Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Forestview Leisure Residences

El Kabayo Road, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.7

based on 34 reviews

33 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Ruben F. Business travelers Philippines, September 26, 2015
nice location quiet and peaceful h su

location quietness and peaceful
5.7
pleasurable
Report this review
Eileen J. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2015
Good Experience!

Neighborhood Amenities Convenience
7
We enjoyed our time in Forest View. We will consider this again when we need a serviced apartment in Subic!
Report this review
Genevieve A. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2015
The place is old & dirty

Location is good. The staff are nice.
4.3
The place is really old and probably left to rot. The toilets are really dirty & stinky. The sheets are covered with dark stains. The beds are really old & uncomfortable. And they are filled with bed bugs coz I woke up with bug bites. The kitchen appliances are old. Good thing that the aircon still works properly even though they are vintage already. The place could really do major renovations. The surrounding area though are clean & well maintained but their villas are quite of a disapointment. I would rate the villa 2star.
Report this review
Mario S. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Dirty

Location
5
Not good at all...its dirty, the house smells bad with so many flies!
Report this review
Harry S. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
hotel is dillapidated and very dirty.

location and location and location
3
I will not return again. My stay there is forgettable. I regret staying there. Very dirty and smelly.
Report this review
Robert C. Families with young children Anguilla, October 6, 2014
not as good as i hoped for the money i paid

the location away from everything.
6.3
i was a bit ashamed as my family came down to visit me and the fridge did not work nore did one of the stove burners the front. as they are shorter, front not working mad it uneasy to cook. there was no wifi in the room even thow the room said it had wifi. nore did it have a phone. over all this was not to the standards of an executive villa.
Report this review
Joanna P. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
Great for big groups

Spacious, clean, open until late night
8
This is a pretty decent place to stay in for big groups. The rooms are spacious and there are utensils available, though incomplete. The staff are accomodating. There is a basketball court, swimming pool, trampolene, and other amenities you can avail with a decent price. What dismayed me is that the pool opens late in the morning around 9am so we werent able to use it as we were on the road already by then going to zoobic safari. Otherwise, it has average value for money. Highly recommended for big groups who want to stay in one house. Hope they increase the maximum allowable residences per unit because in my opinion, 6 people per house is a small number for the big place. Also, avoid opening the windows so cockroaches won't enter.
Report this review
Marilyn C. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Poor service of staff , defective appliances,

None
3
Not good poor service
Report this review
Jeannette C. Families with young children United States of America, May 4, 2014
Its great but I think they to need renovations

Good atmosphere
7.3
I was good enough
Report this review
Edgar M. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2013
nice sorroundings

close to many attracions
6.7
Generally ok, we can cook, big space quiet sorroundings
Report this review
1 - 10 of 33 reviews Next page
Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales)Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - KitchenForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - BathroomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - ExteriorForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Basketball CourtForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Rental OfficeForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01