Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Panglao Island, Philippines 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Recreational Facilities Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Entrance Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Interior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Bathroom Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sports and Activities Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sunken Garden Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Raquets Bar Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Boardwalk Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Chapel Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function Room Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Breakwater Sunset Dinner SetUp Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool
Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function Room Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Spa Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function Room Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Beach
Area: Dauis Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 254 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Dao Y. Couples China, July 9, 2012
Great resort hotel

great hospitality, good food, nice beach
9.3
when we arrived at the airport. we approached the staff of flushing meadows if we can ride with them even without prior arrangement with the hotel, and they let us. we liked the staffs' hospitality. they were very approachable and very accommodating to us. the food was also good. overall the place was great.
Report this review
Luz T. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2012
Nice, cozy, relaxing & good service

Nice resort & good beachfront for wedding reception
10
We had a good time staying at Flushing Meadows hotel, such a relaxing and invigorating resort. More power and continue the good work.
Report this review
Philip B. Couples Australia, June 29, 2012
Very nice Hotel

Setting is very nice. Food very good but a little expensive
8.7
After a little storm cut power and restaurant shut we were not bale to use sports bar as that is enclosed. They lost money as everybody went to their rooms for the night. Big servings of food so be careful not to over order. No transport and Hotel charged to much for cars. Cheaper to rent your own car. Hotel car car was 500p to city (10 mins)
Hotel Feature Tip: NIce Hotel. Great for family and lots for kids.
Report this review
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2012
Small beach, quiet n relaxing place ~

away from the crowd, privacy space
8.3
We only saw 6 guests in two days, when we go swimming, it's like a private pool~nice~ When we having dinner, juz one table is serving other guests, we order 3 dishes, but they make mistake with 2 of them, but the staff is nice n smile always on their face, pizza is good with plenty of fresh pineapple. But the breakfast is quiet overcook (bacon and beef), and we juz finished the toast and fruit only... It's a nice hotel if you want to spend your whole day in hotel, but the wifi is provided around pool and restaurant only.
Report this review
Doreen P. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2012
"Honeymooners"

i like the infinity pool
8
This hotel is really good for the honeymooners. You can spend quality time together with a quality experience you'll ever imagine. The personnel are all friendly and kind.
Report this review
Daryl A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 4, 2012
Great place to relax in Bohol.

Very nice landscaping!
7
Had a great time staying at the hotel. The landscape of the place is outstanding and offers a good escape. Food is good but priced on the high side. Bathrooms fixtures in their standard room need some repair though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to Dauis Church and Hinagdanan Cave.
Report this review
Christie M. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2012
Very nice interior & comfy bed

Lovely rooms,pool & playground
6.3
i was impressed with the interior design of the rooms, however the bathroom wasn't impressive at all. it was small. they have nice playground and my kids love the pool. the place was beautiful except fot eh beach. although the beach had white sand but it wasnt so clean. hotel transportation was great as it was partt of the package. another thing is they have free amenties that we could bave used but due to the circumstances we were not able to avail the use of kayak and boat paddle thing. on the other hand, service was not that great. when we got to the hotel the welcome drinks took forever so we decided to get it later as we were going to another place. the only place that has internet was in the lobby but we can't just connect due to very slow internet connection. food wasn't great for the price we are paying. lastly, the front desk staff was so not so helpful and considerate.we're were running late for the check out and it was 12noon already they kept calling endlessly to get us out of the room. it was not a nice experience. i felt panic during that time when i could have paid the extra time to be packing harmoniously in the room plus i ahve kids with me. the whole nice vacation experience vanished as i got stressed.
Report this review
Ma L. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2012
Nice hotel with amiable staff

amazing view of the beach from the pool view! delicious buffet, many sport amenities which are most of them can be used for free!
9.3
i went there with my bf and my 2 siblings. it was a good vacation place where i really had fun: swimming with a real cool view, play table tennis,billiards, and beach volleyball(maybe next time will try tennis). and last but not the least the foods are really delicious and mouth-watering.
Report this review
Peichian T. Groups Taiwan, May 11, 2012
good hotel for family

there are big park and pool .
6.7
this hotel is nice and located with best place , you can walk to beach any time, and sweet park and pool for all kids , it's really nice place for family trip.
Report this review
Robin K. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2012
really great place to stay

the landscaping and restraunt staff really great
9
the hotel surroundings were great, just beautiful. the restraunt was wonderful with nice staff, whole experience was good but didnt like standard room so i upgraded.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao IslandFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - BathroomFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sunken GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Raquets BarFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - BoardwalkFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Lobby ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Breakwater Sunset Dinner SetUpFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Spa ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - LobbyFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02