Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 0

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 261 reviews

193 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
James T. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2013
not very good

food variety very little
4
Report this review
Marilen M. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2013
We enjoy our overnight stay and nice swimming pool

clean, good food, friendly staff
8
we just stay there for overnight the next time I'll go to Panglao I will stay again at flushing meadows hotel
Report this review
Jesus D. Groups Spain, July 30, 2013
Good but a little bit away from the beach

Staff, pool and gardens
6
Everything okay but it is a little bit away from the beach and the bathroom is not as good as the rest of the hotel
Report this review
Jesus D. Groups Spain, July 30, 2013
Ok but a little bit away from the beach

Staff, pool and gardens
6
Everything okay but it is a little bit away from the beach and the bathroom is not as good as the rest of the hotel
Report this review
Jesus D. Groups Spain, July 29, 2013
Okay bit a little bit away from the beach

Kindly staff and nice garder bit a little bit away from the beach
6
Okay and beautiful hotel, but a little bit away from the beach
Report this review
Jesus D. Groups Spain, July 29, 2013
well but a little bit away from the center

gardens and staff
6
Everything okay but a little bit away from the center and the beach
Report this review
Mosa S. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 27, 2013
not bad

garden is celaned and good, but it stil more care and maintaining
4.3
Report this review
Dorcas S. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
Stayin with frinds and family

The pool/resturant location and the staff
4.3
The staff were lovely and the beach was quite nice. The staff were fantastic. We had a dinner on the beach and one of the staff did a fire dance for us which was great. However the reason we ate on the beach was because the whole restaurant was closed for a tour party. All standard rooms only have single beds and no internet. The décor is awful and the resort is set out poorly. The spa is overpriced. The area is remote. Overall not a great experience.
Report this review
Shaheryar K. Couples Pakistan, June 15, 2013
Good hotel - needs a face lift(good private beach)

Private Beach, Pool, gardens
6
Our stay at flushing meadows was good - the hotel needs a face lift - however the rates justify of what you get. Restaurant is not very good and breakfast is average. i would suggest couples to stay in case they are looking for a budgeted stay at a nice private hotel
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2013
great place to rest

beach front,gardens pools
8.7
This hotel is set up for familys. i stayed alone. But the staff treated me well. Hotel is a great place to relax.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 193 reviews Next page
Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BathroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sunken GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Raquets BarFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BoardwalkFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Lobby ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Breakwater Sunset Dinner SetUpFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LobbyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05