or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta

Jl. Raya Perancis No. 67 Cengkareng, Airport Soekarno Hatta, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FM7 Resort Hotel

FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Bathroom FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club Bathroom FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - AJ Brandon Restaurant FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming pool FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hot & Cold Whirlpool FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & Sauna FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Massage Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Karaoke Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Golf Car FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & Sauna FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Facilities
FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - View FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Recreational Facilities FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/Lounge FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Interior FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Interior FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business Center FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Orbis Lobby
Area: Airport Soekarno Hatta Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2151 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2151)
Sort by:
Brecht L. Couples Belgium, February 11, 2014
ideal hotel to relax in between flights

close to airport. shuttle service. spa
10
Since we stayed there couple of years ago it was just as we expected. Altough price considerably higher it was worhted. Very relaxing.
Bailey V. Couples Canada, February 9, 2014
Great location

Big pool and average gym
9.3
Douglas H. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Acceptable

Airport shuttle, near to the airport, comfortable bed.
6.7
My stay was comfortable. The airport shuttle service was convenient. I was not overly impressed by the restaurant. The breakfast was a disappointment. The staff were friendly. I would probably stay here again the next time I am in transit at Jakarta & need an overnight stay near to the airport.
Charles C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2014
Good airport hotel

Clean room, shuttle to airport, restaurant
7.3
The stay at FM7 was very acceptable. The room was clean, included internet access and I had a small dinner at the onsite restaurant.
Douglas H. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
Adequate

Free airport shuttle, comfortable bed, not much else.
6
Getting to the hotel was fine & took only about 10 minutes but returning to the airport the next morning took almost 1 hour, despite being only a few km away. This was due to the horrendous peak hour traffic in the morning. The room was clean & comfortable but the food was rather disappointing.
Sang H. Solo travelers South Korea, February 3, 2014
Comfort enough as staying for airport hotel

Comfort, clean, big room
8
Nothing has to be spoken for its complain to stay this hotel. Perfect choice for short period staying.
Andrew P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
great location, modern design, nice spa facilities

Location, design, spa facilities
8
The Hotel is in a good location for the airport, it is very close to the runway, but is very quiet. The rooms are large and the spa facilities are very affordable and good.
Severine G. Families with young children France, January 30, 2014
close to the airport

clean and close from airport
6
we stay in transit one night with our baby. Its a decent hotel for one night with kids The rooms were fine for the price and its close from the airport The only problem is the traffic in jakarta which is terrible so at night it took us 10mn but in the morning it took us 45 mn to reach the airport....
Rashid M. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2014
not bad

clean, close to airport
7
Hotel for one night between flights, noisy room but friendly staff
Andrew S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2014
A remote Airport Hotel

Spacious room, quiet and effective
5
I did not know anything about this Hotel prior to my arrival in Jakarta. It was a last minute trip and I need to book an airport hotel because I need to catch an early flight the next day. POP and Amaris Hotel were full, so I was left with this hotel. Price in on the high side. Room was pretty big but empty. It might be a challenge for people to find the Hotela s well, as it was located a little bit at the back end of the road. There will be a lot of trucks every morning commuting nearby,c ausing great traffic jam, so be prepared and better be early than late!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel FacadeFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe BathroomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club BathroomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - AJ Brandon RestaurantFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming poolFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hot & Cold WhirlpoolFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & SaunaFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Massage RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Karaoke RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Golf CarFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & SaunaFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - ViewFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Recreational FacilitiesFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/LoungeFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business CenterFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Orbis Lobby

Customer Reviews - FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B02