Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FNF Service Suite at Times Square

East Tower Times Square, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Apartment at Times Square
FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Facade FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Superior Bedroom FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Superior Bedroom FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living Room FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living Room FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living Room FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living Room FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Mall FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Out View FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Theme Park at 5th Floor FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Theme Park at 5th Floor FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Toilet FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living Room
FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living Room FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living Room FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living Room FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living Room FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living Room FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living Room FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Bedroom FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living Room FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living Room FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 53 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (53)
Sort by:
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
poor hotel room with nice outside looking

location, entertainment, food
4
so poor hotel i been stay with a title 3-4 star rated! the room decorate so old already and never updated and upgraded. leakage from ceiling due to air-cond pipe stuff. dirty in bath room floor seldom mop and vacuum cleaner.
Report this review
Abdul R. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2015
Nice place

near to shop, safety, nice view
6.7
Good
Report this review
Zuraini M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Did Not Get What We Booked & Paid !!

Location, Food & Pool
7
I booked a 2-bedroom apartment but got 2 studio units instead. Very disappointed since we have small children & it was difficult for us to be in 2 separate units. 1 unit was OK & nice but many broken things like the door and toilet door could not be locked and the bathroom was flooded with water each time we take a shower. The other unit looked like a super cheap guesthouse, and the bathroom was also flooded. A staff named Abdur Rahman was very nice & friendly & we understood that he could not do much since he is just a worker there. I would not recommend this operator since I was cheated by them. I got to know that other guests had the same experience too.
Report this review
Jessica V. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Klcc & Kl tower views is only thing worth staying

Klcc & Kl tower views, 600sf space
4
Booked family junior suites with 2 bedrooms. Had to follow personnel up 15th flr for check in, walk across to next tower and up to 40th to get into a suite still in cleaning process. Tiring for us as we were with baby sleeping in a trolley and holding a 3 yr old on our arm plus luggages. We had to leave our luggages in the from, go for one hr lunch and go back to a cleaned room to rest. Evrythg looks too old for its name with bad maintenance too. Masteroom toilet were unusable with flooded flr and mouldy surrounding and leaking ceiling. Mattresses on bedframe were clean but extra mattresses were hiding under beds and looks dusty for usage. We asked for bb cot but were totally forgotten. We have to make do with 1king and 2single clean beds we had. Views is the only reason u get this suite but u won't enjoy it in such environment. Kitchen were stinky too. FNF Suites is no meal hotel mgt services but eateries in the mall is more than sufficient as your choice. Carpark isn't free and costs RM11 per day Max. So 2d1n cost rm22. Internally access to mall closed after 10pm and not open till 10am the next day. I personally will not come back to this particular hotel mgt BT might try other mgt in the same building.
Report this review
Evelyn M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Good Stay

Very near to the city, foods and shopping
7.7
It was a good stay :) very big hotel room (1 master bedroom with queen bed,1 guest room with 2 single bed),kitchen and very big living room. I can't recall which level but the view was not bad.Coming and staying here because we were attending the BSB concert. So far i really enjoy my stay. Walk to Jalan Alor and shopping mall around taking at least 20 minutes.The best part during the stay is the swimming pool.Really love it. Looking forward to stay here again next time.
Report this review
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Good place for bring family

in Town
7.7
Report this review
Sam W. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2015
A bit rundown, seriously need perform maintenance

Location, near transport, nearby food
6
One room air-conditioning is not working (provide fan though), one room TV not working. Bathroom need serious scrubbing, shower handle not properly fixed. Parking isn't free.
Report this review
Irfa C. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2015
Good

Location is near monorail station, agent staff have a fast response
7.7
We really enjoy our stay in Berjaya Times Square Apartement. We need only 1 minutes to Imbi station, and the staff are really give us fast response. But the rooms little bit dirty, but not disturbing our convenience. Everything is good.
Report this review
Kendrick T. Families with young children Singapore, March 28, 2015
not worth staying

location
3
the service was not properly in due of the promising facilities of ironing equipment, and the room was darkly dimmed with lamps around but without any light bulb in it. location was good, but access was rather irritating when the lift required access cards to access to the individual rooms and they do not any extra keys or lift cards to save the hassle. floor tiles on the toilet was broken, loose. no bathroom shower gel nor shampoo are provided.bath tub drain is choked. this service apartment was the worse i was ever in. and never wanted to come back to it again.
Report this review
Kwan T. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
pleasant stay

location, spacious and shopping
7.7
Location is good with lots of shopping and one theme park below. However dryer and washing machine in room were unable to use.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala LumpurFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - FacadeFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Superior BedroomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Superior BedroomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - MallFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Out ViewFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Theme Park at 5th FloorFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Theme Park at 5th FloorFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ToiletFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BedroomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BedroomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BedroomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Master BedroomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - StudioFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Second BedroomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - View from Family RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - View from Family RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Master BedroomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Master BedroomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ToiletFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Second BedroomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living RoomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Master BedroomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - ToiletFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Second BedroomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Living roomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Second BedroomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - KL City ViewFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - SpaFNF Service Suite at Times Square Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03