or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Playground Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Chapel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Nightclub Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Entrance Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bathroom
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Reception Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Rinaldo G. Families with young children Germany, March 18, 2013
Ruhiges,schönes and Friendly Staff

Ruhig,Gestaltung,Freundlichkeit
7.3
Uns hat der Aufenthalt in dem Resort sehr gefallen. Es ist Groß und Schön und man kommt sich vor wie in einem kleinen Dorf. Die Staff-Crew ist Sehr Freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sie haben sich zu gern mit unserem Kleinkind beschäftigt,während wir in Ruhe essen konnten. :) Würde dort bei unserem nächsten Besuch auf Panglao wieder buchen und kann es auch jedem weiter empfehlen. Super Resort!!
Choon H. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
Simple, laid-back hotel style

The staff at the reception was attentive and informative. Free airport transfer was fast and hassle-free.
6
Satisfactory feelings towards the hotel cos the location was not very well-located.
Melinda A. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2013
cozy and nice landscaped resort

infinity pool and exclusive beach
7.3
at first i thought our stay would be boring due to its location. there are no means of transport except for the hotel's van which is subject to availability and quite pricey.however, our one full day stay (after all the tours), last day at the hotel was enjoyable.
Jesse R. Couples Canada, February 17, 2013
Nice grounds but way overpriced

Private beach and nice pool
6
We were extremely disappointed in our stay at this hotel. The room was nice but when our toilet had a problem they were slow to fix it and offered nothing as compensation for the annoyance even though we were visibly unhappy. Remote location and refuse to arrange motorbike rentals for customers. Restaurant has a nice atmosphere but food not the greatest. Asian food decent but Western food terrible. Free breakfast also not very impressive. Five star price without the five star perks. We would not stay in this hotel again.
Ellysia D. Families with older children Australia, February 5, 2013
First impressions are not what you get.

Nice surounds.
3.7
Management seriously need to look into every aspect of their operations. What we saw on the website was not what we recieved. Old, Musty outdated rooms with old and brocken fittings.Cold water 2days of 3, 95% of other guests were very loud - which is this hotels main client. Cold breakfasts that are put out at 6.00am or before and not refilled despite breakfast being on until 10.00am. Very expensive tours. Made to sign a waiver(so hotel was not liable), when we organised our own driver to do tours. Worked out at 1300peso per person cheaper. This driver was recommended by one of the workers of the hotel... which says something in itself. Had to constantly ask for service in the restaurant, but their staff here were very pleasant. Our driver that showed us the sights of Bohol made our stay memorable, not from the hotels hospitality but his own.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is situated at the end of a back road that is only accessed by hotel staff. If you do not organise a driver prior to arriving at the hotel you will be forced to use their services and a cost.
Ledda T. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, January 25, 2013
Staff are really accommodating.

The pickup and drop off shuttle to and from the airport is really convenient as it is far from the tagbilaran airport.
6
Was disappointed for not having an electric iron in the entire hotel and was suggested to go for pressing next door where it is suppose to be a 4 star hotel. the tour suggested by the hotel didn't cover the entire itinerary for the 6hour allocated time. Souvenirs weren't done as we'll be charged for the extra hours where we didn't stay long for pictures.
John M. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
Beautiful grounds but rooms are cheap looking

Gracious staff
5.7
Really over priced for the room type as appeared very cheap appearance. Really no real beach either.
Rajesh B. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
Hotel

Beautiful ground And pool.
6.7
Hotel has beautiful ground and pools. The pools should be cleaned often . There is no beach although ocean has beautiful scene from the hotel. Transport and taxi service is very poor from hotel to visit other part of the island. Front desk is courteous but has poor communication skills specially with english speaking guests .
Restaurant Tip: There is an excellent restaurant called Crab house. Food is good.
Milagros C. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2013
A relaxing experience

cleanliness
9.7
it's good to stay in this place because i enjoyed the serenity of the place. not much crowd around. it really has the true meaning of relaxation!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The loboc river cruise was another relaxing tour.
Mark P. Families with older children Philippines, January 10, 2013
Good facilities but disappointing beach

Facilities are good
5.7
The hotel's infrastructure/facade/facilities are good in general, but the beach is a disappointment. Not good for swimming/strolling. Also, it takes forever to order food from the restaurant (close to one hour of waiting!). Far from the city or other restos..if you want to go somewhere you have to pay a steep sum for the hotel van.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NightclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BathroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08