Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 268 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 268 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Roan N.
Philippines
October 19, 2014
Nice Facilties
Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good

Michelle P.
Philippines
October 04, 2014
bohol experience
food, facilities, staff
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.

Allen F.
United States
August 10, 2014
Hidden Gem
Staff/Location/Facility
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace

Dennis M.
Netherlands
July 07, 2014
Good
Beach, stuff and view
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.

Don C.
Australia
May 28, 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens
Location, staff and gardens
Very good

MARY F.
Philippines
May 22, 2014
Great service
accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.

Driton I.
Switzerland
January 06, 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel
very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!

Vicente J.
Philippines
January 04, 2014
food is quiet expensive
Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.

mohammed A.
Saudi Arabia
November 24, 2013
very nice clean every thing you can find
big ,good service ,nice food
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place

philip B.
United Kingdom
October 15, 2013
Overpriced for what you get
Pool and gardens
It's way out of the way and there is nothing in the immediate area of any interest. The hotel is nice but the rates are high compared to what you can get for a much lower rate in other hotels. The rooms were rather basic and in need of some serious tlc.