or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Playground Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Chapel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Nightclub Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Entrance Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bathroom
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Reception Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (244)
Sort by:
Julie G. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2012
Just Ok

nice landscape
6.7
Upon booking through Agoda, I have specified to get a king/queen bed but when we arrived, there were two-single beds though rectified by putting the beds together. I am not sure if they get the request or just forgot to do so.The Receptionist said that all the STANDARD ROOMS are two-single beds so do not book this room type unless you will call or notify them in advance that you want a double bed. The bed can be compressed so it does not matter to us. Breakfast was good and so as the Dinner. For an overnight stay,no regrets.
Michael G. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Quite luxurious, very friendly

Lovely big rooms and a nice pool
8
There were few other guests during our stay so it was a relaxed and quiet environment. The staff are young, friendly and enthusiastic,which makes up for some holes in their training. The room was large and comfortable with the ubiquitous noisy aircon. Don't miss the dolphin watching and snorkeling option - fantastic. The taxi from Tagbilaran is about 15 minutes.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pack insect repellent for nighttimes.
Gary M. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
nice hotel

good service
7
Flushing meadows has a good and quality service before the night that i am going to check in they called me and check what time i will be there because the driver will fetch me. They offer me also tours which is convenient and price is not that differ from other so i grab the offer, we check in late because we tour the city first. I got the de luxe room gardenview. the room is okey it is big and nice.The infinity is great which you can view the sea. The beach is not that good because you can see some garbage at the right part of the place. Overall i recommend this place for couples staying 2-3 days. so you can enjoy all the hotels facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try the citytours and the zipline!
Hipolito A. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2012
Flushing back our younger years at flushing meadow

location,facilities,staffs & memories
10
once in a lifetime experienced after 60years of my life since it was a birthday gift to me & my wife given by my children.they surprised me about our trip to bohol & at d flushing meadows hotel.
Charlemagne C. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

Hotel is very quiet and private
9.3
Hotel is very quiet and private. Good for rest and relaxation. The staff are very accomodating an helpful. The hotel has a good city tour package and the guide is very friendly and fun to be with. There are also water sport equipments ready and free to use for hotel guest. Try doing the city tour and the dolphin watching. Don't worry if you left your towel when you go to the pool or the beach, the staff are always ready to give you a towel to use after swimming.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bohol City Tour and Dolphin Watching with a visit to Virgin Island
Jacqueline N. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel,accomodating staffs

nice interior design good for family outing also
8.7
We stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights.Staffs are accomodating.Pleasant to stay at the pool at night,very romantic while listening to live perforamance of their singer
John M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 14, 2012
The worst hotel in the world

the trip from hotel to airport leaving
2
the food was terrible and expensive. they charged me 200pesos for a drink and one egg for a child no bread and no bacon just a few things to many more to mention i want my money back
Anna K. Couples Bulgaria, August 13, 2012
Great hotel but not the service

kids safe
6.3
The location of the hotel makes it hard to reach but there is free shuttle (both ways) which makes it very comfortable. The hotel itself is very nice, well organized however the rooms are extremely small and dark. There are 2 pools and a lot of isolated places to hide from the crowd. The "a la carte" food in the restaurant was good however the buffet (morning and evening) needs a lot of improvement - both in quantity and variery. We probably went in the low season so hopefully, this is not happening in the high season as well.
Harah J. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2012
Relaxing place it's like your in a paradise!!!!

i super like their garden bathroom....
8.7
The hotel was nice and the staff are friendly but the transportation is so difficult aside from it everything is perfect!!!
Eivind N. Couples Norway, July 22, 2012
Enjoyable resort by the beach

Good pool area, remote and quiet location
6.7
rooms are nothing special with window type aircons. facilities for swimming (both pool and beach) is ok, but not spectacular, very relaxing atmosphere. its far away from everything so don't expect to do any barhopping or eating anywhere else than in the resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NightclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BathroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03