Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Forrest Hotel and Apartments

30 National Circuit Capital Territory, Forrest, Canberra, Australia 2603 (Show on map)

Book now!

Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Bathroom Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Exterior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Interior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Buffet Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Buffet Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Suite Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Bathroom Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Reception Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Exterior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Executive 2 Bedroom Apartment Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Executive 2 Bedroom Apartment Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Executive 1 Bedroom Apartment Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Kitchen Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Entrance Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room
Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Exterior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Kitchen Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Entrance Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Restaurant Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Meeting Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Exterior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Exterior Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Facilities Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room
Area: Forrest Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Michael A. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2015

position
8.3
Excellent
Sridhar L. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2015
Good

Location and good for families with kids
7.7
Vince C. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2015
one night

location,location,location
7.3
did not use food/dining
Kim C. Families with young children Australia, March 16, 2015
Just a typical motel

Can't think of one
5
Unacceptable 10am check out time
Shari L. Groups Australia, February 27, 2015
I requested 2 single beds

It was close to our destination , it was fairly priced
8.3
Our stay was fine , my only complaint is that I requested 2 single beds and unfortunately we did not get them - the room was booked for 2 young adult males who refuse to share the bed , so because we did not get our 2 singles as requested 1 of the young men slept on the floor :-(
Li H. Families with older children Australia, February 25, 2015
A quiet and clean place

Affordable, quite and cleanness
6.7
Our stay was ok. It's a two bedrooms appartment with essential facilities. Quite and clean. However, the toilet is in the laundry and has very small space which is made it uncomfortable to use.
Sandra M. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Overnight stay

price, room, breakfast
9.7
Excellent. Exactly what we wanted.
Margaret C. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
wouldn't stay there again

it was somewhere to sleep
6.3
Patrapee L. Couples Thailand, December 29, 2014
Good hotel recommend

Location good, service quick, price perfect
9.3
Lu K. Groups China, December 22, 2014
Pretty Nice

Price
9.3
When we decided to spend a two-day trip wandering around the capital city of Australia, we found it to be a little bit difficult to find an accommodation with good price and location at the meantime - couldn't find a better option than the Forrest Hotel and Apartments. The hotel, which is more like a motel actually from what it looks and equips, locates in the tourist area where it is convenient to walk to most of the tourist spots, and there are restaurants, cafes, bars and supermarkets around. Just wish the cost could be lower!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Forrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - BathroomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ExteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - InteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - BuffetForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - BuffetForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Suite RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - BathroomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ReceptionForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ExteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Executive 2 Bedroom ApartmentForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Executive 2 Bedroom ApartmentForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Executive 1 Bedroom ApartmentForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - KitchenForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - EntranceForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ExteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - KitchenForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - EntranceForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - RestaurantForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Meeting RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ExteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest RoomForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - ExteriorForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - FacilitiesForrest Hotel and Apartments Canberra - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02