or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks

C.M. Recto Highway, Clark Freeport Zone, Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring and
Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Clubhouse Facade Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Main Gate Entrance Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Casino Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Restaurant - Golden Pavilion Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Gift Shop Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golf Pro Shop Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Cake Shop Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Fitness Room Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Fitness Room Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Guest Room of Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Den Area of 5 Bedroom Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Private Pool of 5 Bedroom Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Private Pool of Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Guest Room of Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Standard Villa Guest Room
Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Living Area of Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Dining Area of 5 Bedroom Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities - Tennis Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Horse-drawn Carriage Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities - Golf Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Wave Pool - Water Theme Park Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities - Billiards Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities - Basketball Court Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Fishing Island Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Cafe Fontana Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Red 8 Restaurant Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Piano Lounge
Area: Clark Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
409 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (409)
Sort by:
Karen A. Couples United States of America, June 08, 2014
We had a miserable stay!

The staff handling the issues were great.
3.7
The facility is pretty old and needs renovation. There are roaches and clogged showers and toilets. Beds were box spring on a box spring. Terrible!!!
Jonathan S. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 08, 2014
Run down resort

Location and size of villas
4
I have stayed at three different 3 bedroom Fontana Villas in the past two weeks. The only reason I choose this resort over a much better Holiday Inn, is that I needed space for my family and visiting relatives. On the whole this resort needs some major renovations. The villas are looking very old and run down and it seems no effort is being spent to make the resort look nice. The locals seem content because the villas can accommodate many people and they can bring in their own food to entertain. Check in is an absolute joke. On my last visit I arrived around the 2pm check in time and was greeted with a mass also trying to check in. It took over 1 hour to get to the reception desk to check in after the staff use a numbering queuing system. It is really hit and miss what Villa you get, since the villas are allocated at check in. A standard 3 bedroom villa is very basic and amenities are limited. They only have one TV (old style cathode-ray tube) which is also tiny. If it's cheap and nasty you want, then choose a standard villa. The deluxe villas are noticeability better and have TV sets in each bedroom also, which is often useful for kids to watch their own programs.
Jm A. Business travelers Philippines, June 04, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

Activities within the compound; clean; spa
6.3
It was average, food not too great though
Renato T. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Great

clean rooms, swimmingpool and good security
9
Genevieve A. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Good :D

Walking distance to Fontana Water Park
5.7
Our stay went well. Though the villas are a bit run down. And we had to change villas 3 times upon check,in coz the first one had a leak at the ceiling. The 2nd one didn't have television sets in their respective rooms. But we did manage to enjoy our stay. The staff were friendly and accommodating when we had an issue with our breakfast voucher being misplaced.
Hazel R. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Swimming

Spacious, quiet and safe surroundings
6.3
It was a bit disappointing. First it took us 45 mins before we were able to check in. Service was so slow. Next when we were at the villa. Whenever we would call the operator, front desk or housekeeping no one was answering the phone. Also the water in the pool was very dirty. I really hope they do something Bout this. The water ifeels so slimy on the skin. Then the breakfast buffet was not appetizing at all. Served cold and lacks flavor. Service was poor. Lastly, the aircon in our room was nit properly working. But what I like about the place was the safety. Officers always patroling the area. I had a good run in the morning.
Marvin J. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2014
I thought it's a leisure park but its terrible!

Good location
5.3
Our last day is not good because of the itchiness we got from hot spring pool.The nurse said its higad or (Tussock Moth Caterpillar) that causes itchiness and on the next day me and my sister rush to the hospital because the rushes backs again. =( I will definitely not recommend this to my friends just for now. They should address the issue first.
Camille S. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
was ok.

fast check-in ,check-out, near water park
6
uncomfortable stay in villa, not maintained well
Barretto J. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2014
fun and memorable

clean, well designed and comfortable
7.7
Albert T. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
stressfull resort with unfriendly staff

location is good the theme park is ok
4.3
I thought we are going to have a relaxing family outing but it turned out to be a stressful resort problems

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - PoolFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Clubhouse FacadeFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Main Gate EntranceFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - CasinoFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Restaurant - Golden PavilionFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Gift ShopFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golf Pro ShopFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Cake ShopFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Fitness RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Fitness RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - BathroomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Guest Room of VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Den Area of 5 Bedroom VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Private Pool of 5 Bedroom VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Private Pool of Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Guest Room of VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Standard Villa Guest RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Living Area of VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Dining Area of 5 Bedroom VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities - TennisFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Horse-drawn CarriageFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities - GolfFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Wave Pool - Water Theme ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities - BilliardsFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities - Basketball CourtFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Fishing IslandFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Cafe FontanaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Red 8 RestaurantFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Piano LoungeFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - SpaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Massage RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Private Room MassageFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Private Massage RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Mini TheaterFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Outdoor MassageFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Outdoor Venue Set-UpFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Villa Dining AreaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Study Area of 5 Bedroom VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Convention Center LobbyFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Function Room - Convention CenterFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Function Room - Convention CenterFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Hot Spring AreaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - LagoonFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Lazy River - Water Theme ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Swimming poolFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool - Upper Water ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool - Upper Water ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool - Upper Water ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Wave Pool - Water Theme ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Water Theme ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Water Theme ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Bighorn - Water Theme ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Private Pool of 3 Bedroom VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Pirate Ship - Water Theme ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - TreehouseFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - PlaygroundFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Concert PlazaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - RestaurantFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - LobbyFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks, Angeles / Clark

AM-AGWEB-4A08