Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Entrance Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bathroom Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sunken Garden Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Raquets Bar Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Boardwalk Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Lobby Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Chapel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Function Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Breakwater Sunset Dinner SetUp Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Function Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Function Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Lobby Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (29)
Sort by:
Jacob M. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2015
very dissapointed
2
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Dominador A. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2015
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Emily M. Groups Canada, January 3, 2015
Absolutely Amazing Private Beachfront Resort

Staff, Infinity Pool, Private Location
9.7
Before booking, my friend and I were rather nervous when seeing the negative reviews. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. This hotel was an amazing choice for our vacation in Bohol and the staff made the difference between it being great to perfect. Perks: The resort itself is beautiful. It is located about 15 minutes from Tagbilaran City, and has its own private beachfront. There are beautiful trees, flowers, and buildings all around the grounds. Staff are extremely aware of making it clean. Their friendliness is infectious and everyone smiles all the time. The infinity pool is AMAZING. Most importantly, the restaurant staff were fantastic. They were attentive, polite, respectful, and very friendly. We saw other people who were staying at the resort treat them like servants, which got me rather upset. The level of attention to each guest was unparalleled to any place I have been before. Treat the staff well and tip often. They deserve it. We enjoyed Jupiter, Ahmed, Albert and Marc the most. Star treatment was given here and I am extremely happy with our stay. Cons: We envisioned a deserted beachfront, but found it to be a little different. Not bad, just different. The beach itself on either side of the resort is beautiful, but the resort property has a sand layer built above with stairs leading into the water. We assumed it was to prevent erosion as the waves could be a little high on windy days. We were not disappointed, but just didn't get that view on the website. The water was still bright blue and it looked stunning when sitting a little further back to enjoy the view. One more con would be the high prices of the Spa. We loved going there, but after comparing prices locally, we saw that the prices were extremely jacked up. I assume the resort pockets most of it, and gives a small portion to the women who commute to fill appointments. The same goes for the restaurant staff, who were the highlight of my stay there.
Michelle A. Groups Philippines, October 3, 2014
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8.7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.
Driton I. Groups Switzerland, January 2, 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7.7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Marilen M. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2013
We enjoy our overnight stay and nice swimming pool

clean, good food, friendly staff
8
we just stay there for overnight the next time I'll go to Panglao I will stay again at flushing meadows hotel
Jesus D. Groups Spain, July 30, 2013
Good but a little bit away from the beach

Staff, pool and gardens
6
Everything okay but it is a little bit away from the beach and the bathroom is not as good as the rest of the hotel
Jesus D. Groups Spain, July 30, 2013
Ok but a little bit away from the beach

Staff, pool and gardens
6
Everything okay but it is a little bit away from the beach and the bathroom is not as good as the rest of the hotel
Jesus D. Groups Spain, July 29, 2013
Okay bit a little bit away from the beach

Kindly staff and nice garder bit a little bit away from the beach
6
Okay and beautiful hotel, but a little bit away from the beach
Jesus D. Groups Spain, July 29, 2013
well but a little bit away from the center

gardens and staff
6
Everything okay but a little bit away from the center and the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BathroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sunken GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Raquets BarFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BoardwalkFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Lobby ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Breakwater Sunset Dinner SetUpFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LobbyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01