or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fort Canning Lodge

6 Fort Canning Road, Orchard, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Queen Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive Twin Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad Room
Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Bedroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living Area Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work Desk Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom Fort Canning Lodge Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3526 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3526)
Sort by:
Evana J. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2013
Clean room, close to city

Near to city, friendly staff, clean room
6
Very near to orchard, nice room, friendly staff, near to MRT access
Mardiyansyah M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 4, 2013
Near from shopping

Clean, large, easy access
5.3
This hotel is good for family, near from mrt and bus, clean, large room but i do not like front office, they not smiling at all for customer, vert bad attitude.
Ray A. Families with older children New Zealand, December 1, 2013
Overnight stop

Convenient location, large clean room, good facilities
6.7
Unfortunately our stay was spoiled by the visitors in the neighbouring rooms. It was a young sports team -teenaged boys who were extremely noisy late into the night and early in the morning with total disregard for weary travellers needing good rest. We thought the hotel could have anticipated this and accommodated these away from regular visitors.
Diana J. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2013
Nice Hotel but hard to find

clean room, friendly staffs, and variety of breakfast
6.7
our stay here is okay the place is quiet and clean, although we had a hard time finding this hotel.
Wong S. Families with older children China, November 28, 2013
Comfortable, affordable and convenience

Very near to the MRT station, next to shopping centre, clean and comfortable room
7.7
Highly recommend this hotel to those who are looking for comfortable room and convenient location at good price. This hotel is very close to MRT station, just about 5 mins walk from hotel's Park Mall carpark 4/F nearby. This location is very great, it saves us a lot of time walking back to hotel after a long day's sightseeing. Walk straight to Orchard Road that you can enjoy your last mins shopping. Opposite to the hotel, there is also a big shopping mall that you can catch your last meal in the food court before you leave to airport. You can also walk to Clark Quay just about 15 mins from the hotel. We booked the Quad room for 4 nights, room size is big and clean. Beds are comfortable. Value for price if you are looking for budgeting hotel in Singapore. One of the things i am not happy with is room service, slow room service. We have 4 people staying in quad room but no slippers were provided when i entered room. Then i walked to the front desk and asked them could they give us 4 pairs of slippers. However, she said she could only give us 2 pairs. For extra pairs, they need to charge us! It is really no good.
Celina M. Groups Philippines, November 28, 2013
I will keep coming back

Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
7.3
This is the second time I've stayed and I'll keep coming back. I love the location that it's just across Dhoby Ghaut MRT station, with access thru Park Mall. If you're in Singapore for shopping then this is very convenient. You just cross the street and you're in Plaza Singapura. I love that we were able to get a table quickly at Tin Ho Wan, the famous dim sum place in Hong Kong that recently opened branches in SG.
Marry K. Families with older children Indonesia, November 27, 2013
Comfortable hotel with affordable price

clean, near to MRT Station, quiet surrounding
6.3
Nice hotel with clean room and nice staff with affordable price.
Carmel P. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 25, 2013
Affordable Singapore

Location at the start of Orchard Road made for easy access to transport, shops, tours. The room was a litttle stark but spotlessly clean. The pillows were the best I have found in SE Asia!
8.7
A little bit hard to find as the big signage all says YWCA and I hadn't made the connection with its Agoda title. Really enjoyed my stay. The only downside was no in room WiFi but there was a great desk and a good chair so I was able to work.
Jennifer J. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2013
Good hotel, centrally located.

Location, breakfast, comfortable beds
8.3
Overall, we had a good stay at the hotel. The hotel is ideal beacuse if its location. We had a slight problem with the front desk. We left our key cards with them when we left the hotel and when we came back that night they told us that we never left our keys with them. We had to insist that we left them before they gave us new cards. At least we did not get charged for this but it was a minor inconvenience to have to argue about it.
Chai L. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Centrally located, easy access to public transport (5 minutes walk to Dolby Ghaut MRT station)
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fort Canning Lodge SingaporeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Deluxe TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive QueenFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Executive TwinFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Family RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Quad RoomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - BedroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Living AreaFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Suite - Work DeskFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - BathroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ReceptionFort Canning Lodge Singapore - LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Internet CornerFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Swimming PoolFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Guest Floor Lift LobbyFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Sophia Cooke BallroomFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cocktail SpaceFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Cafe LodgeFort Canning Lodge Singapore - ShopsFort Canning Lodge Singapore - Shops

Customer Reviews - Fort Canning Lodge, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02