Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks

C.M. Recto Highway, Clark Freeport Zone, Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring and
Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Bathroom Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Playground Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Concert Plaza Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Lobby Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Standard Hotel Room Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Deluxe King Hotel Room Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 5 Bedroom 2 Storey Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Pool Hot Deal Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Hot Deal Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Standard Villa Hot Deal (Non-refundable) Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Red 8
Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Kitchen Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Olympic size Pool Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - KTV Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Korean Restaurant Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Gym Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golden Pavilion Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golf Shop Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Deluxe room Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Convention Center Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golf Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Cafe Fontana Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Clubhouse
Area: Clark Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 529 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (529)
Sort by:
Chiu Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 25, 2015
Good for young families

outdoor space, size of living room in villas, hot spring
7.7
The hotel has a lot of open space, great for people who want to spend time outdoor with friends and family to sit around or do some sports. We got two newly renovated 2-bedroom villas, and were glad that there was a flat screen tv in each room, and the living room was spacious. The downside was the finishing materials in the bathroom were dated, e.g. using tiles in 1970s in the bathrooms. There was no cooking utensils even though the villas had kitchens. Then when you go to the swimming pool, they wanted to charge us for using swimming pool towel - very petty. So we did not swim, in any case we wanted to go to the water park. We would like to express our gratitude to the manager (Bernie?) who helped us find a solution to a problem (we originally booked a hotel room and a 3-br villa, but there was problem with the 3-br villa), and gave us a tour of the resort in a golf cart. That put us in a good mood.
Edilberto C. Families with young children United States of America, June 24, 2015
Needs update

Staff
2.7
Everything needed in kitchen needs to be rented. Toilet not flushing. Mouse lingering inside our villa. Towels are charged if you request for more than the supply. Dining needs needs lighting. Furnitures are old. Flooring is cracked.
Chon H. Groups Macau, June 22, 2015
Not very good resort

Casino, golf and big villa
6
It's too far from the clark city central and there are not many shuttle vans for guests. In Fontana, not many entertainment activities, we could stay at casino or play golf only if we don't go outside. The villas are very big but facilities are very old. I think it is a 3.5 stars hotel in international standard.
Ana N. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Seriously Needs Renovation

Location and space
6
The villas really need to be renovated. We have begun to feel really shortchanged the last few years that we have stayed here, paying almost 30k a night for a 3br, given the condition of the villas, specially the bathrooms! They have replaced some tiles in the kitchen but removed other kitchen appliances. And that's about the only effort we've seen. The whole place needs improvement.
Maria N. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2015
Fontana Family Vacation

big villas (great for family vacations), water parks are enjoyable, hot spring pools are great, fast check in and check out :)
10
our family vacation was really great. the villas were big and was able to accommodate us comfortably.
Jommere T. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2015
No Frills and Cheap

Sapcious, nice surroundings and proximity to Manila
7
Celia P. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2015
Overrated and not well-kept hotel!

The leisure water park, the horse-driven tour around the hotel, the casino
5
We were so disappointed from check-in at the front desk with the very disorganized, unwelcoming staff that took us practically the whole afternoon before we can be escorted to our villa. Upon arrival, it was apparent that the villas were no longer well-kept as the ugly sight of the folded mattresses in the muddy-looking garage welcomed us. The bathroom fixtures are already old and rusty, the towels were apparently been reused several times. The landscaping around the villa was also not well-maintained. Overall, disappointing and not good value for money!
Shella S. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2015
Not what we expected
2
We stayed in Villa 3-BR with private pool. Aircon not working. They just provide us aircooler. Our private pool is dirty. Sofa in the living room dirty. Towels old. Breakfast food is bad. Water themepark they charge too expensive for the amenities they inside. This hotel needs full renovations....
Sheilah M. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2015
Overrated

location, courteous staff, Comfy and clean room
6.3
Had a pleasant stay at fontana. The hotel itself was located in a quiet environment and the room was clean and comfy. Thus we had a good night's sleep. However, we expected, for the price we paid, at least a decent breakfast buffet - but found they only offer a plated breakfast... Resto Staff, however, gave a Complimentary meal to my 5 y/o daughter :) and they were very kind and helpful...
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2015
Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leis
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - PoolFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - BathroomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - PlaygroundFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Concert PlazaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - LobbyFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Standard Hotel RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 2 Bedroom Deluxe VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Deluxe King Hotel RoomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 5 Bedroom 2 Storey VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 2 Bedroom Deluxe VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Pool Hot DealFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Hot DealFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Standard Villa Hot Deal (Non-refundable)Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Two-Bedroom Deluxe VillaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Red 8Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - KitchenFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Olympic size PoolFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - KTVFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Korean RestaurantFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - GymFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golden PavilionFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Golf ShopFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Deluxe roomFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Convention CenterFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - GolfFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Cafe FontanaFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - ClubhouseFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Piano LoungeFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Cake shopFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - GymFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Cake shopFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - Deluxe King Hotel Room Hot DealFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 5 Bedroom 2 Storey villa with pool Hot DealFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Villa Hot DealFontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks Angeles / Clark - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Pool Hot Deal

Customer Reviews - Fontana Hotel and Villas - Fontana Hot Spring Leisure Parks, Angeles / Clark

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08