Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Footscray Motor Inn

90-96 Droop Street Footscray, Footscray, Melbourne, Australia 3011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Kitchen Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - View Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Kitchen Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Bathroom Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Front of Motel Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Carpark Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Signage
Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Pub/Lounge Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Pool Room Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Entrance Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Exterior Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Interior Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Interior Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Footscray Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Mitsue C. Couples Japan, August 24, 2015
Poor to average

Reception staff is so friendly, it was all in Asian town.
6
(1) no one could give us a town map nor could she/he explained that our room phone was barred, so that I had to keep calling my friends from my cellphone which had restricted amount of usage in Australia (2) My Australian friends say the motel was in rather bad area (3) On Saturday night there was a big party near by with so much noise(music in a loud speaker),and I could not sleep till 1:30 am, which was really a problem. I called the reception guy and he called police. Through my experiences, we will never go back the motel.
Report this review
Anh T. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2015
Short stay in Footscray

Close to asian foods market and restaurant
8
Ok
Report this review
Susan C. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2015
Excellant stay staff are extremely helpful

cleaniness, helpful staff and good restaurant
10
Enjoyed my stay and would stay there again as the staff make you feel at ease and the food is always good
Report this review
Christine H. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2015
agoda footscray

remodeled bathroom . convenient to business . public transport
8
as expected
Report this review
Demetrio P. Business travelers Brazil, March 6, 2015
very goog

clean, good location, good staffing
8
Very good! I highly recommend.
Report this review
B M. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2015
foots cray motor Inn melbourne

access to transport, staff helpful,
5.7
The room was basic about 3 star standard although a little dated and not the cleanest I have stayed in however I would return and stay again
Report this review
Navik A. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Value for Money, Clean Rooms and 5 star food!!!

Great easy Dine In options, Excellent Food, Tram stop at doorstep!
10
Excellent stay, I was working at Highpoint and the location is central to airport also. Tram stops at the doorstep, rooms have been done up and very spacious. Great advice from friendly staff at reception. The food is OMG! I was blown away at the quality of food during dinner something I did not expect! The in-house chef is 5 star and the food is almost fine dining! Highly recommended, would stay here again!
Report this review
Navik A. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2014
Tram access, clean and conviient!

Value for Money, Easy Tram Access, Central location
9.7
Staying at Footscray due to work engagement at Highpoint. The location is central with a stone's throw away to shops and supermarket. The hotel facilities feature a bar and food/dining with a pool table. Central location with Tram stop literally at the doorstep! A very convenient plus point. Would recommend and stay here again!
Report this review
Stephen P. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Car parking to small

Stayed 1night
6
Ok
Report this review
Jac C. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Not a good stay away from home

None
4.7
Room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke and after complaining they did change our room But very old furniture and carpet old bathroom fittings
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Footscray Motor Inn Melbourne - TramFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - KitchenFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - ViewFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - KitchenFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - BathroomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Front of MotelFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Pub/LoungeFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - CarparkFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - SignageFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Pub/LoungeFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Pool RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - EntranceFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - ExteriorFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - InteriorFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - InteriorFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - InteriorFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - InteriorFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - InteriorFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - ExteriorFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - SurroundingsFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - RestaurantFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Guest RoomFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - SurroundingsFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - SurroundingsFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - SurroundingsFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - SurroundingsFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - SurroundingsFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - SurroundingsFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - SurroundingsFootscray Motor Inn Melbourne - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Footscray Motor Inn, Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04