or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flower Garden Hotel

Via Del Viminale 7, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest Room Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest Room Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest Room Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest Room Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest Room Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest Room Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest Room Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest Room Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest Room Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Bathroom Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Bathroom Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Interior Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Interior Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Restaurant Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Reception Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Interior
Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Reception &Lobby Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Restaurant Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Breakfast Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Entrance Flower Garden Hotel Rome - Amenities
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Mario P. Business travelers Italy, April 17, 2015
Very good value for money

Location, value for money, staff permormance
8.7
Muhannad R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2015
good location

location. location location
6.7
the room is too hot no AC I can't adjust the heat temperature I have to open window turn off off heater
Ovuoke U. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Good for the price

1Location, 2 Free Wifi, 3location
7.3
Lovely stay, clean basic room, bedding set and towels changed daily, centrally located, ideal for exploring Rome. The staff was pleasant enough, free wifi great, especially when travelling with teen that must be connected. The only let down was the free breakfast. One word TERRIBLE. A word of advice to the hotel, kindly provide cooked breakfast and charge a bit more for it. The breakfast offered was one of the reason I booked the hotel, but it's a no no to have cold meat and hard boiled eggs with oversweet bread first thing in the morning. After the couple of days I gave up. I feel it's unatenable as it spoilt my budget. Otherwise lovely. It's not five star but is ideal. But I would recommend your discounting the breakfast and making provision for breakfast in your budget. Finally lovely Chinese restaurant downstairs so diner was catered for.
Cheng W. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Good Location & nice breakfast

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
7.3
Doani S. Families with young children Italy, September 29, 2014
Good value for money

Good location, good value for money, friendly staff
7
We stayed 3 nights in Flower Garden Hotel. Many hotels in Rome are extremely overpriced so we picked this one as the prices were not so bad and it was close to Termini Train Station. Friendly staff, you can walk 20-30 min and see the main turistic attractions (Colosseo, Fontana di Trevi). The food was OK (limited options available: bread, croassants, ham, cheese, cereal, cake,etc).
Cheng Y. Couples Taiwan, September 20, 2014
Normal

Good price, Good location, Free wifi
6.3
Fabrizio B. Business travelers Italy, September 19, 2014
Good value for money

Central, Clean, Professional Staff
9.7
Mario P. Business travelers Italy, September 19, 2014
Best option in Rome

Location, value for money, room size
9.7
Centrally located to all the public transportation; room size higher than the average in Rome. Even the staff was very helpuful. If you are a business traveler consider to stay at Flower Garden as one of the best option in Rome.
Cheng Y. Couples Taiwan, September 14, 2014
Normal....

Good price, Good location, Free wifi
6.3
Jose L. Solo travelers Canada, August 11, 2014
great value for prize

location, clean rooms, baggage storage
9.3
it was excellent for the cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flower Garden Hotel Rome - EntranceFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest RoomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest RoomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest RoomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest RoomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest RoomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest RoomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest RoomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest RoomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Guest RoomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - BathroomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - BathroomFlower Garden Hotel Rome - InteriorFlower Garden Hotel Rome - InteriorFlower Garden Hotel Rome - RestaurantFlower Garden Hotel Rome - ReceptionFlower Garden Hotel Rome - InteriorFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Reception &LobbyFlower Garden Hotel Rome - RestaurantFlower Garden Hotel Rome - BreakfastFlower Garden Hotel Rome - EntranceFlower Garden Hotel Rome - Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3A07