or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flower Garden Hotel

7 Del Viminale Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest Room Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest Room Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest Room Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest Room Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest Room Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest Room Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest Room Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest Room Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest Room Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Bathroom Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Bathroom Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Interior Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Interior Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Restaurant Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Reception Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Interior
Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Reception &Lobby Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Restaurant Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Breakfast Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Entrance Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Amenities
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Rospita A. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2014
It was comfy stay with bad experiences
5.3
Hotel staff treated us badly. Looks like tourist from part of is not getting the same. Double standard. Would never stay in this hotel again.
Wai L. Solo travelers China, January 18, 2014
Good Location

Near the Rome Termini; good breakfast and comfortable beds
9
It is very easy to find and quite near the Rome Termini. The rooms are small but comfortable. There is no air-conditioner, only the heater. We were lucky in Winter not in Summer. Otherwise, we will feel uncomfortable. Furthermore, the rooms facilities are not so completed. There are no hair dryer and boiling pot. The best thing is buffet breakfast. The taste is good. We can eat and drink as much as we can. The staffs are friendly.
Goran P. Couples Montenegrin, January 17, 2014
Solid

Staff, room size, location
9.3
Wi fi is not free!!! Staff is very friendly and location is superb, also it was clean and room was spacious... Solid...
Jiefu K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
good location value for money

location location and location
7.3
clean, good location, good size room, value for money, recommended
Kee C. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great location, staff speaks English,
8
Generally within my expectations
Men Y. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Worth the value.

clean, accessible, friendly
7
Good. Staffs were friendly & helpful. But breakfast was awful.
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Worthwhile, clean and close to city attraction.

Breakfast, location, cleanliness
7
A good stay, close to public transport and halal food. Can walk around to city attractions nearby. Breakfast was good with very nice Italian coffee. Unfortunately, there was no facilities in the room, not even water heater or iron. There was no free wifi. There was no complimentary coffee or tea also. Still, it is good value for money and very convenience.
Olof G. Couples Sweden, September 15, 2013
Covinient over night stop

Close to Termini station , ok breakfast, Good communications
7
Good room, but noisy fan in backyard. Cleanroom. Quick check in and check out. Breckfast was ok.
Ben W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
OK No internet

Price, clean, location
7.7
Good but no internet. I need internet to plan my trip and to connect with friends, tour company. this cause inconvenient.
Ben W. Groups United States of America, July 4, 2013
Good otherwise

location, price and cleanliness.
7.3
Good till check out. The night manager want $20 a night for tax in cash? But the day manager only need $3.00 a night actual city tax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flower Garden Hotel Rome - EntranceFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest RoomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest RoomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest RoomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest RoomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest RoomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest RoomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest RoomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest RoomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest RoomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - BathroomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - BathroomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - InteriorFlower Garden Hotel Rome - InteriorFlower Garden Hotel Rome - RestaurantFlower Garden Hotel Rome - ReceptionFlower Garden Hotel Rome - InteriorFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Reception &LobbyFlower Garden Hotel Rome - RestaurantFlower Garden Hotel Rome - BreakfastFlower Garden Hotel Rome - EntranceFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3C08