or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta

Jl. Raya Perancis No. 67 Cengkareng, Airport Soekarno Hatta, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FM7 Resort Hotel

FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Bathroom FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club Bathroom FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - AJ Brandon Restaurant FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming pool FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hot & Cold Whirlpool FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & Sauna FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Massage Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Karaoke Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Golf Car FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & Sauna FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Facilities
FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - View FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Recreational Facilities FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/Lounge FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Interior FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Interior FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business Center FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Orbis Lobby
Area: Airport Soekarno Hatta Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2153 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2153)
Sort by:
Jonan F. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Fast. Effective. Productive!

Closeness to the airport. Free shuttle service. Good customer service on phone.
7.7
Pleasant and fun. Cheap and cost effective. Will return if need to lay-by the hotel.
David A. Families with young children France, December 28, 2013
very convenient option when transiting in Jakarta

proximity to the airport, hotel facilities, choice of food
8.3
very pleasant, easy access from the airport, very friendly staff
Muhammad S. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2013
A good overnight stay to catch my next flight

Located near Jakarta airport, large room, free airport shuttle available
6
I stayed one night there as I needed to catch up my flight early in the next morning. The room was quite clean. It was big yet not having too much of furniture. The lighting was a little bit dimmed. In overall, the stay was quite hassle free for me and I could get a good rest. The room rate I guess was reasonable.
Nelly P. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Nice airport hotel and comfortable room

Close to the airport, airport shuttle, comfortable room
8.7
We stayed at this hotel for less than 12 hours because we took an early flight to Bali. it's relatively new, close to the airport and with free airport shuttle. The check-in though takes a while since they make you fill out information sheets for each person (we were 5 adults, 1 child) and since we arrived past midnight, this was a hassle since we just wanted to rest and sleep. The breakfast selection was good enough (Western and Indonesian) and there was even spaghetti bolognese for kids. We requested for airport shuttle at 9:30 am and we told the front desk twice duriing our check-in but the next day, we were informed the shuttle was only every hour and we have to wait for the next one at 10 am. It was only after I complained that they should have informed us the shuttle is only by the hour so we could have left earlier did they bring us to the airport at 9:35 am. Over-all it is a good value hotel.
Yusniza M. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Clean and easy to excess to airport

Environment and nice place of hotel
9.3
The hotel have the facilities of Shuttle to airport services. The hotel have nice and clean hotel among the airport area.
Trevor S. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
Great for a Jakarta lay-over

Nice staff, nice place and convenient for the airport with a good shuttle service.
9
Ideal for a one night lay-over in Jakarta. The airport shuttle was easy and efficient, the hotel was comfortable and well appointed. The staff were very friendly and it had good internet and a very reasonable restaurant. The surrounding area didn't look particularly inviting but it never detracted from our stay.
Iain C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Convenient, well priced hotel for airport.

Convenience for airport
6.7
A functional hotel but noisy corridors with constant comings and goings due to it basically being a transit hotel makes for unsettled sleeping.
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
great airport hotel

near airport, standard room and some activities to kill off some time.
6.7
it was a nice airport hotel, quite and comfortable enough to rest your tire head. nothing facy just a normal standard hotel.
Myrna P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Another stay

Location, price, comfortable
6
Rachel L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Pleasant, easy stay near the airport

Clean rooms, helpful staff, near to the airport
8.3
Pleasant and relaxing, the rooms are well insulated. I wasn't disturbed during the night. The spa and the swimming pool are great but the restaurant is very average. For what it is, a hotel with easy access to the airport, it's fine, both my airport transfers were hassle-free and on time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel FacadeFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe BathroomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club BathroomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - AJ Brandon RestaurantFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming poolFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hot & Cold WhirlpoolFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & SaunaFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Massage RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Karaoke RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Golf CarFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & SaunaFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - ViewFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Recreational FacilitiesFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/LoungeFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business CenterFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Orbis Lobby

Customer Reviews - FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B01