or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks

C.M. Recto Highway, Clark Freeport Zone, Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring and
Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Playground Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Concert Plaza Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Lobby Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Standard Hotel Room Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Deluxe King Hotel Room Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 5 Bedroom 2 Storey Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Pool Hot Deal Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Hot Deal Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Standard Villa Hot Deal (Non-refundable) Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Red 8
Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Kitchen Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Olympic size Pool Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - KTV Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Korean Restaurant Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Gym Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golden Pavilion Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golf Shop Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Deluxe room Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Convention Center Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golf Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Cafe Fontana Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Clubhouse
Area: Clark Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
509 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Grace M. Families with young children United States of America, March 23, 2015
poor quality villa & accommodation

the b'fast
4.7
i have so much complaint about this hotel: 1st b4 i booked for this hotel, i called the reception desk to ask, if their water park is included in the room, & they said yes. upon check-in, reception desk said water park was not included, so we argued w/ it, but still, they won't give us a free ticket for the water park, no say sorry or nothing, even ask for their manager, but no manager to talk to. 2nd we stayed in a 2 bedroom villa, outside the villa they maintained it so nice, but inside it's so old, from the couch, to beds ( so saggy), & bathrooms ( so dirty, that you even don't want to use it). all the sink faucets were broken & moving when you turn it on. tiles in all the shower are all nasty. the money that you've paid for was not worth it. just wondering why they have 4 stars but their accommodation was not good enough, it should be just 1 star. they keep on making their surroundings beautiful, but their villas its too old inside, needs major renovation. the only thing we liked was their b'fast buffet, theres lot of selection to choose from. the hotel attendants, service in b'fast buffet & house keeping were all good.
Ernest J. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Furnitures are quite old, they need to renovate

ambience, nature feel, quiet
6
okay
Arne B. Families with older children Norway, March 22, 2015
Need renovation

Location, good breakfast, security
6
We only stay there for one night in a 3 bedroom house. The terasse was full of dirt. At check out we was told to wait for 5 min so they could check the house. It took 20 min. Will not recommened this place. Maybe the hotel rooms are better.
Maristel A. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2015
Dark room with no windows

Clean, room looks new, nice bathroom
6.3
The room we booked was big but it didn't have any windows. It was very dark and very uncomfortable. We requested to be transferred to another room with windows and were told we had to pay another USD100 to get the "upgrade". We didn't argue anymore and paid for this in cash. The room we were transferred to looked the same, was a bit smaller but it had windows. It was nice, but I don't think it would be worth what we paid for it.
Jocelyn B. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2015
Not Well Maintained

Good Location, Buffet Breakfast
4.7
We stayed at one of their 2-BR villas. I was disappointed because it's not well maintained. The villas of the other hotel are definitely much better. Bathroom tiles are dirty. One of the pin lights is grounded. The shower knob is broken. One of the rooms doesn't have any pin lights, only 1 lampshade is provided. I wish there were more lamp posts outside, too. We dined in one of their restaurants, too and we were charged "Government Fees". When I asked the staff what is it for, they had no idea. I felt ripped off. They must be aware of whatever charges they incur to their customers. I feel I didn't get my money's worth.
Jintae K. Families with young children South Korea, February 27, 2015
Family Stay in Fontana

Water Theme Park, not crowded, friendly
6
Arlie C. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Thank you Fontana...

Villas, waterpark and restaurants
8
Reading all past reviews here in agoda made me worry at first but seeing all the improvements in the place made us all happy. Our villa was newly painted with very light and relaxing color. It was clean inside and the furnitures and appliance were very much updated. The food in our breakfast are all delicious and the service was great too. Our check in and check out was fast and well accomodated by very nice staff at the hotel. They gave us also a free 2hours extension on our real check out time. Waterparks are newly painted also. We are all happy on our stay in Fontana. Looking forward to come back there in the near future and will sure recommend this to our friends. Thank you Fontana =)
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
great stay

staff location room
10
ok
Ana M. Families with young children Philippines, February 13, 2015
leisure stay

nice amenities..we will be back
8
Fun and comfortable...
Peter D. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
great stay

comfort relaxing private swiming pool
7.3
A group of us stayed at the Fontana villas we had the 5 bed room villa with it private pool great time we had a few problems with the shower drains they did try to sort it out but it flooded several times but in all it was very nice had a great relaxing time will go back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - PoolFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - BathroomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - PlaygroundFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Concert PlazaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - LobbyFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Standard Hotel RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 2 Bedroom Deluxe VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Deluxe King Hotel RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 5 Bedroom 2 Storey VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 2 Bedroom Deluxe VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Pool Hot DealFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Hot DealFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Standard Villa Hot Deal (Non-refundable)Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Two-Bedroom Deluxe VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Red 8Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - KitchenFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Olympic size PoolFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - KTVFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Korean RestaurantFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - GymFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golden PavilionFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golf ShopFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Deluxe roomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Convention CenterFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - GolfFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Cafe FontanaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - ClubhouseFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Piano LoungeFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Cake shopFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - GymFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Cake shopFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Deluxe King Hotel Room Hot DealFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 5 Bedroom 2 Storey villa with pool Hot DealFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Hot DealFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Pool Hot Deal


AS-AGWEB-3C04