arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 267 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 267 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Jesus A.
Spain
August 04, 2013
Okay bit a little bit away from the beach
Kindly staff and nice garder bit a little bit away from the beach
Okay and beautiful hotel, but a little bit away from the beach

Jesus A.
Spain
August 02, 2013
Ok but a little bit away from the beach
Staff, pool and gardens
Everything okay but it is a little bit away from the beach and the bathroom is not as good as the rest of the hotel

Jesus A.
Spain
August 02, 2013
Good but a little bit away from the beach
Staff, pool and gardens
Everything okay but it is a little bit away from the beach and the bathroom is not as good as the rest of the hotel

Mosa S.
Saudi Arabia
June 30, 2013
not bad
garden is celaned and good, but it stil more care and maintaining

Dorcas S.
United Kingdom
June 21, 2013
Stayin with frinds and family
The pool/resturant location and the staff
The staff were lovely and the beach was quite nice. The staff were fantastic. We had a dinner on the beach and one of the staff did a fire dance for us which was great. However the reason we ate on the beach was because the whole restaurant was closed for a tour party. All standard rooms only have single beds and no internet. The décor is awful and the resort is set out poorly. The spa is overpriced. The area is remote. Overall not a great experience.

Shaheryar K.
Pakistan
June 18, 2013
Good hotel - needs a face lift(good private beach)
Private Beach, Pool, gardens
Our stay at flushing meadows was good - the hotel needs a face lift - however the rates justify of what you get. Restaurant is not very good and breakfast is average. i would suggest couples to stay in case they are looking for a budgeted stay at a nice private hotel

Michael C.
United States
June 14, 2013
great place to rest
beach front,gardens pools
This hotel is set up for familys. i stayed alone. But the staff treated me well. Hotel is a great place to relax.

Joel C.
Philippines
June 13, 2013
Nice hotel
beachfront, clean room, kayaking
I had a pretty nice time in this resort. I like the swimming pool that is overlooking the beach. The food is alright, the room is comfortable enough, and the location is ok. I just wish that they would clean the beach area as there are lots of seaweeds on the shore.

Neriza M.
Philippines
May 29, 2013
the hotel is great
peaceful and quiet, nature type, child friendly hotel

VIRIGIL G.
United Kingdom
May 27, 2013
Hotel landscaping is superb.
Location, easy access to beach,quiet neighborhood.
No comments.