Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Forrest Hotel and Apartments

30 National Circuit Capital Territory, Forrest, Canberra, Australia 2603 (Show on map)

Book now!

Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Exterior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Kitchen Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Restaurant Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Meeting Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Facilities Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Bathroom Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Kitchen
Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Kitchen Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Entrance Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Food and Beverages Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Kitchen Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Bathroom Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Bathroom
Area: Forrest Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 187 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Mark T. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Review

Price staff cleanliness
8
Report this review
Douglas D. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
Value for money

Tariff represents great value for money, friendly staff, located close to Parliament House and Embassy area
9
Very enjoyable.
Report this review
Elizabeth G. Couples Australia, August 11, 2015
Apartment review

Location, value for money, friendly staff
8.7
Location was very convenient to major tourist attractions. Car parking spaces close to apartments.
Report this review
Brooke H. Families with older children Australia, July 31, 2015
executive apartments..yeah right!

forrest hotel and apartments
4.3
we stayed in what the hotel calls an executive apartment. there were 5 of us so we booked a rollaway bed. we had to move the dining table into a corner so that we could fold the bed out that's how tiny these apartments are.! could hear the people upstairs use the toilet, even stirring there coffee and every footstep they made. the fridge was noisy and the nespresso machine didn't work. to call these apartments executive is an absolute joke!
Report this review
Hung V. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
So so

The staff were very helpful and friendly, room was clean, but the showers were small.
7.3
Ok
Report this review
Anastasia U. Business travelers Australia, July 6, 2015
Excellent

Clean, helpful staff, great location
8.7
It was great except that the on-site dining room was not trading on a weekend for dinner. We didn't want to leave the premises for dinner but we had no choice.
Report this review
Michael N. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2015
Don't eat at the restaurant

Convenience, location and price
7.3
Okay, but the restaurant is appalling. Would've preferred baked beans and fried tomatoes. One of the worst steaks (5 hours slow cooked) I've ever eaten, I felt sorry for the staff serving me that pap.
Report this review
Kai X. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2015
affordable large apartments for the family

affordable large apartments for the family, comfortable and conveniently located
7.7
Report this review
Kai X. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Recommended transit hotel between Sydney-Melbourne

Convenient location, free wifi and parking
8.3
Report this review
Pang C. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
Comfortable Apartment.

Comfortable, Basic, Clean
6.7
We stayed for 2 nights, the apartment is cosy and warm. complimentary coffee/ tea and biscuites, toiletries were provided and the bed warmers are plus points for our cold and chilly nights. 500mb of free wifi is sufficient. although this place is pretty out of town, and you will require a car for convenience sake. overall, i will return in furture!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Forrest Hotel and Apartments CanberraForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ExteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - KitchenForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - RestaurantForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Meeting RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - FacilitiesForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - BathroomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - KitchenForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - KitchenForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - EntranceForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Food and BeveragesForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - KitchenForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - BathroomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06