or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks

C.M. Recto Highway, Clark Freeport Zone, Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring and
Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Clubhouse Facade Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Main Gate Entrance Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Casino Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Restaurant - Golden Pavilion Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Gift Shop Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golf Pro Shop Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Fitness Room Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Fitness Room Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Guest Room of Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Den Area of 5 Bedroom Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Private Pool of 5 Bedroom Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Private Pool of Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Guest Room of Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Standard Villa Guest Room Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Living Area of Villa
Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Dining Area of 5 Bedroom Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities - Tennis Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Horse-drawn Carriage Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities - Golf Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Wave Pool - Water Theme Park Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities - Billiards Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities - Basketball Court Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Cafe Fontana Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Red 8 Restaurant Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Piano Lounge Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Spa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Massage Room
Area: Clark Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
430 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Resty F. Business travelers Philippines, October 16, 2014
Overnight Stay

Large Villas, Large Room,
5.7
Villas are good for families. Rooms are generally Clean but appears to be old. Sorroundings of the villa needs to be cleaned. Back of the villa is dilapidated.
Love J. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2014
OK STAY

LOCATION, FOOD, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
We are compose of 4 families with young children, We stayed in the 3 bedroom villa. The Villa is big enough for all of us. the children has a lot of space to play. The rooms are ok and clean. We had a relaxing week end. This is our first stay in Fontana, but its our first time to try their breakfast buffet and it was GOOD, really good. Will definitely go back there again.
Fatima S. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
we almost had fun until last moment

best things food and pool
6.7
Checkin took me 45 minutes Failed to give us our breakfast voucher, had to go back just to get it. Kids like 5yrs old should be free of charge in breakfast. Hotel villa, some bulb are not working Maintenance said they will replace it but didn't come back. Key card stop working even if its not 12:00 yet. Took us 30 minutes before it was opened the only hotel we experience that way of checking out people! And we forgot our pillow, another 30 minutes just to open the door. Called the reception no one answered always came back to operator. Has mosquitos inside the villa.
Hussein H. Groups Lebanon, September 27, 2014
Rude staff

villa, garden, ater activities
6.3
Far location, needs cab whenever you want to access the city. Rude korean receptionist wide villa with cheap dirty furniture loved the garden and water facilities
Antonio C. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2014
my stay in fontana

perfect for kids have a casino n near resto
6.7
We had a good time .resto inside hotel not so good
John J. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
disappointing

nothing
2
the whole stay was not good,no help from staff.everything was far to expensive,and even some staff was rude ri us if we ask for help or information
Angela T. Families with young children Philippines, September 5, 2014
comfortable place

clean bedrooms, space of the villa, clean swimming pool
7.3
Fun
Florizel F. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Good Stay

Location, Accommodation, Staff
7.7
It was a very relaxing stay. Staff were very courteous.
Florizel F. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Great Stay

Accommodation, Location, Staff
8
It was relaxing and the staff are very courteous.
Christine L. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
late check in

the units were spacious, security was ok, the pools were nice & clean,
5
we went to fontana last august, a holiday so many are queuing for their check in. it took hours for us to reach the front and we were told that the villa wasn't ready yet, it was already 4pm, and we were told that it will be ready in another 30 min. i told the front desk that they need to allow us late check out the following day since there was a delay of 2 1/2 hours before we were able to check in. the lady was trying to convince us that she will give us late check out on our next visit. (she didn't want to allow us late checkout because it might affect their incoming guests.) I was finally able to haggle with them to allow us a 2-hour extension on our check out. despite what happened, overall we enjoyed our stay. the place was big and relaxing. the people were quite friendly. we would certainly consider going back for another stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - PoolFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Clubhouse FacadeFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Main Gate EntranceFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - CasinoFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Restaurant - Golden PavilionFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Gift ShopFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golf Pro ShopFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Fitness RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Fitness RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - BathroomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Guest Room of VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Den Area of 5 Bedroom VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Private Pool of 5 Bedroom VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Private Pool of Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Guest Room of VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Standard Villa Guest RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Living Area of VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Dining Area of 5 Bedroom VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities - TennisFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Horse-drawn CarriageFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities - GolfFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Wave Pool - Water Theme ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities - BilliardsFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Recreational Facilities - Basketball CourtFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Cafe FontanaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Red 8 RestaurantFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Piano LoungeFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - SpaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Massage RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Private Room MassageFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Private Massage RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Mini TheaterFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Outdoor Venue Set-UpFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Villa Dining AreaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Study Area of 5 Bedroom VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Convention Center LobbyFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Function Room - Convention CenterFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Function Room - Convention CenterFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Hot Spring AreaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - LagoonFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Lazy River - Water Theme ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Swimming poolFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool - Upper Water ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool - Upper Water ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool - Upper Water ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Wave Pool - Water Theme ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Water Theme ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Water Theme ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Bighorn - Water Theme ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Private Pool of 3 Bedroom VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Pirate Ship - Water Theme ParkFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - TreehouseFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - SurroundingsFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - PlaygroundFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Concert PlazaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - RestaurantFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - LobbyFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3B06