Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta

Jl. Raya Perancis No. 67 Cengkareng, Airport Soekarno Hatta, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FM7 Resort Hotel
FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Terra Lobby FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club Bathroom FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - AJ Brandon Restaurant FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming pool FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hot & Cold Whirlpool FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & Sauna FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Massage Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Karaoke Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Golf Car FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & Sauna FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Sitting Area
FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Garden FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bilyard Area FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Karaoke Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Room Corridor FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite Room FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Terra Lobby FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Personal Computer FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Orbis Lobby FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Orbis Lobby FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Orbis Lobby FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Superior Room
Area: Airport Soekarno Hatta Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2877 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2877)
Sort by:
Patrick O. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2013
Very Close to the Airport

This is the Hotel that I would recommend to stay in if you are heading out of Jakarta and need to rest before heading to the airport.
6.7
Report this review
Peter A. Business travelers Denmark, November 17, 2013
My stay was fine

location
5.3
I had one major problem with the hotel I had booked room through Agoda. A few days before my arrival I phoned the hotel to check my reservation. They had NO reservation! When I arrived at the hotel I was allocated o simple room and not the junio suite I had payed for. After an houir in my room I was contacted and they had found my reservation and suggested me to change room, but after 23 hours of travel I didn not want. They offered no reimbursement
Report this review
Tang E. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
Quite a plesant stay

Renovated Hotel with bar and billiard room.
7.3
The room is large, however the furniture are not of a better quality. Usually for huge hotel they have a nicer, fluffier bed. However, its design is simple and nice. You will need a ride to the hotel. Although on the map, it states it;s 2.1km away from CGK airport, on road, you are required to drive into a small, long, narrow road to reach your destination.
Report this review
Joe H. Groups United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Pleasant value for money stay close to the airport

Location, spa, dinner menu
8
Friendly staff, only 15 minutes to airport, dinner menu extensive and food quality good (breakfast not so much), clean spacious rooms with modern bathroom also in very good condition. Good spa facilities and service very good. Overall good value for money if need to stay close to the airport or local golf courses. Recommended.
Report this review
Petra B. Solo travelers Czech Republic, November 10, 2013
recharge bateries after a long flight

close to the airport, comfortable, wellnes
9.3
Everything was ok. As expected. Friendly and helpful staff.
Report this review
Chiehui F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Should have English speaking

It's near airport
5
Great
Report this review
Tracey A. Families with young children Australia, November 2, 2013
Excellent for an overnight stay!

Free airport shuttle, large clean rooms, value for money
9
We recently stayed overnight at the FM7, our flight had been delayed so we arrived an hour late (aat 2am) but the shuttle was still there waiting for us. Staff were great, room was a good size and location was good - close to the aiport, but probably not much else, so great for an overnight stay while transiting. Breakfast was average, but can't complain for the cost. Will definitely stay there again!
Report this review
Lobna A. Couples Egypt, October 31, 2013
my needs are satisfied

Near the airport, free shuttle to airport, adequate facilities
7.3
Nice time, value for money, easy access to your needs.
Report this review
Slawomir S. Business travelers Poland, October 28, 2013
Close to the airport, reasonable price

Location, staff, shuttle bus
7.3
Hotel is approx 10 min drive from the airport. There is a shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel but I never managed to catch it so took taxi. Checkin was fast, room was big albeit a little bit spartan, A/C functioning ok, TV as well. No internet in the room (annoying). Bathroom ok, tub too small and you spill water all over while washing your face. Shower booth with good pressure and door that stays closed so not much water spill outside. Breakfast quite basic but this is not a gourmet restaurant anyway. This place is much cheaper than Airport Hotel, even if you have to add taxi bill. You can take free shuttle bus from the hotel to airport.
Report this review
Sandra R. Couples Portugal, October 26, 2013
Near the airport, free shuttle, friendly staff

Near the airport, free shuttle, friendly staff
8.7
We choose this hotel because it was near the airport and offered free shuttle. The staff is friendly and helpfull. The room is comfortable and cleaned. Breakfast starts at 4 am. The neighborhood is not the best and I did not feel safe to wander outside the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hotel FacadeFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Terra LobbyFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Deluxe RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Club BathroomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - AJ Brandon RestaurantFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming poolFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Hot & Cold WhirlpoolFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & SaunaFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Massage RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Karaoke RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Golf CarFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Steam & SaunaFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Sitting AreaFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - GardenFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Bilyard AreaFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Karaoke RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Room CorridorFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Junior Suite RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Terra LobbyFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Personal ComputerFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Orbis LobbyFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Orbis LobbyFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Orbis LobbyFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Superior RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Superior RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business CenterFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness CenterFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Superior RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Superior RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Superior RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Business CenterFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - SpaFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - LobbyFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - SpaFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - FacilitiesFM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta Jakarta - Facilities

Customer Reviews - FM7 Resort Hotel Jakarta, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08