Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - The Spa & Wellness Center Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Massage Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Sauna Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Sauna Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Garden Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Jacqueline N. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel,accomodating staffs

nice interior design good for family outing also
8.7
We stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights.Staffs are accomodating.Pleasant to stay at the pool at night,very romantic while listening to live perforamance of their singer
John M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 14, 2012
The worst hotel in the world

the trip from hotel to airport leaving
2
the food was terrible and expensive. they charged me 200pesos for a drink and one egg for a child no bread and no bacon just a few things to many more to mention i want my money back
Anna K. Couples Bulgaria, August 13, 2012
Great hotel but not the service

kids safe
6.3
The location of the hotel makes it hard to reach but there is free shuttle (both ways) which makes it very comfortable. The hotel itself is very nice, well organized however the rooms are extremely small and dark. There are 2 pools and a lot of isolated places to hide from the crowd. The "a la carte" food in the restaurant was good however the buffet (morning and evening) needs a lot of improvement - both in quantity and variery. We probably went in the low season so hopefully, this is not happening in the high season as well.
Harah J. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2012
Relaxing place it's like your in a paradise!!!!

i super like their garden bathroom....
8.7
The hotel was nice and the staff are friendly but the transportation is so difficult aside from it everything is perfect!!!
Eivind N. Couples Norway, July 22, 2012
Enjoyable resort by the beach

Good pool area, remote and quiet location
6.7
rooms are nothing special with window type aircons. facilities for swimming (both pool and beach) is ok, but not spectacular, very relaxing atmosphere. its far away from everything so don't expect to do any barhopping or eating anywhere else than in the resort.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2012
Very nice and relaxing resort

nice view of the sea, beautiful infinity pool
8.7
we enjoyed our stay at flushing meadows resort. we had our much needed relaxation when we went there. we had the resort almost to ourselves since it was off peak season. we can take all the pictures we want and wonder around without disturbing anyone. the beach area is ok since you can walk there during low tide but it is dirty during high tide. we were a little dissatisfied with the serving of one of our meals, we ordered "bulalo" worth P420 just to be given a huge bowl of soup, vegetables and 3 small pieces of meat. how can we eat well with that. overall we love our stay there but i hope there will be improvements on the servings of the food.
Val M. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2012
Nice Resort but...

4 Swimming Pools & Dino Park
4
room was miniature, if you bring children get the suites. food was not that impressive. food service really slow, not only is the food pricey & bland but the serving/preparation time took forever (1 hr. for an entree). seems the staff needs more people as they are undermanned, either that or really slow. beach... it's the very first beach i have seen with stairs. might need more maintenance, as debris & trash tends to litter the water. clean it, nuff said. all & all you get what you paid for. yes it's cheaap & location is ideal as a jump off. i'll recommend it if you're the type of traveler who is not planning to waste alot of time at the hotel (which most backpackers are anyways).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chocolate Hills, Tarsiers, Zoos & Butterfly Farms. For souvenirs & better food go to BQ Mall.
Prexee S. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2012
excellent honey moon

The Food is very Excellent the service is Excellent too =)
9.7
the venue is very nice and all i can say is excellent!! i will see to it this year i visit bohol again with the same resort =)
Dao Y. Couples China, July 9, 2012
Great resort hotel

great hospitality, good food, nice beach
9.3
when we arrived at the airport. we approached the staff of flushing meadows if we can ride with them even without prior arrangement with the hotel, and they let us. we liked the staffs' hospitality. they were very approachable and very accommodating to us. the food was also good. overall the place was great.
Luz T. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2012
Nice, cozy, relaxing & good service

Nice resort & good beachfront for wedding reception
10
We had a good time staying at Flushing Meadows hotel, such a relaxing and invigorating resort. More power and continue the good work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - The Spa & Wellness CenterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - MassageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - SaunaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - SaunaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BallroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite SalaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Deluxe GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Deluxe GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Standard RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior DeluxeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Facilities - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Dive ShopFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tennis CourtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Jet SkiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Jet SkiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KayakingFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Speed BoatFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KTV Videoke RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NightclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BathroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06