My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flower Hotel Seoul

30-6, Cheongnyangni1-dong, Dongdaemun-gu, Dongdaemun, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hotel Facility Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Room facility Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Lobby Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Reception Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Suite Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Suite Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Standard Double Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Standard Twin Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Standard Twin Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Standard Twin Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Standard Twin Bathroom Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Standard Twin Bathroom Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Standard Twin Bathroom Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hallway Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hotel Exterior Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Bathroom
Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Triple3 single Beds Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest Room Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hotel Interior Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Business Center Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hotel Interior Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hotel Exterior Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hotel Exterior Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hotel Interior Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Reception
Hotel Area: Dongdaemun Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Quee Y. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2013
great location, helpful staff, comfortable room

clean room, helpful staff, great location
7.7
Hotel location is good.Easy access to public transport.Very close to local restaurants and shopping mall. staffs are friendly and helpful.But WIFI can only access at the hotel lobby.
Lisa M. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
Great value, close to subway.

Close to subway, easy to find, great staff
9
Nice stay, bed was hard. Very clean! Desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
Ang W. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2013
Not a bad hotel stay for the amount paid

Close to some local korean restaurants
7
Room is clean and up to our expectations. Location is quite faraway from the Subway Station. We got lost on our way here. not easy to find this hotel if you are coming from the Subway. You can experience local korean food within 5 mins walking distance.
Markus K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
small hotel but cozy

cozy, tidy and clean and warm in winter time. the reception was well english spoken.
8.3
we came to the this hotel on jan 3rd and yes..it was winter and the temperature was minus 12 degree. we choose this hotel from agoda because it wasn't far from cheyongyangni station, so the next day we can continue to nami island. after we arrived, the hotel building was exactly looked the same as the photo. we check-in and find the room a bit small for three person, but it was clean, neat with soft double bed and a 42 inch tv on wall! wow!! at night the room was the coziest and warmest place on earth in such weather!
Shopping Tip: close to stores and boutique, lotte plaza and also mc donalds.
Jonathan K. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2013
Nightmare!

Good service but poor maintenance
6
Maybe it's just my case. We had problem with the toilet on first night, water doesn't flush away and front desk only offered to send us the plunger to fix on our own. And we found out the whole floor had the same problem because people are running around with the plunger! Well of course we couldn't fix it and the hotel had to fix it on the next day. Ok, the toilet problem was solved but there was problem with the heating system on the next day! Maybe it's too cold and it doesn't heat up fast, took about 5 hours to actually heat up the room. The only good thing is the huge HD LCD they have in the room. Anyway, front desk lady was very nice and helpful, but there's just too many problems during our stay. So, think twice!
Brajesh B. Couples India, October 20, 2012
lovely hotel

close to bus and subway station.
8
easy access located on the main road, value for money but they normally checkin after 1PM. If given a room on main road side expect vehicle noises.
Andres G. Groups Colombia, October 14, 2012
Well located, comfortable and small

It's a really good place to spent the night. Provides all the needs and it's very close to the subway
7.3
I had a good sleep. and the location was excelent.
Nightlife Tip: Gangnam sector is the best to party and meet other people. Also the area around Hongik University. You can find them both in a subway map.
Seong K. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Nice & cozy hotel, worth for money

Reasonable price, Great location, Clean & New
8.7
Great location, near subway This hotel located about 15min walk from Cheongnyangni station (subway line 1-exit 3). Room is comfortable and spacious with large TV. Not all the staffs are friendly, mostly can understand English. Even it mentioned Free LAN and WiFi access, but WiFi signal in the room is weak & not accessible. We have to go to front desk & request another password to access it at the lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the Airport Limousine Bus No. 6002 and get off at the Cheongnyangni station which is last stop.
Shuk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 18, 2012
hotel facilites

quiet
6
i lived this hotel before,but its a little bit different than before,nowadays some room have wifi but no computer in room,wifi signal is weak.not all staffs can speak english.
Na C. Solo travelers China, September 2, 2012
overall valuable

affordable price, nice staff, good location
7.3
Overall it is a valuable hotel. Better than guest house, but sold at a guest house level price. Room is clean and tidy. Not big but enough for stay a short trip. The staff are friendly, can speak English fluently. Though a little bit far from the subway station, will take 10 to 15 minutes by walk, it is a good location for tourist, not far from the famous tour spots. Noise insulation for the room is not good enough, could hear people talking in the aisle.Bed is too hard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a little bit far from the subway station, will take 10 to 15 minutes by walk. Pretty hard if you have heavy luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hotel SideFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hotel FacilityFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Room facilityFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - LobbyFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - ReceptionFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - SuiteFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - SuiteFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Standard DoubleFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Standard TwinFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Standard TwinFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Standard TwinFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Standard Twin BathroomFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Standard Twin BathroomFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Standard Twin BathroomFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - HallwayFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - BathroomFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Triple3 single BedsFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hotel InteriorFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Business CenterFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hotel InteriorFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hotel InteriorFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - ReceptionFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hotel InteriorFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - ReceptionFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - RestaurantFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hotel InteriorFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Hotel ExteriorFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - BathroomFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - BathroomFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - BathroomFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomFlower Hotel Seoul Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06