Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3629 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3629)
Sort by:
Ghwee G. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
short and simple

nothing
5
as we are a simple family we are able to tolerate the minimum being offered. just a place to sleep. not worth the rate.. to get to the Lodge we have to go through a shopping mall and the car park and walk a short distance to the hotel.. not ideal for family with small children.. most unfortunate, there was no internet /wi fi even in the room despite the password given; the internet connection was disconnected due to non payment. We were most unfortunate. not ideal for business travellers as we cant connect with other business partners.
Taekwon S. Families with older children South Korea, March 12, 2014
very convenient hotel

close to MRT, easy to access mall and mart, reasonable price
8.7
Stayed there for five days with a kid and it is very covenient. Good location:five mins to MRT. Mall and mart are nearby so easy for shopping and meal. next time we will surely stay in Fort canning again.
Joanne A. Families with older children Australia, March 7, 2014
nothing much - the bed were most uncomfortable,

public transport, central location, walking distance to park
5.3
the time we spent there were extremely uncomfortable. the beds were like plank. the room were clean but they do not provide bottle water liked most hotels. the bathroom were semi clean. the front desk were unhelpful. from the height of our room we can see the pool and also dark marking in it. the housemaid was most friendly and helpful.
James K. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Pleasant hotel with friendly helpful staff.

location, buffet breakfast, clean room.
8.3
Very good. Helpful staff. Near park, shopping and Doby Ghat metro station.
Iris R. Groups Philippines, March 4, 2014
Very relaxing and stress free.

Its location, price and approachable staff.
8.3
Is my second time in Fort Canning Lodge. I feel so refreshed and relaxed after the long day of touring around the city. Breakfast menu is good and healthy. I had a great time for the second time and will definitely consider the hotel again in my next visit to Singapore.
Mr.Pichet R. Business travelers Thailand, March 2, 2014
Value for money

Near park,cleanliness,reasonable rate
6.7
This is my second stay,I somehow know the facilities quite well.
Arian S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
excellent location

location, location, location
8
cosy and hotel is well located
Danilo M. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2014
nice location

comportable room, location,value for money
10
Nice comportable room..good breakfast..swimming pool ..highly recomended.
Howie K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Nice

Clean, good location, pool
7
Great hotel with easy access to shopping and food.
Johanes W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2014
nice location

clean, quit, neat
7.7
I' m satisfied to stay here because of the location is near city with easy access public accomodation and also nice surrounding : park, fort, church. And quit place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07