Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 0

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 262 reviews

194 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.4
Staff
7.2
Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Noveline M. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2016
Magnificent! Thumbs Up!
6
It's a nice place! Perfect for your summer vacation... I like their flowers :))) Their staffs are also very accommodating... I really like it!
Report this review
Manolo D. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2016
good
5.7
can tell to others
Report this review
Nelson B. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2016
Perfect Location

Cleanliness, location, well appointed
9
We had a comfortable, convenient, relaxing stay... And loved every minute of it.
Report this review
Yuen P. Families with young children China, February 13, 2016
GOOD!!
5
staff are nice and helpful, food is good. But breakfast is not so good, few choise, the pool is good, beach is clear.
Report this review
Nolan T. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2016
Amazing place!

food, place, people
10
I like the solemnity and the ambiance of the place as well as their food is great. The staffs are very friendly and kind, they maintain the hospitality trait of the Filipino culture. I am happy to recommend this place to all if you plan to visit in Bohol.
Report this review
Nina M. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2015
Flushing Review

Clean place, nice staff, good food
7.7
Very nice.
Report this review
Sherryll A. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2015
Flushing meadows hotel 4 ****

Good hospitality of hotels staffs and crews, well maintained facilities, nice and relaxing ambience
9.3
Tranquil of nature has come upon my parents, that they have win souls for Christ, a nice place where my parents had their second honeymoon... I have no hesitation in referring this hotel to you😊😊😊😘
Report this review
Alfred S. Families with young children United States of America, February 18, 2015
Trial by Fire

Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
4.3
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!
Report this review
Jacob M. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2015
very dissapointed
2
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Report this review
Dominador A. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2015
Flushing Meadows Resort
4
disappointed
Report this review
1 - 10 of 194 reviews Next page
Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BathroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sunken GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Raquets BarFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BoardwalkFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Lobby ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Breakwater Sunset Dinner SetUpFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Function RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - LobbyFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05