or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - The Spa & Wellness Center Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Massage Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Sauna Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Sauna Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Garden Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Cris J. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2011
Very Lovely Hotel Resort

The pool was great with a beach view!
9
the hotel resort is a bit far from the airport but it is worth the travel because of the privacy and peacefulness we found there. on the first night of our stay we enjoyed our dinner along the beach even though it was raining during that time. because the seafood we had were fresh and the service crew were excellent on suggesting the best dishes to order! during the mornings we love to swim on their infinity pool with a great view of the beach, its very relaxing to stay their for an hour!
Vernadeth H. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2011
nice resort, not that good beach, late check in

nice pool
6.7
recommend to give suggestions for the hotel staff. we have receive little assistance during checkin, other facilities not maximized.
Eileen B. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2011
Nice hotel

Big pool, they also have pool for toddlers :)
8.7
We had a great time staying in flushing meadows, my son enjoyed the pool which is just 1 foot deep:)
Tang Y. Couples China, August 16, 2011
have a nice view but less facilities

have a nice sea view pool
6.7
i live there for two days , it only takes 15mins to Ahola beach , very close , hotel have car rent to be there so no worry of transportation , but there is less and poor facilities in hotel so we need to be beach for games .
Hotel Feature Tip: no standard room choose as that is really poor .
Catherine A. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Pool and Tennis Court
5.3
It was a pleasant stay since Bohol itself is pleasant however it would have been nice if the rooms are bigger and cleaner. The internet service is also limited to the lobby and would be charging PhP200/hour for a slow DSL internet service. The place could have also made it more fun for visitors especially at night. Live Bands would pick the mood up. The company I worked for had events going on over the weekend and had it not for the event, the stay may have been a little boring.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to visit Lubok River, Tarsier Habitat, Chocolate Hills and experience extreme outdoor sports in Danao Adventure.
Haidee P. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2011
Nice facilities and great location

infinity pool, dino park, fish pond
6
we love the place especially the infinity pool! The dino park is also great and if you have kids, they will surely love the place!
Theodore P. Families with older children United States of America, July 31, 2011
Resort without a beach and lots of stairs!

cleanliness
4.3
When we called the hotel we informed that I am in a wheelchair so therefore we wanted a room on the first level. Before that, when we booked it says here that it is "accessible" but when we arrived at the resort, lots of stairs surprised us. Stairs going to the room, stairs going to the restaurant and pool area, stairs going to the very small beach and stairs going everywhere. So therefore, they had to carry me everywhere. They must do a research about the accessibility law of the Philippines and follow them.
Paul-Arnaud W. Couples France, July 28, 2011
Nice peaceful hotel but far from everything!

Service, wifi
7
Hotel was ok, employees friendly and quiet for relaxing. However the food is not good and the location quite far away from everything. There is almost nothing to see in Bohol center, except the mall... You can go swimming in the sea but the beach is not beautiful.
Marion M. Families with older children Canada, July 20, 2011
Lovely Hotel...Lots of Amenities

Nice grounds and friendly staff
7.7
We stayed for 6 days/5night and had a lovely time. Accommodations were great and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Touring was great for local places of interest and the restaurant was good.
Travel tip: Beach was not really that good due to sea grass but the pool was very nice
Jesusa A. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2011
Excellent Hotel with great service

beach front, pool, food
9.3
stay here for 3days and 2 nights last june 20, 2011. i really like the place because its really peaceful, they even offer free transfers from airport. the service here is really great and they are so friendly. the food is good too, they serve a buffet breakfast unlike others. the room is clean and very relaxing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All places in Bohol are great but its really far from each other ... I suggest that maybe you can book all the activities here for one day so u can relax at the beach on the next day..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - The Spa & Wellness CenterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - MassageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - SaunaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - SaunaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BallroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite SalaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Deluxe GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Deluxe GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Standard RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior DeluxeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Facilities - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Dive ShopFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tennis CourtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Jet SkiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Jet SkiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KayakingFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Speed BoatFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KTV Videoke RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NightclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BathroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08