Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Room Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Room Forson Hotel Macau - Reception Forson Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Forson Hotel Macau - Surroundings Forson Hotel Macau - Lobby Forson Hotel Macau - Corridor Forson Hotel Macau - Elevator Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Double Forson Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Double
Forson Hotel Macau - Guest Room Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
cheap and old

cheap, convenient, small
3
uncomfortable overall for the small room and dirty towel, though with re-decor but still too old for the money, just because it locate in the city center, but it is noisy and crowded; not suitable for family with children; better try another one with a higher budget
Abdul R. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Nice and friendly

Location price and cleanliness
6.3
Nice stay. Hotel location right 8n the centre ofvthe city. There is one halal chinese food restorant nearf the hotel and another halal indonesian restorant about 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Anami P. Groups United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
very dirty and uncomfortable

you get to check out
3.7
Receptionist is very unfriendly, he actually denied we were at the right hotel. None of the checkin staff speak english and arent exactly very friendly. The room was extremely filthy, the carpets had a thick layer of dust on the less walked on places, something which could be cleaned in 5 minutes but would have taken months to build up (how often are they supposed to clean rooms?). The bed sheets had unexplainable stains as did the pillow and duvet. The beds were so bad in fact we refused to sleep there and spent all night in the casinos, next time will deffintely pay a bit more and just stay there. Having stayed at major city hotels across the world this was deffinetly the worst value for money I can imagine, it give a bad name to local/boutique hotels which are usually much better than the internationals.
Richelle C. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2013
wont stqay in this hotel ever!

internet
2
terrible! we didnt have a choice but book this hotel bec other hotels are fully booked. it was noisy at night you can hear the bus, and people talking in the corridor. mattress too hard. reception cant speak english. although rooms are clean,wifi is ok, water and ac are ok.
Luigi C. Couples Italy, November 24, 2013
Decent budget hotel centrally located

Refurnished room, good free wifi.
5.3
It was a busy weekend because of a boxing event. Therefore, all hotels in town were fully booked or overpriced. This was one of the affordable choices. The receptionist (who didn't speak any English) wasn't friendly at all. The room was pension sized, but clean and newly refurnished, good TV and free and fast wifi. Very centrally located. Overall, a decent budget choice.
Taqi H. Couples Canada, November 24, 2013
excellent location/ staff does not understand a wo

location only
5.7
it was comfortable, till we saw a cockroach in our clothing cabinet...
Horngyunn L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Bad tidak Bagus

not ok, very bad
2.7
Jackson A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Pleasant stay in the budget hotel

clean room, go Wifi connection and new furbished washroom, good location
6.7
generally satisfying and pleasant. i cross over from Shenzhen. i was feeling stomach upset due to perhaps eaten unhygienic food in China as I stayed in Zhuhai, Panyu, Shenzhen before I went to Macau. I was looking to walk around the city but was refrained due to the purging.
Mandy C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Not a very comfortable hotel but staff is friendly

friendly staff, near to bus stop, near to attraction area
6.3
Mandy C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Staff is very friendly but the room is a bit poor.

Staff, location, transport
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Forson Hotel MacauForson Hotel Macau - Standard TwinForson Hotel Macau - Standard RoomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - Standard RoomForson Hotel Macau - ReceptionForson Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceForson Hotel Macau - SurroundingsForson Hotel Macau - LobbyForson Hotel Macau - CorridorForson Hotel Macau - ElevatorForson Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleForson Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorForson Hotel Macau - Standard TwinForson Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleForson Hotel Macau - Guest RoomForson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A07