or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Entrance Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - The Spa & Wellness Center Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Interior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Mark P. Families with older children Philippines, January 10, 2013
Good facilities but disappointing beach

Facilities are good
5.7
The hotel's infrastructure/facade/facilities are good in general, but the beach is a disappointment. Not good for swimming/strolling. Also, it takes forever to order food from the restaurant (close to one hour of waiting!). Far from the city or other restos..if you want to go somewhere you have to pay a steep sum for the hotel van.
Cheryll D. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2013
nice hotel, food sumptuous.

located within the locality where i lived. wow amenities great. staff so accommodating and cheerful.
7.7
our 4 days 3 nights stay at hotel was overall ok. we celebrated the anniversary and even my birthday as well. food wow so real tasty! yummyyy. we did enjoyed, we danced to the live band during the nights. i also sang. i like the resort. white powdery sand. cool. but only one thing we were pissed off that time, anyway, the manager did solved the problem for us and make action to one of the staff. infact, we left the hotel with a smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: amazing resort. my tennis idols were featured. that is how the resort got its name flushing meadows resort and playgrounds. playground for tennis buffs, billiard, etc. kids would surely like the place since they have the dino park as well. lovely!
Marianito D. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2012
Great location for those who wants silence

location, good rooms, friendly staff
9
It was a memorable experience for us. The facilities were ok and the staff were courteous and cooperative. At that time the beach was not so ideal because of the presence of green algae in the seashore. The food can still be improved with more varieties and addition of menus that cater to tourists who are not Filipinos.
Restaurant Tip: There is a good restaurant inside Island City Mall called "The Buzz" which serves good food.
Kenneth C. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Great Location , Friendly Staff

Relaxed Atmosphere
8.7
Staff was friendly and helpful. Very relaxed atmosphere
Albert F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2012
Nice facilities, but distant location

Creature comforts are to standard. There's a nice view of the ocean at the restaurant.
6.3
For a place to stay in, and if you have access to other modes of transportation, this is an acceptable hotel.
Ryan R. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2012
great tennis -themed resort

facilities
9
my fiance is a huge tennis fan so this hotel was perfect for us. with rooms named after tennis stars, she wanted to try every room. maybe next time. the rooms were clean and spacious. however, it could use a few more lights because it looked dark and gloomy with the shades drawn. we suggest the resort infuse more tennis themes in the rooms aside from painting grass on the walls. the restaurant was good. we had bulalo soup, nilagang baka and chicken au gratin. we loved the soups because of the generous helping of ginger in them. the beach was kind of a let down. it was small and there were big rocks on the beach that made it painful to walk on with bare feet.
Tina H. Groups United States of America, December 9, 2012
Nice location but could use some updating

The location was nice and quiet. The restaurant had good food and service.
6.3
We were treated very well by the employees and they were very welcoming. My only concern was that the lock on the door was broken. The metal latch/bolt that you use near the top of the door was coming loose from the metal plate that screws into the door.
Robert G. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2012
friendly staff,good breakfast buffet

the rooms where very clean friendly staff
4
Hotel staff where friendly,but with my stay for a few days i felt i was trapped inside the resort.i can not say its a four star hotel.the hotel is far from Alona beach and thats where all the good action is and many choices to do for fun and better beach.the food inside the hotel is very pricy,as also the tours and activitys.if you want to leave the hotel for the city or mall they have a van that will take you for free one way but to get back to resort you need to pay the return,the amount you pay is same amount as round trip. what a scam.resort was so lonely they had no activitys to make it lively.no wonder only a few people where there for there stay. when my 5 days where met i checked out of the hotel, stayed in alona beach lots of good hotels to choose from,bars and restaurants also.recommend.
Bonnie C. Couples China, November 4, 2012
Well advertised hotel but without a good service

Free airport transportation
4.7
Though the resort is located at the Panglao Island, it is still 7km away from the Alonao beach which is supposed to be the main reason for everyone to travel here. However the hotel cannot provide the free shuttle to this beach but the city tour instead (as if nobody knows how a city looks like and come her specially for that). They can arrange the van rental but the price is almost 2X of the market average. Same for the diving tour arrange. Moreover, I wonder if the staff in resort really know about the feature in Bohol since we arrived afternoon time and would like to use the time to do the plunge/swing. Upon our inquiry, the answer we got from hotel was there was no such thing in Bohol. What an easy answer. Hence we have to google and call the local agency to arrange by ourselves. The food is ok but same as the other places in Philippines, you have to wait for at least 30min to get your food served, including a simple scramble egg! Basically I think some resorts along the beach shall be better vfm, not to say you will only spend limited time in the resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plunge/Swing is a must try since the view is super nice and the price is so affordable. However, it will take quite a while to reach that so better to start in the early afternoon. Bohol has a great diving site. The Black Forest is a must. Among the countryside tour package, only Chocolate Hill, Tansier zoon and Loboc river cruise are good. Others are just a btw.
Bonnie C. Couples China, November 4, 2012
Poor trained hotel staff

Free airport transportation
4.7
It is hard to get any help for the tour arrangement from the hotel not to say they will give u a wrong answer. The infinity pool looks quite nice and is supposed to open from 7am to 10pm. however when I went swimming at 9:20pm, the pool was already closed due to the reason that nobody was using at that moment. I wonder if the notice board serves any serious reasons or the rules can be easily changed. The blue band in the dining room was good. They would try to entertain the tourists of different nationalities by singing some classic songs.Filippino are damned good at singing I have to admit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sometimes, the restuarant can provide you the transportation back to the hotel. 200peso is the price we got after negotiation from 300peso originally

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - The Spa & Wellness CenterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Tennis CourtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - MassageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - SaunaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - SaunaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BallroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite SalaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Deluxe GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Deluxe GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Standard RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior DeluxeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Facilities - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Dive ShopFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tennis CourtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Jet SkiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Jet SkiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KayakingFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Speed BoatFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KTV Videoke Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02