Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 268 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 268 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Jesus A. from Spain
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
Okay bit a little bit away from the beach
Kindly staff and nice garder bit a little bit away from the beach
Okay and beautiful hotel, but a little bit away from the beach
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Jesus A. from Spain
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
Ok but a little bit away from the beach
Staff, pool and gardens
Everything okay but it is a little bit away from the beach and the bathroom is not as good as the rest of the hotel
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Jesus A. from Spain
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good but a little bit away from the beach
Staff, pool and gardens
Everything okay but it is a little bit away from the beach and the bathroom is not as good as the rest of the hotel
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Mosa S. from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
not bad
garden is celaned and good, but it stil more care and maintaining
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Dorcas S. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Stayin with frinds and family
The pool/resturant location and the staff
The staff were lovely and the beach was quite nice. The staff were fantastic. We had a dinner on the beach and one of the staff did a fire dance for us which was great. However the reason we ate on the beach was because the whole restaurant was closed for a tour party. All standard rooms only have single beds and no internet. The décor is awful and the resort is set out poorly. The spa is overpriced. The area is remote. Overall not a great experience.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Shaheryar K. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good hotel - needs a face lift(good private beach)
Private Beach, Pool, gardens
Our stay at flushing meadows was good - the hotel needs a face lift - however the rates justify of what you get. Restaurant is not very good and breakfast is average. i would suggest couples to stay in case they are looking for a budgeted stay at a nice private hotel
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Michael C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
great place to rest
beach front,gardens pools
This hotel is set up for familys. i stayed alone. But the staff treated me well. Hotel is a great place to relax.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Joel C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel
beachfront, clean room, kayaking
I had a pretty nice time in this resort. I like the swimming pool that is overlooking the beach. The food is alright, the room is comfortable enough, and the location is ok. I just wish that they would clean the beach area as there are lots of seaweeds on the shore.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Neriza M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
the hotel is great
peaceful and quiet, nature type, child friendly hotel
Reviewed May 29, 2013

VIRIGIL G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Hotel landscaping is superb.
Location, easy access to beach,quiet neighborhood.
No comments.
Reviewed May 27, 2013