or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Playground Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Chapel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Nightclub Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Entrance Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bathroom
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Reception Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (118)
Sort by:
Roan N. Couples Philippines, October 8, 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7.3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Allen F. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2014
Hidden Gem

Staff/Location/Facility
10
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace
Dennis M. Couples Netherlands, July 4, 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5.7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 20, 2013
very nice clean every thing you can find

big ,good service ,nice food
10
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Average

Proximity to beach and the pool
5
I have stayed in many places very similar to Flushing Meadows for much less money, their rates are quite high for what you get as if I'm honest it's average. The pool however is nice and there is a private beach but it's not idyllic. The rooms are ok
Dennis F. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2013
It was alright, but could have been better.

Good food, nice gardens, nice pool, good beach
6.7
It was nice and we wanted to stay for an extra day, but they would not honor the same rate that we got online, so we left for another hotel. We will not be going back to this hotel.
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2013
Overpriced for what you get

Pool and gardens
5
It's way out of the way and there is nothing in the immediate area of any interest. The hotel is nice but the rates are high compared to what you can get for a much lower rate in other hotels. The rooms were rather basic and in need of some serious tlc.
Shaheryar K. Couples Pakistan, June 15, 2013
Good hotel - needs a face lift(good private beach)

Private Beach, Pool, gardens
6
Our stay at flushing meadows was good - the hotel needs a face lift - however the rates justify of what you get. Restaurant is not very good and breakfast is average. i would suggest couples to stay in case they are looking for a budgeted stay at a nice private hotel
Joel C. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2013
Nice hotel

beachfront, clean room, kayaking
8
I had a pretty nice time in this resort. I like the swimming pool that is overlooking the beach. The food is alright, the room is comfortable enough, and the location is ok. I just wish that they would clean the beach area as there are lots of seaweeds on the shore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NightclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BathroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07