking our passport or anything and they just seemed uninterested to be honest. Just bad.
Report this review
Kei H. Solo travelers Japan, January 27, 2015
They at least offer the bed

The location is perfect
4.7
Super dirty,I saw a cat entering the dorm room. And shower is cold, but you can get a bed with the mosquito net. It's the cheapest hostel in PhiPhi,I am pretty satisfied.
Report this review
Awirut S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 5, 2015
saving money

Save money / not quite clean / average
5
Report this review
Nagavenugopal J. Solo travelers India, January 3, 2015
Dont bother!if worst comes to worst sleep on beach
2.7
A/C rooms with clogged toilet for the whole night. I think none of the staff speaks English!
Report this review
Alexander V. Groups Germany, December 29, 2014
Dont stay here!!!!
2
Worst hostel ever. Extremely unfriendly staff and disgusting facilities. Every bed was full of bed bucks. And so we were we and our clothes after the first night. Please do yourself the favour and avoid staying at this place at any price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flower Bungalow Koh Phi PhiFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Bungalow FanFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - EntranceFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomFlower Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02