or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Forest Patong Hotel

46/27-29 Soi.Kongbangwat pisitkorranee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Rooms with Computer Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin Bed Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Balcony Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Balcony Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Area Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Bar Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Business Center Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Business Center Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (22)
Sort by:
Terrence O. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Happy with staff poor room

friendly staff
5
Disappointed with the room different from what was advertised on Internet
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Nice place if you want to avoid busy Patong area

Quiet, modern, clean. Great staff
9
Lovely staff, motel was in a quiet area about 15 mins walk from busy Patong area. Not recommended to elderly or people with young kids due to distance, however perfect for anyone that likes a good walk or prefers to hire a scooter. A few 24/7 shops close by & ample scooter taxis available. Airport shuttle bus great value
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
very very far

not niced hotel
2
very far not nice otel don't choose
Richelle D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Close to the beach, easy transportation, very friendly staff
9
The hotel has very friendly staff which helped me get to know the city more. Even though they are not very fluent in English, they are very accomodating and made sure I enjoyed my stay and had everything I needed.
Bernhard G. Solo travelers Germany, May 24, 2013
Clean, comfortable room...

Comfortable, clean and modern design!
6.3
Great room with large size, New and modern decoration.Value for money!!
Yok M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Nice & clean hotel

Cheap ,clean & comfortable
8.3
Ricky H. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
Great choice for a relaxing getaway

Large clean rooms, desktop computer in actual room, friendly staff
8.3
Booked the hotel last minute and was very pleasantly surprised. I booked the basic room initially which didn't have any windows but I was able to upgrade to the superior balcony room for only a few dollars extra a night. The hotel is about a 20 minute walk from the beach but there is a 24 hour convenience store next door and food in the area. There was actually a night market right opposite the hotel but I am not sure if this is a regular thing. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I was able to get everything I needed speaking only English. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who are after a comfortable place to stay away from the noise and hussle of Patong beach.
Jiwon P. Solo travelers South Korea, March 7, 2013
good choice

friendly staff, good price, pretty quiet
7
good price and friendly staff but bad location If you arrive at night then you have to call pick up service
Fajar F. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 5, 2013
good location, about 20mnt walking to the beach

the staff are nice.. clean room
9.3
Good service, there are the taxi motor just the opposite of lobby hotel.. By taxi motor only 40bath to Patong beach..
Natalia T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Lovely place with very friendly staff
9
i really enjoyed my time at this hotel. lovely place and very friendly staff, who even went together with me to the weekend night market and showed me around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Forest Patong Hotel PhuketForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Rooms with ComputerForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin BedForest Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior BalconyForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior BalconyForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant AreaForest Patong Hotel Phuket - BarForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceForest Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorForest Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorForest Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08