or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Forestview Leisure Residences

El Kabayo Road, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Suite - Veranda Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Suite Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Suite - Living Room Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Garden Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Executive Room - Kitchen and Dining Area Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe - Dining Room Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Suite - Bar Area Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Rental Office Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Basketball Court Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Meeting Room Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room -Kitchen Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe - Living Room Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Standard - Living Room
Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Hotel Exterior Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room - Dining Area Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Standard Room Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Superior Room Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Superior - Living Room
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Harry S. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
hotel is dillapidated and very dirty.

location and location and location
3
I will not return again. My stay there is forgettable. I regret staying there. Very dirty and smelly.
Robert C. Families with young children Anguilla, October 6, 2014
not as good as i hoped for the money i paid

the location away from everything.
6.3
i was a bit ashamed as my family came down to visit me and the fridge did not work nore did one of the stove burners the front. as they are shorter, front not working mad it uneasy to cook. there was no wifi in the room even thow the room said it had wifi. nore did it have a phone. over all this was not to the standards of an executive villa.
Joanna P. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
Great for big groups

Spacious, clean, open until late night
8
This is a pretty decent place to stay in for big groups. The rooms are spacious and there are utensils available, though incomplete. The staff are accomodating. There is a basketball court, swimming pool, trampolene, and other amenities you can avail with a decent price. What dismayed me is that the pool opens late in the morning around 9am so we werent able to use it as we were on the road already by then going to zoobic safari. Otherwise, it has average value for money. Highly recommended for big groups who want to stay in one house. Hope they increase the maximum allowable residences per unit because in my opinion, 6 people per house is a small number for the big place. Also, avoid opening the windows so cockroaches won't enter.
Marilyn C. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Poor service of staff , defective appliances,

None
3
Not good poor service
Jeannette C. Families with young children United States of America, May 4, 2014
Its great but I think they to need renovations

Good atmosphere
7.3
I was good enough
Edgar M. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2013
nice sorroundings

close to many attracions
6.7
Generally ok, we can cook, big space quiet sorroundings
Ma E. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Having seen better days, still good enough!

The unit is spacious and clean.
7
We enjoyed our stay but the mattresses are a bit worn out. Since we booked for a deluxe or refurbished unit, we were expecting that the mattresses are new but we were disappointed to find them a bit old. Also, there is no available rice cooker and the kettle for heating water has no cover.
Paul L. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2013
Good for group taavellers

Great mountain view, quiet and cold ac
6
The location is great , quiet and relaxing. This villas are good for groups.
Alessandra B. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2013
We decided to sleep out

Staff were nice
4
The pictures presented were far different from the real apartment given to us. I was scared to sleep there.
Paul L. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2013
Villa was good for a group traveler and cheap

Villa was good for group travelers and cheap
6.7
Room was clean and average. Good for family and groups

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Forestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Hotel ExteriorForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Suite - VerandaForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - SuiteForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Suite - Living RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Guest RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - GardenForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Executive Room - Kitchen and Dining AreaForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe - Dining RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Suite - Bar AreaForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Rental OfficeForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Basketball CourtForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Meeting RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Room -KitchenForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe - Living RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Standard - Living RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Hotel ExteriorForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Guest Room - Dining AreaForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Standard RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Superior RoomForestview Leisure Residences Subic (Zambales) - Superior - Living Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04