or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 0 (Show on map)

Book now!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Beach Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - The Spa & Wellness Center Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Interior
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting Room Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and Restaurant Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Massage Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Sauna Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Sauna Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Garden Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (26)
Sort by:
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2013
great place to rest

beach front,gardens pools
8.7
This hotel is set up for familys. i stayed alone. But the staff treated me well. Hotel is a great place to relax.
Albert F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2012
Nice facilities, but distant location

Creature comforts are to standard. There's a nice view of the ocean at the restaurant.
6.3
For a place to stay in, and if you have access to other modes of transportation, this is an acceptable hotel.
Adrianus A. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 2, 2012
Very nice hotel well taken care off

The lush vegetation around the complex
7.7
Nice welcome with a welcome drink, rooms dark but why spend to much time there anyway, service in restaurant, mainly male waiters, not very attentive to non femalegeusts
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2012
Small beach, quiet n relaxing place ~

away from the crowd, privacy space
8.3
We only saw 6 guests in two days, when we go swimming, it's like a private pool~nice~ When we having dinner, juz one table is serving other guests, we order 3 dishes, but they make mistake with 2 of them, but the staff is nice n smile always on their face, pizza is good with plenty of fresh pineapple. But the breakfast is quiet overcook (bacon and beef), and we juz finished the toast and fruit only... It's a nice hotel if you want to spend your whole day in hotel, but the wifi is provided around pool and restaurant only.
Daryl A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 4, 2012
Great place to relax in Bohol.

Very nice landscaping!
7
Had a great time staying at the hotel. The landscape of the place is outstanding and offers a good escape. Food is good but priced on the high side. Bathrooms fixtures in their standard room need some repair though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to Dauis Church and Hinagdanan Cave.
Vincent F. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2012
don't stay here

None
2
where to start? the hotel was located in a remote location away from everything else (except an ostrich farm we passed on the way there, if that's your thing). no wifi for a hotel with a 4 star rating , except in the lobby & restaurant. once you leave either of those areas, there is no signal. there was barely even any phone signal in most areas either! the 'beachfront' is miniscule (and even then i'm being generous), the 'sand' on said beach was 'a mixture of gravel and seashells' as quoted by another visitor there, and i would agree with them on that. there is no shore either, just large steps into the water. the main beach, alona, was a 20min drive away according to the receptionist and the only way there was to use the hotel's car service which was 500p one way. there aren't many other options like taxis/trikes etc due to the remote location of the hotel. the rooms were average, at best, however the cleanliness/condition of the bathroom left much to be desired. can't comment on the food as i gave that a miss after reading other reviews on here regarding price & quality. the buffet breakfast was also average, but included with the stay. conclusion: i wouldn't recommend this place to anyone at anytime, and unless things have improved over the past 7 days since i stayed there, i'll never be going back and ensuring everyone i know (and even those i don't know yet) stay elsewhere.
Rose A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 10, 2012
serene place

private
7.3
my office mate and friend who checked in to this hotel, rated the place average. the hotel was nice, the location was private but it failed to provide transfers so they just used habal habal as their means to go around the place. food was good and they enjoyed the infinity pool. they recommend it to honeymooners and team building.
Vincent F. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2012
Remote location

Nothing
3
after some time to think it over again, i still can't come up with any positives besides maybe the nice manners of the receptionist when i first checked in. maybe, at a stretch, if you play tennis you could make use of the court they have there as well? i'm still surprised how a hotel with 4 stars (here on agoda) can still not provide free wifi around the resort and not just in the lobby. and also a regular shuttle/car service (reasonably priced, if not free like most other places i've stayed at) seeing as it is located a fair distance from both the city and the main beach.
Derek R. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 30, 2011
Lovely location but a little tired

Great location, access to beach very secure
7.3
Very pleasant place, clean rooms, well organised but the place is a little tired, ffod in restaurant average. Nice place for a few days retreat.
Jung W. Solo travelers South Korea, October 26, 2011
nice

good
8.3
nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - The Spa & Wellness CenterFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Aces & Champions Bar and RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - MassageFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - SaunaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - SaunaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestaurantFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BallroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BeachFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Presidential SuiteFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Presidential Suite SalaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Deluxe GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Deluxe GardenFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Standard RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Superior DeluxeFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Hotel Facilities - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Dive ShopFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Tennis CourtFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Jet SkiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Jet SkiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KayakingFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Speed BoatFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - KTV Videoke RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PlaygroundFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ChapelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Fitness RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - NightclubFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - EntranceFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Guest RoomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BathroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ExteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - InteriorFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - ReceptionFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08