or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta

Jl. Raya Perancis No. 67 Cengkareng, Airport Soekarno Hatta, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FM7 Resort Hotel
FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Bathroom FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club Bathroom FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - AJ Brandon Restaurant FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming pool FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hot & Cold Whirlpool FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & Sauna FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Massage Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Karaoke Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Golf Car FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & Sauna FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Facilities
FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - View FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Recreational Facilities FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/Lounge FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Interior FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Interior FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business Center FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Orbis Lobby
Area: Airport Soekarno Hatta Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2227 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2227)
Sort by:
Peter L. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Friendly staff, good airport hotel

Staff, room, airport transfer
7.7
We got picked up at the airport promptly without needing to contact the hotel, the staff were friendly. The room was big and clean.
Thonlaya P. Groups Thailand, April 18, 2014
Good location with nice room

Good location with nice room
8.7
Hotel is located quite close to airport. Free shuttle bus provided so you can go to airport easily without any extra charge by taxi. Room is so nice with big wide window. Clean and full function in bathroom is perfect for short & long stay. Restaurant offered you the high quality with great taste. Fitness club and indoor swimming pool is provided to maximize value time during our stay
Rayan K. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 18, 2014
Great for people with transate flights.

Great buffet for breakfast, close from airport, luxury rooms.
9.3
As I recommend this hotel for any transate travelares and also for business maters because this hotel is luxuries. I like the hotel but there is some few thins need to reconsider such as: 1- No elevator 2- take long time for check out 3- very far away from city centre Over all it's a 4 stars hotel and I enjoyed my stay there. Thanks
Bo M. Business travelers South Korea, April 15, 2014
location is good

location, facility, the breakfast
8
the breakfast is really good, i had a trouble w/ calling the taxi, bacasue of the inner wrong communication in this hotel, but i could enjoy almost everything.
Katerina D. Couples Russia, April 14, 2014
Fine

Transfer from the airport and shuttle to it. Very clean, friendly staff. Very tasty food in the restaurante.
9.3
I like this hotel. Good price for the quality.
Irma A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2014
acsess to airport, clean and good food

acsess to airport, clean and good food
6
it's very easy to get to the airport and have a nice service, good food and nice hotel.
Barbara B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Convenient location

Close to the airport, clean, roomy
7.3
Breakfast bar is open at 4AM not a minute earlier. they will not prepare a breakfast box if you need to leave for the airport before 4AM. My shuttle was to leave at 4AM and so I did not get a breakfast that was included in my room cost. I went into the restaurant and asked if I could have a banana that was set out at the bar and was told that a banana was not included in the "free breakfast" and I would have to order and pay for it. If you must leave before 4 AM do not get a room that includes breakfast. Since I paid through Agoda I was not able to change my room rate.
Irma A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2014
Easy access to public transport and to the airport

acsess to airport, clean and good food
6
Easy access to public transport and to the airport, good food and nice hotel to stay.
Richard S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Good location, value not so much

Close to airport, but not easy to get in or out by car
6
Hotel is adequate, rooms are big but sparsely furnished. Expensive compared to others of a similar standard. Will probably choose somewhere else next time in this area.
Aparajita S. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2014
It was just an overnight stay to catch a flight ne

It was clean, food was great and it was very close to the airport.
8.3
It was just an overnight stay, but the hotel was good. The food was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel FacadeFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe BathroomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club BathroomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - AJ Brandon RestaurantFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming poolFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hot & Cold WhirlpoolFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & SaunaFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Massage RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Karaoke RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Golf CarFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & SaunaFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - ViewFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Recreational FacilitiesFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/LoungeFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business CenterFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Orbis Lobby

Customer Reviews - FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B08