Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks

C.M. Recto Highway, Clark Freeport Zone, Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring and
Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Playground Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Concert Plaza Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Lobby Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Standard Hotel Room Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Deluxe King Hotel Room Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 5 Bedroom 2 Storey Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Pool Hot Deal Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Hot Deal Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Standard Villa Hot Deal (Non-refundable) Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Red 8
Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Kitchen Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Olympic size Pool Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - KTV Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Korean Restaurant Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Gym Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golden Pavilion Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golf Shop Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Deluxe room Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Convention Center Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golf Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Cafe Fontana Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Clubhouse
Area: Clark Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Sheilah M. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2015
Overrated

location, courteous staff, Comfy and clean room
6.3
Had a pleasant stay at fontana. The hotel itself was located in a quiet environment and the room was clean and comfy. Thus we had a good night's sleep. However, we expected, for the price we paid, at least a decent breakfast buffet - but found they only offer a plated breakfast... Resto Staff, however, gave a Complimentary meal to my 5 y/o daughter :) and they were very kind and helpful...
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2015
Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leis
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jeffrey M. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2015
We had a great time .

Villa , breakfast . Water park
10
We had a great time keep up the good work
Flocerfida A. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2015
Short but awesome

The waterpark and the breakfast noodles
8
Love to comeback again
Janice D. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2015
Family with small children

1. We loved that the whole villa was arconditioned. 2. breakfast was already included in the package which is a big wow! 3. the whole place is very well maintained. keep it up!
10
1. We loved that the whole villa was arconditioned. 2. breakfast was already included in the package which is a big wow! 3. the whole place is very well maintained. keep it up! We are not a big fan of Casinos but we visited their casino just to see what its like. As expected, it was smoky. My husband & I was looking for a place to just chill for the night and have a few drinks.Went to their fontana cafe which was closed. This is only open for their breakfast buffet i think. We tried the Grill but they didnt allow smoking inside so we stayed outdoor in their patio and they just delivered the drinks to us. Drink prices is similar to that of Solaire resort minus the ambiance. However, the place good for jogging as there are no pets in the area and very secure.
Amierose C. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2015
good villa location near water park

huge villa near water park, nice water park but needs proper maintenance especially in cleaning the pool..but nice olympic size hotspring pool..
6
villa is huge and located near water park, need to improve the chekin proccess,took us almost 2hrs before we can chekin.. bathroom clooged drainage..tv not yet lcd. broken cold shower knob. water park needs to improve proper maintenance.. but aside from all of that we enjoyed our stay at fontana..hoping next time management can look into our feedback for the improvment of their property.:-)
Nelson D. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2015
Best Resort near Manila

Service, Location and Price
10
Excellent stay very relaxing
Ceri-Louisse Z. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2015
ok

food location ambiance
10
relaxing
Mary R. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2015
just ok

it's quick getaway since its an hour drive from the metro. The villa we stayed at is clean.
7
Our stay is ok. We can still consider staying in the hotel. My only major complain is the checking-in/out because both process took me more than an hour. Another thing is the mattress in our room is kinda hard. Aside from that, everything else is ok.
Melchor O. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2015
Comfort seeker

Nature ambiance is perfect
4.7
It was remarkable, spent time with family, but why are the pools with pay to guests? It should be included in the package, also u must have a roabing service car to guest going to reception and vice versa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - PoolFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - BathroomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - PlaygroundFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Concert PlazaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - LobbyFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Standard Hotel RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 2 Bedroom Deluxe VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Deluxe King Hotel RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 5 Bedroom 2 Storey VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 2 Bedroom Deluxe VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Pool Hot DealFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Hot DealFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Standard Villa Hot Deal (Non-refundable)Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Two-Bedroom Deluxe VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Red 8Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - KitchenFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Olympic size PoolFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - KTVFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Korean RestaurantFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - GymFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golden PavilionFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golf ShopFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Deluxe roomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Convention CenterFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - GolfFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Cafe FontanaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - ClubhouseFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Piano LoungeFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Cake shopFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - GymFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Cake shopFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Deluxe King Hotel Room Hot DealFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 5 Bedroom 2 Storey villa with pool Hot DealFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Hot DealFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Pool Hot Deal

Customer Reviews - Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3A05