or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Forrest Hotel and Apartments

30 National Circuit Capital Territory, Forrest, Canberra, Australia 2603 (Show on map)

Book now!

Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Interior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Bathroom Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Exterior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Exterior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Interior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Interior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Exterior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Exterior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Exterior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Buffet Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Restaurant Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Buffet Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Exterior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Suite Room
Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Meeting Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Exterior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Exterior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Restaurant Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Bathroom Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Suite Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Exterior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Reception
Area: Forrest Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
J B. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2014
great for business travellers

spacious apartment, comforble lounge furniture, amenities provided in the kitchen
7.3
I have stayed at The Forrest several times on my visits to Canberra, I find that the apartments suit my style of accommodation as I need somewhere to work and to feel like home.
Ben L. Groups Australia, May 19, 2014
As expected for the price.

size, location and price
7
As expected for the price. Suited the needs of the accommodation for the night
Marina L. Groups Australia, May 10, 2014
Very comfortable

Comfort,close to city,had all amenities
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.Very spacious & comfy rooms with all necessary amenities provided.Clean & close to city.
Marina L. Groups Australia, May 10, 2014
Excellent

clean,comfy & close to city
9.3
Had an excellent experience staying at the Forrest.Very spacious rooms,comfy with all amenities provided.LOved it.
Ian W. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
Great

Location, amenities, location
7.3
Trevor S. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Affordable comfort in nice surrounds

Value for money, well equipped rooms, and very comfortable
8.3
Very good experience with comfortable, well located facility.
Shane O. Groups Australia, April 23, 2014
Unenjoyable. Best when we weren't there!
2.7
Horrible. Its like old (1970s) units have been converted to be a hotel. The room stunk, everything was dirty and the walls were paper thin. The car park was tight and our "room" turned out to be 2 streets away. I can still hear the mum and dad yelling at their kids as they rushed to check out and the guy in the other room next to us showering. The staff tried to enter twice without knocking. Luckily the door was chained. Nothing at all. Leaving was great!
Christine J. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
relaxing, good for sightseeing

good location, clean, comfy
9
very relaxing weekend break
Patrick C. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
A great location for a business stay.

Location, parking and facilities.
7.3
Chris B. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2014
Very good

comfortable bed/seating, well appointed set up, quiet location
9
We were very happy with the accommodation & set up. It was comfortable with room to move, clean & well equipped kitchen. We were very pleased with our accommodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Forrest Hotel and Apartments CanberraForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - InteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - BathroomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ExteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ExteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - InteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - InteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ExteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ExteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ExteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - BuffetForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - RestaurantForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - BuffetForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ExteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Suite RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Meeting RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ExteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ExteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - RestaurantForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - BathroomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Suite RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ExteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ReceptionForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ExteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Executive 1 Bedroom ApartmentForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Executive 2 Bedroom ApartmentForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Executive 2 Bedroom ApartmentForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Executive 1 Bedroom ApartmentForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - RestaurantForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Meeting RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Meeting RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ExteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - GardenForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - KitchenForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01