or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta

Jl. Raya Perancis No. 67 Cengkareng, Airport Soekarno Hatta, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FM7 Resort Hotel
FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Bathroom FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club Bathroom FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - AJ Brandon Restaurant FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming pool FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hot & Cold Whirlpool FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & Sauna FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Massage Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Karaoke Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Golf Car FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & Sauna FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Facilities
FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - View FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Recreational Facilities FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/Lounge FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Interior FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Interior FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business Center FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Lobby FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Orbis Lobby
Area: Airport Soekarno Hatta Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2303 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2303)
Sort by:
Brigitte H. Families with older children United States of America, February 9, 2013
Nice hotel near airport

close to airport
7.7
the location is great for an overnight stay while in transit. the staff was friendly. the rooms were large and clean. bathroom was nice with large shower. they offered shuttle service to/from the airport.
Yoshifumi S. Business travelers Japan, February 9, 2013
Location is good

Medicine is feeling the sauna.
9
In the room on the first floor, there is no elevator in the room on the second floor for the first time was always very. Sauna you are always available to enjoy on your own salt fir. Jacuzzi is the first step to landing one is a little deep, so foreigners size. I will enter and sit down.
Luis G. Families with older children United States of America, February 8, 2013
good hotel for transit passengers

clean and close by international airport
7
this is a ok hotel with all the basics, cleam rooms and near the international aiport. good choice for in transit passengers.
Aryo S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2013
Near with airport, big room for family and clean

Big room for family, near with airport with competitive price
9
If you want to stay near airport with your family, choose this hotel with competitive price.
Bradley C. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2013
convenient for flight catching

10 minutes from the airport
7
It's a good choice if you have to catch early flight. The hotel has wake up service and a shuttle bus. Will consider to stay there again for next visit.
Nik M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Need not be too chic so it'd feel more homely.

for ppl on transit with big families.
5.3
Spacious flooring wasted; too cold for children and old folks to sprawl.
Yansen K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Poor staff performace

Noisy, easy access to airport, weird design
5.7
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2013
large room but not suitable for young child

large room
6
sorry to say that the layout and the hotel feature not meet my requirement because more of the feature made from glasses. not suitable for family with young children. no carpet on the floor.
Horst K. Families with young children Germany, February 5, 2013
nice, but at the wrong side of the street

staff helps to receive a big plus
6.3
we booked a junior suite as other rooms appeared to be small. if that big room (46 sqm) was equipped with a king size bed, it would be much better. but not everyone likes an open toilet not even covered with glass. the staff is very friendly and gets a big plus. for those not familiar with the traffic and tollroads in indonesia: unfortunately this hotel is difficult to find; just that close to the airport to identify passengers in incoming planes (not noisy ...surprisingly) coming from jakarta ... no way. leaving the hotel with your own vehicle hoping to quickly catch the plane...no way. there is only one solution for the traveller: make use of the shuttle offered by the hotel if you dont want to get lost somewhere finding back to the airport. it is a 4-star-hotel; did i expect too much believing that wifi today is a standard inside the room? yes, too much; wifi is free only in the lobby and the restaurant: not really acceptable at 4 stars. all in all, its a nice and clean hotel good to stay one night.
Travel tip: Just good for one night if you cant find anything else in Jakarta
John D. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
nice hotel with staff willing to help

airport shuttle, helpful staff, nice spacious rooms
9
the hotel collected me from baggage area, and helped me with luggage and taking me to the hotel. the food was good, and complimentary fruit basket each day was very nice. i loved the room, i staied in the junior suit upstairs, the suit was all within one large room, which was good, but bad also for the toilet. you dont get much privacy, it would of been better to have had a seperate toilet/bathroom. but i did enjoy the hottub greatly. i also proposed to my fiancee in the room, and the hotel staff were happy to supply me with a bottle of wine, even though it was not on the menu and was over my deposite. i was very happy with their helpfulness and kindness in surprising my fiancee and making the night memorable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel FacadeFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe BathroomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club BathroomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - AJ Brandon RestaurantFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming poolFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hot & Cold WhirlpoolFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & SaunaFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Massage RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Karaoke RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Golf CarFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & SaunaFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - ViewFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Recreational FacilitiesFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Pub/LoungeFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business CenterFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Orbis Lobby

Customer Reviews - FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A04