Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Panglao Island, Philippines 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Recreational Facilities Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Entrance Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Interior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Bathroom Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sports and Activities Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sunken Garden Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Raquets Bar Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Boardwalk Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Chapel Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function Room Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Breakwater Sunset Dinner SetUp Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool
Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function Room Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Spa Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function Room Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Beach
Area: Dauis Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
257 reviews

189 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Dennis F. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2013
It was alright, but could have been better.

Good food, nice gardens, nice pool, good beach
6.7
It was nice and we wanted to stay for an extra day, but they would not honor the same rate that we got online, so we left for another hotel. We will not be going back to this hotel.
Report this review
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Average

Proximity to beach and the pool
5
I have stayed in many places very similar to Flushing Meadows for much less money, their rates are quite high for what you get as if I'm honest it's average. The pool however is nice and there is a private beach but it's not idyllic. The rooms are ok
Report this review
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
Overpriced for what you get

Pool and gardens
5
It's way out of the way and there is nothing in the immediate area of any interest. The hotel is nice but the rates are high compared to what you can get for a much lower rate in other hotels. The rooms were rather basic and in need of some serious tlc.
Report this review
Jing L. Families with older children New Zealand, August 15, 2013
nice hotel with private beach, safe and clean

nice garden, private beach, clean and safe
8
it was.nice.to stay the hotel. nice garden and easy to take boat through pravite beavh. but the room is a little bit small and old.not very comfortable.inside.
Report this review
Kenneth B. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
disappointing

There is nothing good in this hotel.
2
Report this review
Kenneth B. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
this is the worst hotel in bohol!!!!

noting is good in this hotel
2
this is by far the worst hotel or resort experience i have ever had. the photos of the resort online are far from what the resort looks like in actuality. the staff were disrespectful, unaccommodating and rude. the hotel is scary and beware the hotel does not have a beachfront, what they have is a nasty, muddy and yucky sea wall. there were so many ants and insects in the entire resort and the rooms were not only scary but small unlike those in the pictures. never stay in this hotel as it is not worth any penny. i hate this hotel/resort.
Report this review
James T. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
not very good

nothing much to see
2
Report this review
James T. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2013
not very good

food variety very little
4
Report this review
Marilen M. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2013
We enjoy our overnight stay and nice swimming pool

clean, good food, friendly staff
8
we just stay there for overnight the next time I'll go to Panglao I will stay again at flushing meadows hotel
Report this review
Jesus D. Groups Spain, July 30, 2013
Good but a little bit away from the beach

Staff, pool and gardens
6
Everything okay but it is a little bit away from the beach and the bathroom is not as good as the rest of the hotel
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 189 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao IslandFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - BathroomFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sunken GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Raquets BarFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - BoardwalkFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Lobby ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Breakwater Sunset Dinner SetUpFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Spa ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - LobbyFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01