or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Room Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Room Forson Hotel Macau - Reception Forson Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Forson Hotel Macau - Surroundings Forson Hotel Macau - Lobby Forson Hotel Macau - Corridor Forson Hotel Macau - Elevator Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Double Forson Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Double
Forson Hotel Macau - Guest Room Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Richelle C. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2013
wont stqay in this hotel ever!

internet
2
terrible! we didnt have a choice but book this hotel bec other hotels are fully booked. it was noisy at night you can hear the bus, and people talking in the corridor. mattress too hard. reception cant speak english. although rooms are clean,wifi is ok, water and ac are ok.
Luigi C. Couples Italy, November 24, 2013
Decent budget hotel centrally located

Refurnished room, good free wifi.
5.3
It was a busy weekend because of a boxing event. Therefore, all hotels in town were fully booked or overpriced. This was one of the affordable choices. The receptionist (who didn't speak any English) wasn't friendly at all. The room was pension sized, but clean and newly refurnished, good TV and free and fast wifi. Very centrally located. Overall, a decent budget choice.
Taqi H. Couples Canada, November 24, 2013
excellent location/ staff does not understand a wo

location only
5.7
it was comfortable, till we saw a cockroach in our clothing cabinet...
Horngyunn L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Bad tidak Bagus

not ok, very bad
2.7
Jackson A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Pleasant stay in the budget hotel

clean room, go Wifi connection and new furbished washroom, good location
6.7
generally satisfying and pleasant. i cross over from Shenzhen. i was feeling stomach upset due to perhaps eaten unhygienic food in China as I stayed in Zhuhai, Panyu, Shenzhen before I went to Macau. I was looking to walk around the city but was refrained due to the purging.
Mandy C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Not a very comfortable hotel but staff is friendly

friendly staff, near to bus stop, near to attraction area
6.3
Mandy C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Staff is very friendly but the room is a bit poor.

Staff, location, transport
6.3
Yeni T. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Great and accessible

Location, acces and free internet
6
It was just good enough for the back packer hotel, close to many interesting places, and have free internet also which is fast
Choo K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
The bed is very hard and the room is noicy

Location is good
4
Not sleep well due to the bed is very hard like a floor and the room is very noisy due to the buses stop in front of the hotel.
Royce R. Business travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
People could not speak English - more money needed

Clean Room - nothing else
4
Poor - I needed to telephone Agoda to get in and the staff could not understand english

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Forson Hotel MacauForson Hotel Macau - Standard TwinForson Hotel Macau - Standard RoomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - Standard RoomForson Hotel Macau - ReceptionForson Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceForson Hotel Macau - SurroundingsForson Hotel Macau - LobbyForson Hotel Macau - CorridorForson Hotel Macau - ElevatorForson Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleForson Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorForson Hotel Macau - Standard TwinForson Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleForson Hotel Macau - Guest RoomForson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A08