or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Forest Patong Hotel

46/27-29 Soi.Kongbangwat pisitkorranee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room with Balcony Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin Bed Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room with  Balcony King Bed Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room with Balcony Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Area Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Bar Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Business Center Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Business Center Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Forest Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (18)
Sort by:
Mohamad I. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2013
Excellent and wonderful experience.

Staff, bike rental, location.
8.7
When we arrived we were quite skeptical about the hotel. Didn't know what to expect from it. We were looking for somewhere cheap to crash for a week in Patong. The location of the hotel is about prolly 5 - 7mins from the famous Soi Bangla and the beach, that is if you take the bike. The hotel also includes bike rental. The staff of Forest Patong are truly amazing. They have excellent communication skills. Anne and Sara, the receptionist, was always a joy to talk too. I would recommend this hotel but it's quite a walking distant to the central area. However there are taxi bikes right opposite the hotel.
Ruzanna S. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2013
worth the money

PC, high speed internet in room, complete
8.3
Moderate hotel and location, motor rental service, friendly and great staff, definitely stay here again.
Mohammad A. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2013
great hotel...

friendly staff
8.7
very nice.... will come again later.. thnx for the friendly staff... it will be nice if all your room have window and nice view. your hotel should have a swimming pool. that would be great.
Wili L. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2013
A great value for money hotel

super fast wi fi connection, clean room, spacious room
8
A great hotel experience! Super fast wi fi connection, clean and spacious room, not to far from beach and shopping center, nice staff... Highly recommended!
Yoo X. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

comforatable
7.3
even it was not too nearly to the patong beach, but u can rent motor beside the hotel. it was cheap if u rent for a day..hotel is clean and the service are good. the room are comfortable and big enuf to us...
Xue W. Groups China, November 29, 2012
Lonely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
it's little far from patong but still nice place to stay , stuff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and big , we even have our own computer in the room with really big tv haha.
Truong T. Groups Vietnam, November 12, 2012
Great place to stay

clean room, nice staff, quite
8.3
I spent 3 nights here and I was so surprised when approaching my room, it was great with good space, clean and well-equipped room because the hotel is quite new. The staff here is really nice and ready to help you to discount any tour, service and transfer fee (I think it's cheaper when you book tour from hotel than directly buy from agencies). The weak point is the distance from the hotel to the beach and Bangla road is little far, it takes you about 30 min to walk, but you can rent a motorbike to use with the price if 200 baht/day (without oil). When i checked out, the staff asked me to pay the fined money due to 2 dirty spots on the blanket. I didnt be noticed about this rules, so that I think the customers should be mentioned about this regulation when booking room.
Travel tip: you can rent a motorbike to use with the price if 200 baht/day (without oil)
Agustika S. Groups Indonesia, September 28, 2012
Very Nice Hotel With Super Nice Hospitality!

This Hotel was very clean,tidy,the equipment and furnitures was new. the superior room where we stayed was beyond our xpectations! the room was quite spacious,clean and tidy.the superior room has 42 inch LCD,PC,hairdryer,mini bar,tea/coffee maker,large sofa,balcony,and bath tub with hot water. complete facilities for a budget hotel! excellent.
9.3
we had a very nice stay in this hotel. the superior room was excellent and the staffs were very nice and helpful. we'd like to thank the owner named Janey n her boyfriend for their super nice hospitality! thanks a lot guys! we miss their dog named Brownie too :) absolutely we would like to comeback again when we go to Phuket! This hotel is highly recommended for you who wants to stay in a nice hotel with reasonable price. satisfaction guaranteed!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel is located a bit far from Bangla road which is the center of the Patong Beach.but,its not a problem! we can rent a motobike from the hotel and it takes only 5 minutes to Bangla. this hotel also provides tour to many attractions like Phi Phi And James bond island. we can book it and they can give much cheaper price then it should be! Phuket is beautiful,you'll never regret it!
Indra I. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2012
First Vacation To Phuket

value for money
6.7
we are a family with 2 young children and our first vacation to phuket. upon check-in, the staff, nick who is expecting us to arrive, gave us a warm welcome. he is a friendly staff who you will never missed out. he also informed us that the 1-day tour to phi phi island on the next day was confirmed and the pick-up time was also confirmed too. staff is not only friendly but efficient. the superior room we booked is clean and big, comes with a 42-inch tv, computer and free wifi. the hotel's surrounding area is quiet and most importantly, there is a minimart with good prices for all your needs. if you are looking for a reasonable boutique hotel with good rates and cosy environment, then forest patong is the right place because it is really value for money. on our 2nd night, the lady owner gave us a lift to the popular shopping mall (by taxi 200 baht) and on our 3rd night, we couldn't find a taxi to send us to the same mall. nick, the friendly staff, offer to send us there, despite it was raining heavily and some low flood areas. in all, all the hotel staff is friendly, warm and helpful too, which they offer you solutions to your vacation needs and dreams. to all staff of forest patong hotel, keep up the good work and keep improving. will definitely come back to this hotel when we visit phuket again...............cheers!!!
Monika S. Groups Poland, July 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel, friendly staff

Beautiful, spacious, clean rooms, very friendly staff
9
Very pleasant stay in a lovely new hotel. The staff was really friendly as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Forest Patong Hotel PhuketForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room with BalconyForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Twin BedForest Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room with  Balcony King BedForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Room with BalconyForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant AreaForest Patong Hotel Phuket - BarForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceForest Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Business CenterForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorForest Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorForest Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomForest Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorForest Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02