Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Room Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Room Forson Hotel Macau - Reception Forson Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Forson Hotel Macau - Surroundings Forson Hotel Macau - Lobby Forson Hotel Macau - Corridor Forson Hotel Macau - Elevator Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Double Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Double Forson Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Forson Hotel Macau - Macau Tower Forson Hotel Macau - Cultural Center Forson Hotel Macau - Senado Square Forson Hotel Macau - Fishermanwharf Forson Hotel Macau - Senado Square Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Double Room Forson Hotel Macau - Reception Forson Hotel Macau - Double Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

from 264 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Yik H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2015
Convenient location

Good Location
6.3
There have a good location only 5mins can be senado square. value hotel.recommended
Report this review
Junghyun L. Business travelers South Korea, May 25, 2015
that is resonable price and good location

place
6.7
Forson hotel is good. Nice location. However they really can't speak English. Everyone! Do you wanna talk with them? just give up. But old lady~ really kind and nice I wanna give a 5 star to her for her service. she can't speak English but service was awesome!! If I go to Macau? I will stay there again
Report this review
Aldwin C. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2015
Look for better accommodation

Location
4
Need to look for better hotel
Report this review
Tio S. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2015
small but good location. staff friendly.

location.staff and good bed.not bad.
7.3
Nice. Only toilet a bit too open. Transparency can see outside.
Report this review
Corey T. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
Happy customers

Cleanliness, location & quiet on a busy street during night time.
7.3
I'm more than happy to stay at this hotel when I next visit. Keep up the good work Agoda!!!
Report this review
John C. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2015
Great location, budget room, apathetic staff.

1. Location 2. Value 3. Wifi
7
Report this review
Janette B. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2014
Just okey hotel

Nothing i can think of
4.3
Just stayed for hours and went to my cousin's apartment
Report this review
Romeo V. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
experience

cleanliness and accessibility to main shopping site like the senado square.
7
it was pleasant though the hotel staff had difficulty communicating in english.
Report this review
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Located near Senado Square

Value, location, staff
9.3
Located in close proximity to Senado Square. A very good, economy-standard hotel. Room cleanliness excellent. Would stay again.
Report this review
Ellen J. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2014
Worse Hotel Ever
3
Nightmare.The rooms smells of cigarette and the staff are not friendly. This is ghe most disgusting hotel I ever seen and I will never come back again.Dont believe to their ads. Maybe you can tolerate the place if only the staff is friendly and helpful.They are arrogant,not helpful at all. And they dont have concerns to their guest. I will never recommend this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Forson Hotel MacauForson Hotel Macau - Standard TwinForson Hotel Macau - Standard RoomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - Standard RoomForson Hotel Macau - ReceptionForson Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceForson Hotel Macau - SurroundingsForson Hotel Macau - LobbyForson Hotel Macau - CorridorForson Hotel Macau - ElevatorForson Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleForson Hotel Macau - Standard TwinForson Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleForson Hotel Macau - Guest RoomForson Hotel Macau - Standard TwinForson Hotel Macau - Macau TowerForson Hotel Macau - Cultural CenterForson Hotel Macau - Senado SquareForson Hotel Macau - FishermanwharfForson Hotel Macau - Senado SquareForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - Double RoomForson Hotel Macau - ReceptionForson Hotel Macau - Double Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08