Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Panglao Island, Philippines 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Recreational Facilities Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Entrance Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Interior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Bathroom Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sports and Activities Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sunken Garden Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Raquets Bar Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Boardwalk Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Chapel Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function Room Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Breakwater Sunset Dinner SetUp Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool
Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function Room Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Spa Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function Room Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Beach
Area: Dauis Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 254 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Eilene P. Families with young children Philippines, October 8, 2012
Great hotel

Beach
8
My friend and her family stayed here. It was nice and very peaceful hotel to stay with. She recommend this hotel to me, if ever, i would visit to bohol later.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to beach
Report this review
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Excellent hotel to stay beautiful location

Private beach only for hotel residents , white sand and safe bathing , good Sercuity at hotel ,
10
When we returned to the uk and spending 2 weeks vacation in the Phillipines , we stayed at flushing Meadows just for 1 night , we were very happy with our stay , we could easily have spent the whole 2 weeks there. We had a standard room it was clean and not to far from the beach and the swimming pool and restuarant , about 3 minutes walk from our room , all of the staff were very helpful and couldn't do enough for you , the breakfast was good with plenty of choice , we ate at the resturant in the evenings good and clean , with a live traditional local band , it is in a great location 4 minutes walk to the private beach , what we likes about the beach it was only for hotel residents , nice white sand and safe bathing , we would spend time there again , It was a fair price , many of the resorts at the island didnt have private beaches were miles away from the beaches we had noticed on our travels , this hotel stood out from the other hotels locations , my tip is when arriving from Cebu on the ferry , do a deal with a private taxi to take you to the hotel will cost you no more than 400 pesco we did a good deal with the taxi driver to take us on a day tour of all the local attractions for 2000 Pesco he picked us up from the hotel and spent the day with us ,
Report this review
Leila L. Families with older children Philippines, October 4, 2012
Beautiful

Very natural and wonderful
7.7
i liked our stay, although the room were far apart,long walk for a senior citizen but the area was very refreshing with fruit trees around and so many plants. the infinity pool was terrific.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beautiful
Report this review
Adrianus A. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 2, 2012
Very nice hotel well taken care off

The lush vegetation around the complex
7.7
Nice welcome with a welcome drink, rooms dark but why spend to much time there anyway, service in restaurant, mainly male waiters, not very attentive to non femalegeusts
Report this review
Babylyn R. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2012
Great locations. but the room key has no duplicate

I like the the place
6
The only problem that we encountered was child policy 8 years old and below are free of charge while when we check-in it should be 7 years old and below so we are required to pay additional
Report this review
Babylyn R. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2012
great locations

locations perfect
6.3
Please advice the officer of the flushing meadows to have their duplicate for the room key
Report this review
Julie G. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2012
Just Ok

nice landscape
6.7
Upon booking through Agoda, I have specified to get a king/queen bed but when we arrived, there were two-single beds though rectified by putting the beds together. I am not sure if they get the request or just forgot to do so.The Receptionist said that all the STANDARD ROOMS are two-single beds so do not book this room type unless you will call or notify them in advance that you want a double bed. The bed can be compressed so it does not matter to us. Breakfast was good and so as the Dinner. For an overnight stay,no regrets.
Report this review
Michael G. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Quite luxurious, very friendly

Lovely big rooms and a nice pool
8
There were few other guests during our stay so it was a relaxed and quiet environment. The staff are young, friendly and enthusiastic,which makes up for some holes in their training. The room was large and comfortable with the ubiquitous noisy aircon. Don't miss the dolphin watching and snorkeling option - fantastic. The taxi from Tagbilaran is about 15 minutes.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pack insect repellent for nighttimes.
Report this review
Elenita B. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2012
Flushing Meadows Resort

People
5.7
The people are very friendly even if I was complaining but there is nothing they can do about it. The place was far from everywhere - I would not go back to this hotel. Stay at a place closer to Alona Beach.
Report this review
Gary M. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
nice hotel

good service
7
Flushing meadows has a good and quality service before the night that i am going to check in they called me and check what time i will be there because the driver will fetch me. They offer me also tours which is convenient and price is not that differ from other so i grab the offer, we check in late because we tour the city first. I got the de luxe room gardenview. the room is okey it is big and nice.The infinity is great which you can view the sea. The beach is not that good because you can see some garbage at the right part of the place. Overall i recommend this place for couples staying 2-3 days. so you can enjoy all the hotels facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try the citytours and the zipline!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flushing Meadows Resort Panglao IslandFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - BathroomFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sports and ActivitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Sunken GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Raquets BarFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - BoardwalkFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Lobby ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Breakwater Sunset Dinner SetUpFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Spa ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - LobbyFlushing Meadows Resort Panglao Island - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06