or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Room Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Bathroom Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Room Forson Hotel Macau - Reception Forson Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Forson Hotel Macau - Surroundings Forson Hotel Macau - Lobby Forson Hotel Macau - Corridor Forson Hotel Macau - Elevator Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Double Forson Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Double
Forson Hotel Macau - Guest Room Forson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
5.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.9
Groups (42)
Sort by:
Catherine K. Groups United States of America, July 30, 2014
Good stay

Location
6.7
Great location. Smell of smoke when we first entered but otherwise comfortable
Alvikn P. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5.7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Doreen Y. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2014
Expensive Stay

Nothing
4
Super overprice for such a budget stay maybe is due to festive season. but i will definitely not coming back.
Anami P. Groups United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
very dirty and uncomfortable

you get to check out
3.7
Receptionist is very unfriendly, he actually denied we were at the right hotel. None of the checkin staff speak english and arent exactly very friendly. The room was extremely filthy, the carpets had a thick layer of dust on the less walked on places, something which could be cleaned in 5 minutes but would have taken months to build up (how often are they supposed to clean rooms?). The bed sheets had unexplainable stains as did the pillow and duvet. The beds were so bad in fact we refused to sleep there and spent all night in the casinos, next time will deffintely pay a bit more and just stay there. Having stayed at major city hotels across the world this was deffinetly the worst value for money I can imagine, it give a bad name to local/boutique hotels which are usually much better than the internationals.
Yee K. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Comfortable and convenient place.

Comfortable, convenient, wireless wifi
7
John C. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2013
minimal hotel

Not much apart from it being clean
2.7
A clean hotel but not much good apart from it being clean. Its not expensive to stay a night but for the same price you can certainly get a better place, so not good value. Unlikely to recommend this hotel to anyone after this stay.
Ronald N. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2013
Comfy

Clean,Great aircon and comfortable
7.3
Romer L. Groups Philippines, February 12, 2013
too expensive

hot water
6
good location but a bit too expensive for a not so good hotel
Seamus M. Groups Canada, December 16, 2012
Not a great place to stay

Right by a fairy station
5
The rooms were not great and the lights kept shutting off every five minutes. The location wasnt great either and there was too much traffic right outside the window.
Steven R. Groups United States of America, December 2, 2012
You get what you pay for

Price, location
5.7
Great location for exploring non-casino Macau. Hotel is being renovated and rooms are quite small, so price has to be the main attraction. If a good casino is close to the Forson's price, don't stay here. It was great for me since I booked last minute and it was cheap. Staff do not speak English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Forson Hotel MacauForson Hotel Macau - Standard TwinForson Hotel Macau - Standard RoomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - BathroomForson Hotel Macau - Standard RoomForson Hotel Macau - ReceptionForson Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceForson Hotel Macau - SurroundingsForson Hotel Macau - LobbyForson Hotel Macau - CorridorForson Hotel Macau - ElevatorForson Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleForson Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorForson Hotel Macau - Standard TwinForson Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleForson Hotel Macau - Guest RoomForson Hotel Macau - Standard Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A01