My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Forestview Leisure Residences

El Kabayo Road, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Suite - Veranda Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Suite Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Suite - Living Room Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Garden Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Executive Room - Kitchen and Dining Area Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe - Dining Room Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Suite - Bar Area Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Rental Office Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Basketball Court Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Meeting Room Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room -Kitchen Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe - Living Room Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Standard - Living Room
Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Hotel Exterior Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room - Dining Area Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Standard Room Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Superior Room Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Superior - Living Room
Hotel Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Edgar M. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2013
nice sorroundings

close to many attracions
6.7
Generally ok, we can cook, big space quiet sorroundings
Ma E. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Having seen better days, still good enough!

The unit is spacious and clean.
7
We enjoyed our stay but the mattresses are a bit worn out. Since we booked for a deluxe or refurbished unit, we were expecting that the mattresses are new but we were disappointed to find them a bit old. Also, there is no available rice cooker and the kettle for heating water has no cover.
Paul L. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2013
Good for group taavellers

Great mountain view, quiet and cold ac
6
The location is great , quiet and relaxing. This villas are good for groups.
Alessandra B. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2013
We decided to sleep out

Staff were nice
4
The pictures presented were far different from the real apartment given to us. I was scared to sleep there.
Paul L. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2013
Villa was good for a group traveler and cheap

Villa was good for group travelers and cheap
6.7
Room was clean and average. Good for family and groups
Lucila M. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Spacious living, dining, kitchen. Nice to cook.

Clean, spacious, comfortable.
7
Staffs are fast to respond to requests. But since no telephone, have to go to the office to request for missing kitchen appliance like rice cooker and pans. Also have to request and get the towels from the office. Our family enjoyed the spaciousness of our rooms. TV in the living room is nice. Tho would have been better if there is wifi provided. It was easy to check-in and check-out.
Marynette G. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2013
FANTASTIC PLACE

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE PLACE, QUIET, NATURE LOVING SRROUNDINGS, BIG ROOMS
7.3
THE VILLAS IS REALLY GOOD. I CAN RECOMMEND FOR BIG NUMBER OF TRAVELLERS. THE ROOMS ARE BID TOO AND THE KITCHEN IS REALLY BIG FOR A GROUP OF 6. WITH CHILDREN AROUND, IT IS A PERFECT PLACE TO CHECK IN
Joselito V. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2013
Very quiet, comfortable family getaway

with 3 bedrooms, centralize airconditioning and with cooking facilities
7.7
It was our great opportunity to get together as a family just relaxing and having fun. The 3 bedrooms with centralize cooling was a welcome thing to us coupled with the fact that it has some cooking facilities. The natural surroundings was an added attraction esp when we get to see monkeys and big crows. The staff were very accommodating and nice. I hope that they have internet facilities with the houses next time. Overall, it was so GREAT! We'll definitely come back again!
Claire B. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2013
Good for families but needs renovation

Only one i think is the quiet surroundings
5
Our stay was okay, they have enough extra mattress. But needs total renovation. The villa smells old and the floors were oily and wet.
Lloyd G. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2013
Wonderful

Spacious, affordable and great loaction
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Hotel ExteriorForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Suite - VerandaForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - SuiteForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Suite - Living RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - GardenForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Executive Room - Kitchen and Dining AreaForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe - Dining RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Suite - Bar AreaForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Rental OfficeForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Basketball CourtForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Meeting RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room -KitchenForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe - Living RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Standard - Living RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Hotel ExteriorForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room - Dining AreaForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Standard RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Superior RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Superior - Living Room

Customer Reviews - Forestview Leisure Residences, Subic (Zambales)

AS-AGWEB-3B06