or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Playground Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Chapel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Nightclub Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Entrance Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bathroom
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Reception Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Marha D. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2011
Very good hotel very nice place

sale price
7.3
i like my stay, friendly staff, and the hotel is awesome, Arrived 2 hours prior to check in and we were allowed early access to our room which was very comfortable (if a little on the small side). Good beds, clean bathroom, tea and coffee making facilities, nice breakfast, nothing to dislike. Only slight annoyance was the heat, so hot in our room, but we slept with the window wide open as it was nice and quiet. Good central location.
Jung W. Solo travelers South Korea, October 26, 2011
nice

good
8.3
nice
Raheem B. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2011
Clean pool, ok Gym but rooms are small but clean

Infinity pool
8.3
This place is great if you plan to stay in the hotel and relax for 2 days, they have nice pool, gym is ok,they have billiards,kayak, tennis and what not. Rooms are clean and staffs are very friendly. It's just a little out of the way. You cant just walk out of the hotel gate and hop into a tricicle. You either have to take their complimentary shuttle service to the mall or seaport/airport or you have to rent a car which cost pesos if im not mistaken. We had the entire hotel to ourselves the first day as their guests that was supposed to check in that day were stranded due to cancellation of ferrys because of typhoon. Nonetheless it's worth the money. The rooms are just a little small. We dont really mind but others might.
Reynaldo Q. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2011
Very relaxing hotel

infinity pool and dino garden
7
Very relaxing stay in this hotel, warm accommodations and clean room.
Stephen H. Couples Australia, September 25, 2011
Average Hotel

Friendly staff, quiet location (except for band) lovely grounds and great pool
6.3
flushing meadows is at the end of a quiet street in a pleasant with private access to an average beach. the rooms (we stayed in a superior room) are clean and spacious but quite basic, especially given the price. to leave the resort you need to request the a lift using the hotel car (very expensive, 450 peso to alona) or walk to the coner and catch transport to alona or the mainland. the food is average and the night we were there the band was so loud you had to shout to communicate with anyone. the pool which overlooks the beach is a highlight of staying there. also towels were supplied while we were swimming there. there was a peso charge for 1 hour use of the internet which seemed a little high. i don't have any other places to compare with in the area but the price quite high in comparison to other place i have stayed in the philippines.
Cris J. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2011
Very Lovely Hotel Resort

The pool was great with a beach view!
9
the hotel resort is a bit far from the airport but it is worth the travel because of the privacy and peacefulness we found there. on the first night of our stay we enjoyed our dinner along the beach even though it was raining during that time. because the seafood we had were fresh and the service crew were excellent on suggesting the best dishes to order! during the mornings we love to swim on their infinity pool with a great view of the beach, its very relaxing to stay their for an hour!
Vernadeth H. Families with young children Philippines, August 28, 2011
nice resort, not that good beach, late check in

nice pool
6.7
recommend to give suggestions for the hotel staff. we have receive little assistance during checkin, other facilities not maximized.
Eileen B. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2011
Nice hotel

Big pool, they also have pool for toddlers :)
8.7
We had a great time staying in flushing meadows, my son enjoyed the pool which is just 1 foot deep:)
Tang Y. Couples China, August 16, 2011
have a nice view but less facilities

have a nice sea view pool
6.7
i live there for two days , it only takes 15mins to Ahola beach , very close , hotel have car rent to be there so no worry of transportation , but there is less and poor facilities in hotel so we need to be beach for games .
Hotel Feature Tip: no standard room choose as that is really poor .
Catherine A. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Pool and Tennis Court
5.3
It was a pleasant stay since Bohol itself is pleasant however it would have been nice if the rooms are bigger and cleaner. The internet service is also limited to the lobby and would be charging PhP200/hour for a slow DSL internet service. The place could have also made it more fun for visitors especially at night. Live Bands would pick the mood up. The company I worked for had events going on over the weekend and had it not for the event, the stay may have been a little boring.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to visit Lubok River, Tarsier Habitat, Chocolate Hills and experience extreme outdoor sports in Danao Adventure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NightclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BathroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03