or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - The Spa & Wellness Center Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Massage Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Sauna Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Sauna Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Garden Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Winniefred B. Families with older children Philippines, December 9, 2011
Location, room, service - very good.

service with a smile and friendly talk. the staff are accommodating.
8.7
too bad, we were not able to enjoy the beach and the pool. but we will recommend to friends going to bohol. it offers what you want to have in bohol - good place, nice people, beach, pool and food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do get a tour package to get you around and see the most that bohol will offer, in a limited time hassle free vacation. enjoy!!!
Karl M. Couples Australia, December 6, 2011
nice and comfortable rooms

quiet place remote
7
nice place wrong time of year though. noone else stay there and ask late check out and they want half room rate. food ok. staff nice. very remote. near water only. different but not stay again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: away from everything. good to hide in room quiet only
Martin S. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2011
remote location, dark and dingy rooms

swimming pool
4.7
The grounds are very nice. The swimming pool is very good. The "free" Kayaking is free, for thirty minutes then you start to pay. In fact you start to pay as soon as you arrive. If you want the hotel transport they will charge you. If you want dinner in the restaurant the prices are very high, there is nothing outside so they have got you. The rooms are basic (that is being generous) The gym is like a scrapyard.
Nightlife Tip: have an early night. the bar isn't open.
Omar M. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2011
Lovely hotel though the beachfront was very short

Very nice clean accommodation with friendly service.
7
This was a lovely place to visit for the weekend. The infinity pool was great and conveniently located right beside the restaurant. Unfortunately the motor boat had broken down, so we could not use it and 'apparently' it was too late in the day to use the jet skis, even though the tide was up at this point. The beach water could have been cleaner (there was some rubbish washed up on the side with gunk) but was pretty good overall. I would recommend going here if you are looking for a place to relax as a retreat and don't have intention of spending much time in the sea water. I would also like to add that no food is available at all, other than pot-noodle type foods and crisps at the reception area, after 10pm. The restaurant serves inconsistently good food. The outdoor pool table is nice and they also have a nice tennis court, gym and lastly the general design of the complex is very nice indeed, with winding paths around lots of greenery - a self-contained little paradise of sorts. 3 stars because generally it was very pleasant.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you don't get hungry after 10pm as it will be hard to find anything to eat.
Marha D. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2011
Very good hotel very nice place

sale price
7.3
i like my stay, friendly staff, and the hotel is awesome, Arrived 2 hours prior to check in and we were allowed early access to our room which was very comfortable (if a little on the small side). Good beds, clean bathroom, tea and coffee making facilities, nice breakfast, nothing to dislike. Only slight annoyance was the heat, so hot in our room, but we slept with the window wide open as it was nice and quiet. Good central location.
Jung W. Solo travelers South Korea, October 26, 2011
nice

good
8.3
nice
Raheem B. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2011
Clean pool, ok Gym but rooms are small but clean

Infinity pool
8.3
This place is great if you plan to stay in the hotel and relax for 2 days, they have nice pool, gym is ok,they have billiards,kayak, tennis and what not. Rooms are clean and staffs are very friendly. It's just a little out of the way. You cant just walk out of the hotel gate and hop into a tricicle. You either have to take their complimentary shuttle service to the mall or seaport/airport or you have to rent a car which cost pesos if im not mistaken. We had the entire hotel to ourselves the first day as their guests that was supposed to check in that day were stranded due to cancellation of ferrys because of typhoon. Nonetheless it's worth the money. The rooms are just a little small. We dont really mind but others might.
Reynaldo Q. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2011
Very relaxing hotel

infinity pool and dino garden
7
Very relaxing stay in this hotel, warm accommodations and clean room.
Stephen H. Couples Australia, September 25, 2011
Average Hotel

Friendly staff, quiet location (except for band) lovely grounds and great pool
6.3
flushing meadows is at the end of a quiet street in a pleasant with private access to an average beach. the rooms (we stayed in a superior room) are clean and spacious but quite basic, especially given the price. to leave the resort you need to request the a lift using the hotel car (very expensive, 450 peso to alona) or walk to the coner and catch transport to alona or the mainland. the food is average and the night we were there the band was so loud you had to shout to communicate with anyone. the pool which overlooks the beach is a highlight of staying there. also towels were supplied while we were swimming there. there was a peso charge for 1 hour use of the internet which seemed a little high. i don't have any other places to compare with in the area but the price quite high in comparison to other place i have stayed in the philippines.
Cris J. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2011
Very Lovely Hotel Resort

The pool was great with a beach view!
9
the hotel resort is a bit far from the airport but it is worth the travel because of the privacy and peacefulness we found there. on the first night of our stay we enjoyed our dinner along the beach even though it was raining during that time. because the seafood we had were fresh and the service crew were excellent on suggesting the best dishes to order! during the mornings we love to swim on their infinity pool with a great view of the beach, its very relaxing to stay their for an hour!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - The Spa & Wellness CenterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - MassageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - SaunaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - SaunaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BallroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite SalaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Deluxe GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Deluxe GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Standard RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior DeluxeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Facilities - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Dive ShopFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tennis CourtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Jet SkiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Jet SkiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KayakingFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Speed BoatFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KTV Videoke RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NightclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BathroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05