or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Entrance Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - The Spa & Wellness Center Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Interior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (24)
Sort by:
Driton I. Groups Switzerland, January 2, 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7.7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Marilen M. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2013
We enjoy our overnight stay and nice swimming pool

clean, good food, friendly staff
8
we just stay there for overnight the next time I'll go to Panglao I will stay again at flushing meadows hotel
Jesus D. Groups Spain, July 30, 2013
Good but a little bit away from the beach

Staff, pool and gardens
6
Everything okay but it is a little bit away from the beach and the bathroom is not as good as the rest of the hotel
Jesus D. Groups Spain, July 30, 2013
Ok but a little bit away from the beach

Staff, pool and gardens
6
Everything okay but it is a little bit away from the beach and the bathroom is not as good as the rest of the hotel
Jesus D. Groups Spain, July 29, 2013
Okay bit a little bit away from the beach

Kindly staff and nice garder bit a little bit away from the beach
6
Okay and beautiful hotel, but a little bit away from the beach
Jesus D. Groups Spain, July 29, 2013
well but a little bit away from the center

gardens and staff
6
Everything okay but a little bit away from the center and the beach
Mosa S. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 27, 2013
not bad

garden is celaned and good, but it stil more care and maintaining
4.3
Adrian M. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2013
Not so great.

Quiet, Private
4.7
Tina H. Groups United States of America, December 9, 2012
Nice location but could use some updating

The location was nice and quiet. The restaurant had good food and service.
6.3
We were treated very well by the employees and they were very welcoming. My only concern was that the lock on the door was broken. The metal latch/bolt that you use near the top of the door was coming loose from the metal plate that screws into the door.
Santiago K. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2012
Fair enough

Nice view
7
Just enough to have a place to stay, but there's nothing you can do while in the resort, just swim... Amenities and everything are not maintained
Travel tip: If you just want a place to stay, flushing meadows is good enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - The Spa & Wellness CenterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Tennis CourtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - MassageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - SaunaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - SaunaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BallroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite SalaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Deluxe GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Deluxe GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Standard RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior DeluxeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Facilities - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Dive ShopFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tennis CourtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Jet SkiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Jet SkiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KayakingFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Speed BoatFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KTV Videoke Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08