Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Panglao Island, Philippines 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Recreational Facilities Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Entrance Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Interior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Bathroom Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sports and Activities Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sunken Garden Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Raquets Bar Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Boardwalk Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Chapel Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function Room Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Breakwater Sunset Dinner SetUp Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool
Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function Room Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Spa Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function Room Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Beach
Area: Dauis Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 254 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Edna S. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Great view of beach from hotel

One, it a quiet place. Second, very relaxing and refreshing. Third, great to bring oldies like grandpa and grandma
7.7
You cannot go to places freely because there is a fee for use of the shuttle. The hotel accommodation would entail you being locked up in the resort.
Report this review
Leos G. Families with young children Czech Republic, April 7, 2013
Nice resort with nice beach

Beach, pool
6
We stayed just one night. We selected the hotel because of beach but were disappointed the beach/water was full of garbage. We complained and the staff tried to clean it. Later we understand that it comes every day from sea as the next day morning the say was perfectly clean and really nice. The food in resort was quite ok, room comfortable but for 4 persons a little bit small.
Report this review
Erwin E. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
great

nice place to be
8
Report this review
George P. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
terrible staff

swimming pool, beach, landscape of garden
3.3
Report this review
George P. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
terrible hotel & staff

pool, beach, garden
2
Report this review
George P. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
terrible hotel

pool, breakfast, gardens
2
Report this review
Rinaldo G. Families with young children Germany, March 18, 2013
Ruhiges,schönes and Friendly Staff

Ruhig,Gestaltung,Freundlichkeit
7.3
Uns hat der Aufenthalt in dem Resort sehr gefallen. Es ist Groß und Schön und man kommt sich vor wie in einem kleinen Dorf. Die Staff-Crew ist Sehr Freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sie haben sich zu gern mit unserem Kleinkind beschäftigt,während wir in Ruhe essen konnten. :) Würde dort bei unserem nächsten Besuch auf Panglao wieder buchen und kann es auch jedem weiter empfehlen. Super Resort!!
Report this review
Choon H. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
Simple, laid-back hotel style

The staff at the reception was attentive and informative. Free airport transfer was fast and hassle-free.
6
Satisfactory feelings towards the hotel cos the location was not very well-located.
Report this review
Melinda A. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2013
cozy and nice landscaped resort

infinity pool and exclusive beach
7.3
at first i thought our stay would be boring due to its location. there are no means of transport except for the hotel's van which is subject to availability and quite pricey.however, our one full day stay (after all the tours), last day at the hotel was enjoyable.
Report this review
Jesse R. Couples Canada, February 17, 2013
Nice grounds but way overpriced

Private beach and nice pool
6
We were extremely disappointed in our stay at this hotel. The room was nice but when our toilet had a problem they were slow to fix it and offered nothing as compensation for the annoyance even though we were visibly unhappy. Remote location and refuse to arrange motorbike rentals for customers. Restaurant has a nice atmosphere but food not the greatest. Asian food decent but Western food terrible. Free breakfast also not very impressive. Five star price without the five star perks. We would not stay in this hotel again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao IslandFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - BathroomFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sunken GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Raquets BarFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - BoardwalkFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Lobby ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Breakwater Sunset Dinner SetUpFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Spa ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - LobbyFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04