or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Playground Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Chapel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Nightclub Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Entrance Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bathroom
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Reception Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Anna K. Couples Bulgaria, August 13, 2012
Great hotel but not the service

kids safe
6.3
The location of the hotel makes it hard to reach but there is free shuttle (both ways) which makes it very comfortable. The hotel itself is very nice, well organized however the rooms are extremely small and dark. There are 2 pools and a lot of isolated places to hide from the crowd. The "a la carte" food in the restaurant was good however the buffet (morning and evening) needs a lot of improvement - both in quantity and variery. We probably went in the low season so hopefully, this is not happening in the high season as well.
Harah J. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2012
Relaxing place it's like your in a paradise!!!!

i super like their garden bathroom....
8.7
The hotel was nice and the staff are friendly but the transportation is so difficult aside from it everything is perfect!!!
Eivind N. Couples Norway, July 22, 2012
Enjoyable resort by the beach

Good pool area, remote and quiet location
6.7
rooms are nothing special with window type aircons. facilities for swimming (both pool and beach) is ok, but not spectacular, very relaxing atmosphere. its far away from everything so don't expect to do any barhopping or eating anywhere else than in the resort.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2012
Very nice and relaxing resort

nice view of the sea, beautiful infinity pool
8.7
we enjoyed our stay at flushing meadows resort. we had our much needed relaxation when we went there. we had the resort almost to ourselves since it was off peak season. we can take all the pictures we want and wonder around without disturbing anyone. the beach area is ok since you can walk there during low tide but it is dirty during high tide. we were a little dissatisfied with the serving of one of our meals, we ordered "bulalo" worth P420 just to be given a huge bowl of soup, vegetables and 3 small pieces of meat. how can we eat well with that. overall we love our stay there but i hope there will be improvements on the servings of the food.
Val M. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2012
Nice Resort but...

4 Swimming Pools & Dino Park
4
room was miniature, if you bring children get the suites. food was not that impressive. food service really slow, not only is the food pricey & bland but the serving/preparation time took forever (1 hr. for an entree). seems the staff needs more people as they are undermanned, either that or really slow. beach... it's the very first beach i have seen with stairs. might need more maintenance, as debris & trash tends to litter the water. clean it, nuff said. all & all you get what you paid for. yes it's cheaap & location is ideal as a jump off. i'll recommend it if you're the type of traveler who is not planning to waste alot of time at the hotel (which most backpackers are anyways).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chocolate Hills, Tarsiers, Zoos & Butterfly Farms. For souvenirs & better food go to BQ Mall.
Prexee S. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2012
excellent honey moon

The Food is very Excellent the service is Excellent too =)
9.7
the venue is very nice and all i can say is excellent!! i will see to it this year i visit bohol again with the same resort =)
Dao Y. Couples China, July 9, 2012
Great resort hotel

great hospitality, good food, nice beach
9.3
when we arrived at the airport. we approached the staff of flushing meadows if we can ride with them even without prior arrangement with the hotel, and they let us. we liked the staffs' hospitality. they were very approachable and very accommodating to us. the food was also good. overall the place was great.
Luz T. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2012
Nice, cozy, relaxing & good service

Nice resort & good beachfront for wedding reception
10
We had a good time staying at Flushing Meadows hotel, such a relaxing and invigorating resort. More power and continue the good work.
Philip B. Couples Australia, June 29, 2012
Very nice Hotel

Setting is very nice. Food very good but a little expensive
8.7
After a little storm cut power and restaurant shut we were not bale to use sports bar as that is enclosed. They lost money as everybody went to their rooms for the night. Big servings of food so be careful not to over order. No transport and Hotel charged to much for cars. Cheaper to rent your own car. Hotel car car was 500p to city (10 mins)
Hotel Feature Tip: NIce Hotel. Great for family and lots for kids.
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2012
Small beach, quiet n relaxing place ~

away from the crowd, privacy space
8.3
We only saw 6 guests in two days, when we go swimming, it's like a private pool~nice~ When we having dinner, juz one table is serving other guests, we order 3 dishes, but they make mistake with 2 of them, but the staff is nice n smile always on their face, pizza is good with plenty of fresh pineapple. But the breakfast is quiet overcook (bacon and beef), and we juz finished the toast and fruit only... It's a nice hotel if you want to spend your whole day in hotel, but the wifi is provided around pool and restaurant only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NightclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BathroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06