arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 265 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 265 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.7 Prexee N.
Philippines
September 03, 2012
excellent honey moon
The Food is very Excellent the service is Excellent too =)
the venue is very nice and all i can say is excellent!! i will see to it this year i visit bohol again with the same resort =)

10 Hipolito A.
Philippines
September 01, 2012
Flushing back our younger years at flushing meadow
location,facilities,staffs & memories
once in a lifetime experienced after 60years of my life since it was a birthday gift to me & my wife given by my children.they surprised me about our trip to bohol & at d flushing meadows hotel.

8.7 Jacqueline N.
Philippines
August 30, 2012
Lovely hotel,accomodating staffs
nice interior design good for family outing also
We stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights.Staffs are accomodating.Pleasant to stay at the pool at night,very romantic while listening to live perforamance of their singer

6.7 Eivind N.
Norway
August 29, 2012
Enjoyable resort by the beach
Good pool area, remote and quiet location
rooms are nothing special with window type aircons. facilities for swimming (both pool and beach) is ok, but not spectacular, very relaxing atmosphere. its far away from everything so don't expect to do any barhopping or eating anywhere else than in the resort.

9.3 Charlemagne C.
Philippines
August 28, 2012
Very Nice Hotel
Hotel is very quiet and private
Hotel is very quiet and private. Good for rest and relaxation. The staff are very accomodating an helpful. The hotel has a good city tour package and the guide is very friendly and fun to be with. There are also water sport equipments ready and free to use for hotel guest. Try doing the city tour and the dolphin watching. Don't worry if you left your towel when you go to the pool or the beach, the staff are always ready to give you a towel to use after swimming.

6.3 Anna K.
Bulgaria
August 19, 2012
Great hotel but not the service
kids safe
The location of the hotel makes it hard to reach but there is free shuttle (both ways) which makes it very comfortable. The hotel itself is very nice, well organized however the rooms are extremely small and dark. There are 2 pools and a lot of isolated places to hide from the crowd. The "a la carte" food in the restaurant was good however the buffet (morning and evening) needs a lot of improvement - both in quantity and variery. We probably went in the low season so hopefully, this is not happening in the high season as well.

8.7 harah D.
Philippines
August 17, 2012
Relaxing place it's like your in a paradise!!!!
i super like their garden bathroom....
The hotel was nice and the staff are friendly but the transportation is so difficult aside from it everything is perfect!!!

2 john H.
United Kingdom
August 17, 2012
The worst hotel in the world
the trip from hotel to airport leaving
the food was terrible and expensive. they charged me 200pesos for a drink and one egg for a child no bread and no bacon just a few things to many more to mention i want my money back

8 Doreen P.
Philippines
August 07, 2012
"Honeymooners"
i like the infinity pool
This hotel is really good for the honeymooners. You can spend quality time together with a quality experience you'll ever imagine. The personnel are all friendly and kind.

4 Val M.
United States
July 30, 2012
Nice Resort but...
4 Swimming Pools & Dino Park
room was miniature, if you bring children get the suites. food was not that impressive. food service really slow, not only is the food pricey & bland but the serving/preparation time took forever (1 hr. for an entree). seems the staff needs more people as they are undermanned, either that or really slow. beach... it's the very first beach i have seen with stairs. might need more maintenance, as debris & trash tends to litter the water. clean it, nuff said. all & all you get what you paid for. yes it's cheaap & location is ideal as a jump off. i'll recommend it if you're the type of traveler who is not planning to waste alot of time at the hotel (which most backpackers are anyways).