or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - The Spa & Wellness Center Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Massage Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Sauna Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Sauna Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Garden Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Martin B. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Beautiful hotel staff very helpfull

the grounds quiet and peacfull
7.3
had a relaxing time which is what i wanted so a good choice
Eilene P. Families with young children Philippines, October 8, 2012
Great hotel

Beach
8
My friend and her family stayed here. It was nice and very peaceful hotel to stay with. She recommend this hotel to me, if ever, i would visit to bohol later.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to beach
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Excellent hotel to stay beautiful location

Private beach only for hotel residents , white sand and safe bathing , good Sercuity at hotel ,
10
When we returned to the uk and spending 2 weeks vacation in the Phillipines , we stayed at flushing Meadows just for 1 night , we were very happy with our stay , we could easily have spent the whole 2 weeks there. We had a standard room it was clean and not to far from the beach and the swimming pool and restuarant , about 3 minutes walk from our room , all of the staff were very helpful and couldn't do enough for you , the breakfast was good with plenty of choice , we ate at the resturant in the evenings good and clean , with a live traditional local band , it is in a great location 4 minutes walk to the private beach , what we likes about the beach it was only for hotel residents , nice white sand and safe bathing , we would spend time there again , It was a fair price , many of the resorts at the island didnt have private beaches were miles away from the beaches we had noticed on our travels , this hotel stood out from the other hotels locations , my tip is when arriving from Cebu on the ferry , do a deal with a private taxi to take you to the hotel will cost you no more than 400 pesco we did a good deal with the taxi driver to take us on a day tour of all the local attractions for 2000 Pesco he picked us up from the hotel and spent the day with us ,
Leila L. Families with older children Philippines, October 4, 2012
Beautiful

Very natural and wonderful
7.7
i liked our stay, although the room were far apart,long walk for a senior citizen but the area was very refreshing with fruit trees around and so many plants. the infinity pool was terrific.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beautiful
Adrianus A. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 2, 2012
Very nice hotel well taken care off

The lush vegetation around the complex
7.7
Nice welcome with a welcome drink, rooms dark but why spend to much time there anyway, service in restaurant, mainly male waiters, not very attentive to non femalegeusts
Babylyn R. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2012
Great locations. but the room key has no duplicate

I like the the place
6
The only problem that we encountered was child policy 8 years old and below are free of charge while when we check-in it should be 7 years old and below so we are required to pay additional
Babylyn R. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2012
great locations

locations perfect
6.3
Please advice the officer of the flushing meadows to have their duplicate for the room key
Julie G. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2012
Just Ok

nice landscape
6.7
Upon booking through Agoda, I have specified to get a king/queen bed but when we arrived, there were two-single beds though rectified by putting the beds together. I am not sure if they get the request or just forgot to do so.The Receptionist said that all the STANDARD ROOMS are two-single beds so do not book this room type unless you will call or notify them in advance that you want a double bed. The bed can be compressed so it does not matter to us. Breakfast was good and so as the Dinner. For an overnight stay,no regrets.
Michael G. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Quite luxurious, very friendly

Lovely big rooms and a nice pool
8
There were few other guests during our stay so it was a relaxed and quiet environment. The staff are young, friendly and enthusiastic,which makes up for some holes in their training. The room was large and comfortable with the ubiquitous noisy aircon. Don't miss the dolphin watching and snorkeling option - fantastic. The taxi from Tagbilaran is about 15 minutes.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pack insect repellent for nighttimes.
Gary M. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
nice hotel

good service
7
Flushing meadows has a good and quality service before the night that i am going to check in they called me and check what time i will be there because the driver will fetch me. They offer me also tours which is convenient and price is not that differ from other so i grab the offer, we check in late because we tour the city first. I got the de luxe room gardenview. the room is okey it is big and nice.The infinity is great which you can view the sea. The beach is not that good because you can see some garbage at the right part of the place. Overall i recommend this place for couples staying 2-3 days. so you can enjoy all the hotels facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try the citytours and the zipline!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - The Spa & Wellness CenterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - MassageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - SaunaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - SaunaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BallroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite SalaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Deluxe GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Deluxe GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Standard RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior DeluxeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Facilities - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Dive ShopFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tennis CourtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Jet SkiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Jet SkiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KayakingFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Speed BoatFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KTV Videoke RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NightclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BathroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05