Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Room Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Room Forson Hotel Macau - Reception Forson Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Forson Hotel Macau - Surroundings Forson Hotel Macau - Lobby Forson Hotel Macau - Corridor Forson Hotel Macau - Elevator Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Double Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Double Forson Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Forson Hotel Macau - Macau Tower Forson Hotel Macau - Cultural Center Forson Hotel Macau - Senado Square Forson Hotel Macau - Fishermanwharf Forson Hotel Macau - Senado Square Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Double Room Forson Hotel Macau - Reception Forson Hotel Macau - Double Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.2

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
4.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
4.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
4.9
Food/Dining
4.1
Business travelers (25)
Sort by:
Junghyun L. Business travelers South Korea, May 25, 2015
that is resonable price and good location

place
6.7
Forson hotel is good. Nice location. However they really can't speak English. Everyone! Do you wanna talk with them? just give up. But old lady~ really kind and nice I wanna give a 5 star to her for her service. she can't speak English but service was awesome!! If I go to Macau? I will stay there again
Ellen J. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2014
Worse Hotel Ever
3
Nightmare.The rooms smells of cigarette and the staff are not friendly. This is ghe most disgusting hotel I ever seen and I will never come back again.Dont believe to their ads. Maybe you can tolerate the place if only the staff is friendly and helpful.They are arrogant,not helpful at all. And they dont have concerns to their guest. I will never recommend this hotel.
Lim K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
small but good location

good location, clean
5.3
Jiajun Z. Business travelers China, February 12, 2014
Good choice

Cleanes, inexpensive, good service
10
Good hotel with good servise
Horngyunn L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Bad tidak Bagus

not ok, very bad
2.7
Choo K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
The bed is very hard and the room is noicy

Location is good
4
Not sleep well due to the bed is very hard like a floor and the room is very noisy due to the buses stop in front of the hotel.
Royce R. Business travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
People could not speak English - more money needed

Clean Room - nothing else
4
Poor - I needed to telephone Agoda to get in and the staff could not understand english
Ashish K. Business travelers India, December 2, 2012
Nice room

Location
5
I only stayed in the hotel for 1 night, and most of the time i was away for meetings. The lobby of the hotel was under construction and there was one guy sitting on the counter who could barely speak English, I went to the room, the room was nice with nice amenities.
Vilma I. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2012
great location but small rooms,hard to find

very clean room
7
we hardly found the location.the price is so affordable.my companion was beaten by the rat upon boarding the elevator.we hardly had to communicate with the hotel lobby personnel.
Travel tip: please take a map when searching for this pensionne house not hotel as what described in agoda.com
Aniceto D. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2012
Great location but small and clean room

Location as it is centrally located to my needs
5.3
IWe basically stay in the hotel to sleep as we stay most of the time outside

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Forson Hotel MacauForson Hotel Macau - Standard TwinForson Hotel Macau - Standard RoomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - Standard RoomForson Hotel Macau - ReceptionForson Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceForson Hotel Macau - SurroundingsForson Hotel Macau - LobbyForson Hotel Macau - CorridorForson Hotel Macau - ElevatorForson Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleForson Hotel Macau - Standard TwinForson Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleForson Hotel Macau - Guest RoomForson Hotel Macau - Standard TwinForson Hotel Macau - Macau TowerForson Hotel Macau - Cultural CenterForson Hotel Macau - Senado SquareForson Hotel Macau - FishermanwharfForson Hotel Macau - Senado SquareForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - Double RoomForson Hotel Macau - ReceptionForson Hotel Macau - Double Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03