or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Room Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Room Forson Hotel Macau - Reception Forson Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Forson Hotel Macau - Surroundings Forson Hotel Macau - Lobby Forson Hotel Macau - Corridor Forson Hotel Macau - Elevator Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Double Forson Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Double
Forson Hotel Macau - Guest Room Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

5.0

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
4.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
4.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
4.7
Food/Dining
4.0
Business travelers (20)
Sort by:
Lim K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
small but good location

good location, clean
5.3
Horngyunn L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Bad tidak Bagus

not ok, very bad
2.7
Choo K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
The bed is very hard and the room is noicy

Location is good
4
Not sleep well due to the bed is very hard like a floor and the room is very noisy due to the buses stop in front of the hotel.
Royce R. Business travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
People could not speak English - more money needed

Clean Room - nothing else
4
Poor - I needed to telephone Agoda to get in and the staff could not understand english
Ashish K. Business travelers India, December 2, 2012
Nice room

Location
5
I only stayed in the hotel for 1 night, and most of the time i was away for meetings. The lobby of the hotel was under construction and there was one guy sitting on the counter who could barely speak English, I went to the room, the room was nice with nice amenities.
Vilma I. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2012
great location but small rooms,hard to find

very clean room
7
we hardly found the location.the price is so affordable.my companion was beaten by the rat upon boarding the elevator.we hardly had to communicate with the hotel lobby personnel.
Travel tip: please take a map when searching for this pensionne house not hotel as what described in agoda.com
Aniceto D. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2012
Great location but small and clean room

Location as it is centrally located to my needs
5.3
IWe basically stay in the hotel to sleep as we stay most of the time outside
Jonathan G. Business travelers United States of America, April 27, 2012
Uhhhh...never again!

The room appeared to be recently renovated
3
well, as i walked into the "hotel" - a barely lit store front that hadn't been swept or wiped down or cleaned in a while. the guy at the desk didn't speak any english, so you better brush up on your mandarin or cantonese. after i handed the guy my agoda.com receipt, he needed to call someone to verify what it was. he then led me up to a room, at which point he banged on the door and told the lady inside she needed to finish up and get out (all this in cantonese, of course). he then told me to wait for 5 minutes, after which time the lady exited the room and they gave it to me on the spot. it was an un-numbered room that had a make-shift kitchen outside. i thought that i would be kept up during the night due, but it turns out that the person cleaning the big pots just outside my door made the most noise. the kicker came in when the power went off about 3:30am and then a guy shows up at the door at 4:30am wanting to get into my room. after waking up enough to unlock the door and get some wits about me, he walks in, pops a latch on the ceiling and begins to fiddle with some breakers to try and get power turned back on. he finally got the right breakers flipped and the ho's quieted down about 5:30am. so from 5:30-6:00am is was ok. at 6:00am, i left!
Izumi A. Business travelers Japan, April 22, 2012
ロケーションよし

スタッフの対応はいいです
7
皆がコメントしているように1階がコールガールの待機場所になっているので、不思議な感じがしますが、部屋は清潔、フロントの対応もいいです。カジノも目の前です。
Nightlife Tip: カジノPonte16がとても近くにあります。大小が人気のようで、ほぼ中国系のアジア人で占められています。
Soochang H. Business travelers South Korea, August 5, 2012
高すぎる。

長所が無い。。
4.3
ハッキリ言って長所は無い。2つ星のこのホテルなら、5つ星がこのホテルより安いタイミングもあるので、狙って下さい。泊まる所がどうしても無いなら、しょうがないですが。。。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Forson Hotel MacauForson Hotel Macau - Standard TwinForson Hotel Macau - Standard RoomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - Standard RoomForson Hotel Macau - ReceptionForson Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceForson Hotel Macau - SurroundingsForson Hotel Macau - LobbyForson Hotel Macau - CorridorForson Hotel Macau - ElevatorForson Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleForson Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorForson Hotel Macau - Standard TwinForson Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleForson Hotel Macau - Guest RoomForson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A02