Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta

Jl. Raya Perancis No. 67 Cengkareng, Airport Soekarno Hatta, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FM7 Resort Hotel
FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Bathroom FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club Bathroom FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - AJ Brandon Restaurant FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming pool FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hot & Cold Whirlpool FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & Sauna FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Massage Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Karaoke Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Golf Car FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & Sauna FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Facilities
FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - View FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Recreational Facilities FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/Lounge FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Interior FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Interior FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business Center FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Orbis Lobby FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Orbis Lobby
Area: Airport Soekarno Hatta Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2715 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2715)
Sort by:
Vera P. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
The hotel near airport & very nice.

Good choice of hotel. Great service. Free shuttle bus to the airport & great 30 m swimming pool. Definitely will return again
7.7
Very happy, just the standard room little bit small. I will recommend this hotel
Titimon C. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2014
Hotel staff has Poorly English communication

Close to airport. The Porte restaurant has the best Thai food. Poor hotel management
6.3
The ac in our room after checkin didn't work. We had to wait like an hour and then they let us change the room. All staff had bad English. We almost missed the flight because the hotel shuttle bus and how day and night shift staff are not in sync about our leaving time, Bad management. The room is nice and close to airport. If you think you will not be annoyed with people, stay here is a good choice when you have a flight to take off in the morning but get up one hour earlier because staff isn't gonna tell you things so don't expect any help from them. I prefer other hotels for next time but I might come back for a dinner here, delicious Thai food.
Anthony M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
better facilities than expected for the price

style, cleanliness and spa
9.7
Faridah M. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 19, 2014
THE BEST HOTEL SO FAR

ALL AS THE ABOVE MENTION
10
VERY COZY & COMFORTABLE. I Urged people to come and experience urself. immerse in their ambience and u will not regret ur choice. most important... they served halal foods and, surprisingly, their menus always change everyday. that's what 4stars really mean. congrats.
Franceca S. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
Modern and fresh hotel

Hot water pool, cleanliness, breakfast
8.7
Could not find the location of the shuttle bus. Called them twice and both times they told me that the van was waiting at different levels. Near to the airport when going in, but there is a crazy jam on the small road when you wanna go out! Was not very convenient in my opinion as it make getting out a chore. hotel lobby was new and fresh, rooms were clean too. However, there is no partition (or just half a partition) between the shower and the sink area so the whole area gets wet. Room service was good. Breakfast as well. However I notice a floor manager only paying attention to non Asian guest and seem to not be bothered with anyone else Asian? She really went the extra mile for them but when we asked for something it seemed like a chore to her. Hot water pool was perfect. Great for relaxing those tired muscles. However be warned ladies, it's populated with alot of men, who will constantly stare and watch.
Kate M. Couples New Zealand, November 18, 2014
Great place

Great staff, nice clean rooms, everything you need in the one place
9.3
This place was great, although on the pricey side for Indonesia it had everything you needed. Lovely rooms, fantastic staff, gret pool / gym complex, breakfast was the eat I've had in ages - lots of selection. TV had English speaking movie channels like HBO and Fox movies. The retiring had a huge selection of Asian and European cuisine and was delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this place to others
Muhammad K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Ver good

Food room and pools
10
Sasipat C. Groups Thailand, November 16, 2014
Good to stay and Reasonable Price

Location, Hotel decoration, Clean
8
We stay just for one night so it's good for us to stay close to the airport but if you want to visit Jakarta, you should stay in the city because of the traffic in Jakarta. One concerned issue is there are 2 parts of the hotel and the one that we booked is not the same one that we saw in the pictures that the upgrade one and thank to their staff for upgrading our group.
Kean P. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Haven't refund my deposit!

clean, nice, convenient
8
Too bad that it haven't return my deposit yet, is has been one month ago!! I had sent out emails as reminder but no one reply!
Haryati S. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
Awesome stay overツ

The cleanliness, staffs and the facilities are all extremely awesome. There are no regrets and we'll planned to booked again if we're visiting our friends there, for sureツ
10
It was a memorable stay. My husband really enjoyed his stay there and we are leisuring and pleasuring our visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel FacadeFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe BathroomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club BathroomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - AJ Brandon RestaurantFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming poolFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hot & Cold WhirlpoolFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & SaunaFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Massage RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Karaoke RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Golf CarFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & SaunaFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - ViewFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Recreational FacilitiesFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/LoungeFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business CenterFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Orbis LobbyFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Orbis Lobby

Customer Reviews - FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B05